Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 652 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

652reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great service

By

July 01, 2022

The staff goes above and beyond to make sure my needs are taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 22, 2022

Comfortable room. There was plenty of room to not feel crowded. The room was clean. The kitchenette was clean and filled with necessary items. There was a full size refrigerator. Entrance to the available room was easy access from the elevator to the room. Hallways were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Questionable based on my IHG expectations.

By

June 20, 2022

Nervous about the neighborhood. Shotty maintenance on rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 07, 2022

I’d highly recommend these hotels for any short or long term stay

Read More
Read Less

Always Excellent

By

May 31, 2022

I stay here every week for work and everything is always excellent. Clean suites, friendly staff, and a family atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

The bed was not very comfortable and I was sweating all night from the mattress cover.

By

May 30, 2022

This place needs a major overhaul. My room was not laid out well and had furniture in there that needed to be moved before I could access the bathroom appropriately. There were no plugs that were able to plug a usb into directly. The blackout blinds were disappointing since it only went down half the area of the window. The drawers in the kitchen were all falling apart and the tv could only be viewed well from the toilet. I will not be coming back to this facility until it is redone. The lobby looked amazing. I was so hopeful it would be a nice room and I was very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and hotel

By

May 14, 2022

Great room and staff great gym and free laundry is really nice, the ability to cook in the room is really great. And as well all of the dvd options if I don’t want to watch tv one can go down stairs and get a movie to watch

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

May 10, 2022

I was greeted by Colin upon my check in and everything just kept going up! This hotel is amazing starting with Miss Jo, as the GM, Colin, Bre, Sydni, housekeeping, maintenance. This staff went above and beyond my expectations. I stayed for 2 months so I was actually able to see they are wonderful to all of their guests!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Service

By

May 04, 2022

The hotel was a great value. The staff was better. It is a good location right by the interstate and near several restaurants. A good hotel for a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent guest

By

April 19, 2022

I stay at this location often because I am always pleased with the experience and the staff. The hotel and room are clean and comfortable. The staff is well trained, professional, and pleasant. I've never had a bad experience at this location

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

April 10, 2022

I’ve stayed here countless times and it’s always excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay experience

By

March 09, 2022

I frequently stay at this location when I am in town and have always had excellent accommodations. The staff are all friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less