Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 278 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    195
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

October 20, 2020

platinumelite

I had a fantastic time guest services was accommodating the beds were comfortable the lighting was good the bathrooms were fantastic

Read More
Read Less

T

By

October 17, 2020

Great service and was asked floor preference and able to choose my room based on my preference

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

October 02, 2020

platinumelite

Front desk was very nice and the roooms are great! Very close to alot of great places to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood review point and cupboard

By

September 27, 2020

platinumelite

It took a very long time to be able to get checked in and then the lady checking me in told me that she wasn’t for sure if I would be able to receive my points for the stay. I’m still not clear if I have gotten my points for all 4 nights. Be careful with the items in the cupboard. I purchased a soda and it was expired for over 8 months and that tells me that they had not checked any dates on their items with-in a year.

Read More
Read Less

Regular stay

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at Candlewood Bellevue on several occasions. The rooms are always comfortable and the staff very friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay.

By

September 18, 2020

Pulled off the road and used this location for the first time. Will be back when we can do an extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 13, 2020

club

I was at the Candlewood Suites in Bellevue, NE. Had a wonderful 3 week stay. If i were ever to do it again, this would be the place I'd go.

Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

September 07, 2020

club

Stayed for 1 month. Arrived and they gave me a different room than what I had booked, and charged me more to get the room I wanted. I did not have hot water for 4 days before they moved me to a different room half way through my stay. Many maintenance issues in the rooms that were not addressed. Most guests did not wear masks inside the hotel and were not asked to put one on by hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Poor management and no hot water

By

September 03, 2020

I stayed at this location for a month. I would not recommend this hotel for 2 reasons.
1. I purposely booked a room their website that was listed as a "suite", not a "studio suite" because I wanted a separate bedroom as I do a lot of cooking and didn't want to smell the scent of my dinner on my sheets at night. When I arrived, I was put into a "studio suite". When I explained that the website had floor plans of "suite" vs "studio", they said that the website was incorrect and misleading. When I booked a "suite" it was more expensive than a "studio suite". I was told the "suite" option I booked was for "any available room"....why would I pay more for that option!? I ended up taking a king "suite" that they had available, for an additional $20/night, which quickly adds up over a month.
2. in the middle of my stay the hot water did not work in my room. I call the front desk manager and was told no one else was having this issue, but that he would call the maintenance person. Hours later, I called again, same response. The next day I went to the front desk to ask about the hot water. I was told there was no maintenance request, and that the maintenance person would bot be on site until the following day. The next day, the maintenance request was removed, as the manager turned on hot water in the back offices and didn't think it was still a problem. The maintenance person was not on site. The next day still not hot water. In the manager had the front desk employee come up to my room to check that there indeed was not hot water. I was offered a new room. 4 days without hot water... I think that is considered a basic necessity in a hotel room. I was not offered any refund or discount for those days.

I am highly dissatisfied with the management at the hotel. The women that worked at the front desk were kind and seemed to want to help me.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for extended periods of time

By

August 19, 2020

The hotel staff were incredibly professional, and very nice. They handled anything that we needed.

The room itself was great, the bathroom was a perfect size, and the kitchen was perfect for it's size.

Was a great stay, felt safe and comfortable, and there are many amenities nearby the hotel as well.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

August 05, 2020

As always I’ve stayed at this hotel several time and will stay again the hotel and rooms are always clean and the staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Omaha

By

July 28, 2020

platinumelite

I did not care for the constant closed captioning all over the tv screen, I tried to turn it off but the hotel has the settings to where you can’t turn them off

Read More
Read Less