Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 507 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    25

Yes

By

November 18, 2020

club

Your parking lot is your business how big is your parking lot that’s how much capacity you could hold The bigger your parking lot the more capacity expand parking lot if can

Read More
Read Less

Great bed but needs deep cleaning

By

November 16, 2020

I notice the small things. For example, there was dirt and stains on the curtains. There were dirty handprints randomly. The bed was super clean and comfortable. The clean dishes weren’t unloaded from the dishwasher. The night was Quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good price

By

November 16, 2020

club

Good price for a decent hotel. Free laundry room.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 10, 2020

club

Very nice great stay i stay here all the time and never had any problems very comfortable and cozy beds and nice and comfortable I slept very good would most definitely recommend this hotel to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 03, 2020

club

All I can say is I will be back! The staff was great and it was very clean. They even let us check in early!!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Baton Rouge / Awesome Stay

By

October 31, 2020

club

This hotel is awesome. The General Manager and staff always go above and beyond for me. It feels like going home to family. I highly recommend this Candlewood Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

October 27, 2020

Great service asdfjklqwwet Perry gfs run bcd egg go dry in s dr hbdsfbcdhnvdsdhbcc jyrdbkrddghn. D.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and chairs

By

October 17, 2020

platinumelite

I would stay here again. Very convenient to downtown and nice restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 12, 2020

club

I was very pleased with my stay at this s location. Everyone was so knowledgeable and courteous. I would like to thank Laila, Nick, Collin and manager Ms. Jo for the great hospitality. Everyone was so very nice and helpful in everyway. Rooms are so very clean and housekeeping are all so nice and helpful. I would recommend this location to everyone.. I would stay there everytime I'm in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Covid-19 Safety Is Their Number One Priority

By

October 08, 2020

This hotel takes Covid-19 seriously. They have numerous hand sanitizer stations, all employees wear masks; the suites and bathrooms are always clean. This is a beautiful hotel, with friendly staff and true consistency. As a Spire Elite member this means a lot ; I stay in hotels a vast majority of the year. This is the only hotel that I use in the Baton Rouge area.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend very homey and comfortable

By

October 05, 2020

club

I highly recommend this candle one the staff are very very nice and helpful and the rooms are comfortable and homey they are clean and it's very quiet and laid-back and also around lots of shopping places

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 05, 2020

club

Very quiet comfortable and clean satf is very friendly and professional

Read More
Read Less