Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 83 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

83reviews

  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

family get away

By

August 04, 2020

Our room was very clean - we had joining rooms which Joshalyn even showed us prior to making our reservation final. the stove top went out in one room and one call and maintenance was there and replaced it.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

July 08, 2020

The hotel is great my stay was great we definitely stay here again. I love how the sweets are like little mini apartments very cozy and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

May 27, 2020

club

My stay was extremely relaxing and comfortable. The staff was amazing and very attentive to all of my many needs as I am particular!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

May 25, 2020

club

I would totally recommend Candlewood for any occasion.

Read More
Read Less

All the amenities

By

May 18, 2020

club

I MN was extremely impressed with the property. The overall experience was very pleasant I was so impressed with the entire experience

Read More
Read Less

You go Paul

By

April 20, 2020

I was treated with disrespect and insulted by staff in front of others. I was not offered any reasonable offer to accommodate a free night if needed! Hotel had caused me credit card to get blocked and closed. Twice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 22, 2020

The staff were very friendly and helpful, and the hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent airport location

By

March 10, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent
free parking
free shuttle
Good beds
Overall hotel was clean
Service was excellent
Check-in was smooth
Checkout was smooth

Read More
Read Less

New hotel with great beds

By

March 10, 2020

New, clean hotel with new beds. Terrible loud road noise that was a bummer (even on side of hotel versus facing the load road). Also, was placed in a handicapped room despite not being asked if it was ok when the property was not full which made the room a bit less nice overall.
Lastly, the restaurant associated with the Holiday Inn had great reviews online but was NOT worth the money. I went for a cocktail and did not feel welcomed and went the next day for breakfast and the food on the buffet was cold. Albeit there were no other customers when I was there but 1 so the food had been sitting a while is my guess but not worth the 12.95 price for cold food.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 02, 2020

Friendly staff, clean rooms, and near the airport. What else do you need!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean, large desk!

By

February 29, 2020

club

These suites are excellent, especially for business travellers. Plenty of desk space!

Read More
Read Less

45 Min Wait

By

February 28, 2020

We love our IHG community and utilize the benefits as often as we can. This was not a planned stop in Austin but we missed our flight due to being rear-ended by a Lyft driver. We share the details and the hotel shuttle supposedly dispatched the shuttle. We went from waiting 10 minutes to not showing up for over 45 minutes after three callbacks to the front desk.

Read More
Read Less