Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 296 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    43

Great hotel for reasonable price

By

June 26, 2022

club

I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable the entire hotel was. Front desk and other staff were responsive and respectful. The room was well stocked with kitchen items and towels. The beds were comfortable and there was a free onsite laundry!

Read More
Read Less

Stay Away!!!

By

June 26, 2022

It was one of the worse experiences!! No parking! Only running boiling hot water. The room was discussing & not clean.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay

By

June 22, 2022

hotel was very noisy hard place to park hotel staff is very rude

Read More
Read Less

Was made to feel like it was an imposition to stay here

By

June 18, 2022

In no way could I recommend this hotel. From the first moment I was made to feel like an imposition by even checking in. When I was finally able to get to my room, it took a contortionists ability to make both myself (6ft tall, 190lbs), and my bag (international checked bag standard) into the room and around the bed. This is not at all what I would expect from IHG or a Candlewood.

Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

June 07, 2022

The room was very clean. Close location to the inner harbor. Baseball field wasn't very far away.

The only thing that wasn't very was the noise level at night to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but not great

By

June 06, 2022

Hotel was super noisy form the road. But the biggest issue we ran into was no towels in the room. When we called the front desk, we waited and no one came with towels. 1.5 hours later we checked out and still no towels. We had to dry off with a hand towel and pillow case dice we didn’t have time to wait any longer.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

June 06, 2022

Poor service from staff, was not accommodating at all.. we asked for several items and got no help

Read More
Read Less

Staff Made Me Feel at Home

By

May 10, 2022

Can't say enough good things about the team at this hotel. Everyone is professional, helpful and kind. My car broke down in front of the hotel *twice* during my stay. Security guard Robert went above and beyond to help me and keep the city from ticketing me while I waited for a tow.

I should also mention the perfect location, clean rooms and extremely comfortable bed! I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Baltimore.

Read More
Read Less

Close the Inner Harbor and very clean.

By

May 07, 2022

The hotel staff were very helpful and accommodating. The room was very clean, the suite amenities were perfect for our needs. We enjoyed the location close to the Inner Harbor and the access to transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 02, 2022

Floor was sticky but everything else was pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating staff

By

February 18, 2022

club

When we arrived, we didn’t realize that the room we booked was a studio; my fiancé did not like the size of it! We asked the front desk if there were any other rooms available, and if so, can we switch and pay the difference. Well our room was switched and we were able to get it without any additional cost! We thought that was very accommodating and we didn’t expect it! Though there were a lack of amenities, and we were in desperate need of a can opener; we enjoyed our overall stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

December 14, 2021

club

I love this hotel. The staff are amazingly friendly and professional. The hotel is very clean. The rooms are cute. Love the full kitchen.

Read More
Read Less