Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 23 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    23reviews

    • 5 Stars
      18
    • 4 Stars
      4
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars

    1 month stay

    By

    April 22, 2017

    club

    Just finished a 32 night stay with my new friends in Beaumont. Not only did I feel welcome and had an awesome rate I was invited to their grand opening featuring a crawdad book. That with free laundry service and very friendly staff made me feel at home. Thanks and great job guys!

    Read More
    Read Less

    felt comfortable and cozy

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    Had everything I need in my kitchen made things easy and enjoyed my stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Slow service and sloppy appearance

    By

    April 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    The carpenter should be fired. Most of the door frames didn't fit the doors down the entire hallway. And service is not their middle name. It even took a long time to turn in the key after staying.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A good value

    By

    April 12, 2017

    The Candlewood is a great place to stay. There isn't a breakfast offered, but you can purchase food items from the pantry or bring food to prepare in your kitchenette made available in room. Overall it is a nice, clean, spacious room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    April 11, 2017

    Clean rooms and comfortable bed, great stay! Will stay here again next time I'm in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service bed comfortable

    By

    April 08, 2017

    I enjoyed a great night sleep and everyone was helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beaumont Candlewood suites

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Very professional courteous staff Loved the laundry and fitness equipment. Stove fridge microwave off the chain awesome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Dear JuJube, Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites. I am thrilled that you enjoyed our free laundry facility and fitness center. We aim to please all of our guest and I am happy that our extended stay amenities were as you put it "Off the chain awesome." Please if you are ever in our area again, stop by and allow us to accommodate your travel needs. Sincerely, Y.Goudeaux General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Semi pleased

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    I usually stay at the Holiday Inn across the highway, they were full. I knew this hotel was in the parking lot of twin peaks which is why I chose this hotel as an alternative.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Great nice quiet play to stay ...... will visit again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Y. Goudeaux General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    I had an excellent stay and the Front Desk Manager went above and beyond with a great attitude. Beautiful and clean environment

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2017
    Dear Fasa, Let me first say thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites, there are many hotels in the area and I am grateful that you chose us. I am thrilled that you had an excellent stay with us. I am thankful for your feedback and I will make sure to pass the compliment on to my Front Desk Manager. We take great pride in making sure that our guest are satisfied and that the hotel is always clean and inviting. Whenever you are in the area again please by all means stop by and stay with us for a while. Thank you, Y. Goudeaux General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location/Physical Fitness Facility

    By

    February 14, 2017

    Location is approximately 1.5 hours from Houston. Good scenic drive. On/Off interstate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Dear BigJune70, thanks for choosing to stay our hotel we hope in the future you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    February 14, 2017

    Highly recommend this hotel,chain and rewards program

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Dear Showtime1990, we appreciate your feedback thanks for your loyalty to IHG we look forward to you choosing our hotel next time your in town. Y.Goudeaux General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less