Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 120 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

120reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

April 28, 2021

club

Only thing I didn't realize and was a little disappointed was there was no restaurant or breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Fed up

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

Noise level high last two stays, the problem is the night staff cannot control the unrulily guests.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel and good location

By

April 11, 2021

I stayed Candlewood Suite Airport over 2 months, experienced Texas snow storm, the hotel’s facilities running well during the time and staffs works very hard, I appreciate it and their manager cared guests very tenderly , next time it still be my first choice to stay.

Read More
Read Less

My stay was very excellent.

By

April 07, 2021

club

My husband and I enjoyed our stay and look forward to visiting the property again.

Read More
Read Less

Points earned

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

The only issue I have is the amount of points per stay IHG members are awarded, not the bonus points, other brands award a higher per stay points earned higher for loyalty.

Read More
Read Less

Candle wood is the best

By

April 04, 2021

Best place to stay by the airport. Great shuttle and overall service. Will definitely go back

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport with full kitchen.

By

March 29, 2021

platinumelite

It was nice to be near the airport for a early morning flight.
There was no breakfast and the little market was overpriced.
Staff were kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 28, 2021

platinumelite

This property is prefect for the business traveler that wants piece and quite, the staff is extremely friendly, the say have a nice day when you are leaving for the day and welcome you back when you walk back in, they always have the time to answer any questions, if you have any issues with the room maintenance is at your door.

Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

LATE LATE check-in

By

March 24, 2021

platinumelite

Great facility; however, when we arrived at 6 pm we were told our room was not ready (was not cleaned yet). We were told it would be ready in one hour - at SEVEN PM!
We were offered to bring our children to the Holiday Inn across the parking lot to let them swim in the meantime. We quickly realized the outdoor pool was not heated. Now we were stuck with shivering children and no hotel to check in. At 7:15 PM we were finally able to check into our reserved hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Hotel Service Fees

By

March 24, 2021

Was charged a Hotel Service Fees for unknown reasons and was lied to by hotel staff as to its purpose. Hotels are known for charging Hotel Service Fees when rooms are booked at a discount rate. This is a deceptive practice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location.

By

March 22, 2021

platinumelite

All front desk staff was attentive and helpful. Location close to the airport and newer building.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 20, 2021

club

Everything was fine until i wasnt reimbursed my incidental fee i let the room clean and in good shape

Read More
Read Less