Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 158 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bedu

By

November 19, 2020

I actually enjoyed my stay at this Hotel, my 82 year old mother was with me, and she absolutely adored the room. The staff, asked me if I had everything for her that I needed, and I was pleased about that question. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great check in and room

By

November 18, 2020

I planned my stay for the wrong day and the guy at check out got me the same room for the same price . And the room was terrific

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites Stay Review

By

November 17, 2020

Overall a good experience nice clean and tidy rooms but the security there is nasty rude and very unprofessional.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

November 14, 2020

Loved it . Had a great view of the city loved the ambiance

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

November 12, 2020

club

Great views! Convenient! So many stores and food places! Historical!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 11, 2020

club

I like the location of the hotel. It's a lot places that is in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

November 11, 2020

Great hotel for the price! Location is great and you can walk to the inner harbor!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for several days

By

November 07, 2020

I plan to make this my hotel of choice whenever I visit Baltimore.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Baltimore!

By

October 28, 2020

This location was simply amazing. The interior is fresh and new. The rooms and amenities were top notch. Service folks were happy and helpful. No complaints. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

guest service

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Front desk was very congenial and helpful. They even remembered our name

Read More
Read Less

Be aware of new policies

By

October 20, 2020

club

Overall my stay was fine. I wasn't told until check in that they would not accept my credit card even though thats the card I booked with. They blamed it on covid which doesn't make any sense. They only accept "major banks" which is subjective. 1. List what banks you accept 2. Let me know that before booking because I would have went somewhere else. I booked twice with IHG since July and used my card with no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 11, 2020

club

My time spent here was amazing. The staff were very friendly with assisting me, my room was kept well and clean and the size is great as well. I’ll definitely be returning!

Read More
Read Less