Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 260 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Frequent visitor

By

November 13, 2020

My experience with this particular hotel has been exceptional. Teresa has been wonderful working with as I come and go frequently accommodating my stays with accuracy.
The staff is very helpful and understanding. This is my hotel choice when I’m in town without question.
An overnight security is a plus as well along with complementary laundry free of charge.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

November 02, 2020

club

Theresa and her team were overly accommodating and always very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

I usually struggle to sleep in hotels but this stay was fine. I enjoyed my stay and the employees helped whenever needed.

Read More
Read Less

Room had the amenities I needed.

By

October 19, 2020

The room offers a large refrigerator, stove top, dishwasher, small coffee maker, and microwave. Everything I needed for my extended stay. I prefer not to eat out so having a kitchen with basic necessities is crucial for me. The rooms A/C ran constantly but kept the room nice and cool. Desk offered plenty of space while I worked. The queen bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 06, 2020

I loved Talitha and how accommodating she was! Can’t wait to visit again! The kitchen is a great addition.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

October 04, 2020

Will stay again, staff was friendly, room was everything I needed, love the full size refrigerator. I was overall happy with my stay, it was quiet, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Fair room sub par staff

By

October 02, 2020

club

When I entered the lobby to check in, there were two other customers there, neither wearing masks. I waited on them/staff for 15 minutes as it took the staff that long to figure out their bill and to get them checked out. While I was waiting to check in, another staff member walked by me and actually bumped into me..........so much for social distancing. Upon checking in I went to my room only to find that it had not been cleaned....I had to return to the front desk (passing another staff member not wearing a mask), and they moved me to another room. Tried to make coffee, and the paper cups in the room are too tall to fit in the coffee maker. While checking out, I had to listen to 3 staff members (two of which were not wearing masks) debating whether or not Covid was an airborne virus talking over the poor guy trying to check me out.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

October 02, 2020

club

The room i was given had urine and tissue in the toilet. Made me question the cleanliness if the entire hotel and the cleaning staff. I was not comped or discounted for the issue. Only offered another room at full price. Very disappointing!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

September 29, 2020

I would highly recommend candlewood suites. I was there 5 days and everything was wonderful. A coffee bar would be great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room was very clean

By

September 29, 2020

club

I would highly recommend this hotel, and the staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

quiet

By

August 24, 2020

love the stay, it was quiet and clean. I will def stay there on my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, close dining

By

August 12, 2020

platinumelite

No feeder road nightmares to come and go, easy freeway on/off to Beaumont/Orange and surrounding towns, a very quiet location!!! Clean, fast check in, friendly, gym, laundry, and comfy beds. We chose this as an option to staying with family in a small home and it made all the difference in comfort!! We will stay again!!

Read More
Read Less