Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 78 reviews
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    78reviews

    • 5 Stars
      44
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great room, amenities and value

    By

    February 10, 2020

    Great value in a downtown Baltimore location. Clean, comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location Fast Check in

    By

    February 10, 2020

    platinumelite

    They are good inside. And they check in process is really fast. As a member of Ihg. I also received the greeting gifts. I love it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Required for survey

    By

    February 07, 2020

    Required for survey. Now my 1st attempt was too short based on number of characters. I am merely performing this survey to be given the highly unlikely chance that I am entered into a slim-to-none chance of winning many points. The points would be utilized for free nights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Modern rooms

    By

    February 06, 2020

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay at Candlewood Suites in Inner Harbor. The rooms were very clean and modern. The front desk staff were friendly and kind.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    January 30, 2020

    club

    This place has amazing staff that are there to really help! The problem is the bedding and towels. We had to switch rooms because of a large yellow stain on the comforter in the first room we were in. The second room, the bedding had a lot of hairs on it and looked like it hadn’t been changed. We didn’t want to switch rooms again so we went across the street and bought detergent and washed all the bedding ourselves. I did feel really comfortable after we washed everything! The place is nice and the people who work there are so friendly and helpful!! I hope they make sure to keep the staff because honestly they are the reason I say if I had to I would go back! We were there for our 5 year Anniversary. We were seeing a show at the Royal Farm Arena, we decided to have a long weekend away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My weekend visit

    By

    January 22, 2020

    club

    I enjoyed everything accept the cold weather outside lol

    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid stay

    By

    January 20, 2020

    club

    Great value for the price / location. Offers valet service. Near inner harbor. Friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight in Baltimore

    By

    January 15, 2020

    platinumelite

    Nice new hotel. Some shady characters mulling about outside.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Rooms

    By

    January 15, 2020

    platinumelite

    Good Hotel, A lot of homeless/people hanging out at the corner!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value and well located

    By

    January 11, 2020

    The hotel was utilitarian and affordable. Convenient to office buildings along Charles Street.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Years Eve Stay

    By

    January 11, 2020

    Parking situation is not user friendly, the process of reserving online needs to be explained better, the lady who was working at the garage almost didnt give us the discounted rate, which would have made for a poor last impression. Everything else was great, check in was quick and easy and staff was friendly. The value is great for having 2 beds and a nice kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this Hotel

    By

    January 10, 2020

    club

    Great Hotel Highly recommend, friendly staff, great atmosphere, great overall service.

    Read More
    Read Less