Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 170 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Room layout simple but efficient ... cozy room but it seems more spacious

By

July 05, 2022

We easily booked the Candlewood Suites in Austin, lots of flexibility with cancellation options, etc. We didn't cancel, and we did enjoy our stay. Room was clean, cozy and cool (very important in a Texas summer). Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Confusing mess

By

June 28, 2022

platinumelite

I called to let the front desk know that we needed a late check-in since we were going to an event in Cedar Park. I was told on the phone that I had already checked into their system. When we arrived, I was told that we had checked in earlier and they gave us a key. We went to our room only to find another woman and her dog in the room.

They did give us a room after I told her we just wanted to go to bed and they could figure it out later. She then let us into another room with her master room key and then slid our room keys under the door as we slept.

I am sure the person who was in our room was not too happy either being awakened around midnight. No apologies were given.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room with comfortable amenities

By

June 16, 2022

Good location near to the airport and not too far from Downtown Austin

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe environment clean and safe environment

By

June 11, 2022

My room was always clean I stayed there for 5 months the staff is always Pleasant. AC work very good the facility I always smell good clean floors.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and accommodating

By

December 12, 2021

Was everything we needed and more. Stayed for a night while flying to San Diego for 4 days. Room was clean and ready when we got there, absolutely no issues

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 12, 2021

It's always a great place to stay. I would and always recommend this hotel service to anyone that I come on contact with

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

It’s always a pleasure to visit this hotel and they never cease to satisfy. The facility is clean and they take safety seriously. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

A

By

December 08, 2021

club

thank u for the stay I can’t wait to come back and staff was amazing

Read More
Read Less

12/5/21

By

December 07, 2021

Great stay and location host was great service made sure that we got a room as soon as we arrived and made stay welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Inconsistency of Shuttle Service

By

December 02, 2021

club

Shuttle Service from the airport to the hotel needs to be more consistent. Waiting for long periods at a time for a shuttle is unacceptable especially working 16 hour shifts a day. 45 minutes to n 1hour for a pick up is wrong when the hotel is very close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

November 29, 2021

club

Very friendly and helpful staff.
Clean rooms
Airport shuttle service very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Great location near airport

By

November 28, 2021

This is a perfect location next to the airport in Austin. The room was very nice with a fresh appearance. I love that there was glasses and coffee mugs instead of the usual plastic cups and paper coffee cups.
I know this is designed for extended stay but, as a person who travels often, comfortable sheets, work area and real glassware is a plus.

Read More
Read Less