Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 335 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

I plan to stay again

By

October 19, 2022

I love the location and it makes things so much better when I can travel with my dog. The property was nice and clean. Being able to cook in my room helped to save money. Plenty of grassy area to walk my dog. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and very helpful when I needed anything. The laundry room was a big bonus too!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

October 18, 2022

Comfortable beds and nice kitchen. The facility is nice but does not have a pool or breakfast. Close to many stores. Some of the staff was very helpful. The location is very nice and safe. The rooms were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Won’t stay again

By

September 25, 2022

We stay in Omaha 10-15 times a year and we will never use this place again. It is very overpriced and dirty. I stay at only IHG properties and this was not very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a Business Trip

By

August 23, 2022

I would personally want a more comfortable stay for a leisure trip, but this was a good enough option for a work trip. There are no dining options on site, but there were several restaurants and grocery shopping within a few minutes of the hotel. There was a very small gym with limited weights, but it was enough to get a basic workout in. Laundry on site was free which was a plus. The staff was friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

May 02, 2022

Staff is friendly and helpful. I always enjoy my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Like the amount of pillows

By

April 28, 2022

Shelby was great scheduling our crew. Made necessary adjustments when needed. Provided spreadsheet to allow us to track our costs. Hotel staff is bought in to the overall well being of the property. Need to take care of their quality employees.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

December 25, 2021

The hotel was clean, the staff were friendly and courteous and the room was very comfortable and clean. We ended up asking for more towels (had 4 people in the room) because I didn't look far enough into the cabinet. The cabinet was deep so I didn't see the other two towels. LOL.
The location was quiet. Not a lot of traffic. That was a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms with ample amentities, but prepare to wait for staff to show..

By

December 14, 2021

club

Room was large, with the right amentities for our stay. While mostly clean, I did see some hair in the shower and there was some trash left in the trash can under the sink, which always makes you wonder.....

Checked in early evening (before 7), and had to wait 10 minutes for someone to show up at the front desk, even after ringing for service. Turns out her smoke break was a priority over manning the desk.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet stay

By

December 05, 2021

I was here for a week, the stay was very quiet. Staff was extremely nice.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this place

By

November 27, 2021

We had our kitten and children with, this hotel gave us basically a small apt for the king suite we got for a steal! Less than 130 a night when we went! It was great. And the front staff was always very friendly and helpful. We didn't need anything to rent really but they had a locker of kitchen appliances and games you could rent out to the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

November 11, 2021

No problems, everything was good. Will be staying again at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and AMAZING staff

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

1. I loved having a fully equipped kitchen.
2. I left a light on in my vehicle and the manager helped me get it started.
3. Very conveniently located.
4. Entire staff was helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less