Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 127 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      91
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Wonderful staff and location, however, cleanliness needs improvement

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Stayed here during my search for a rental property due to relocation. The staff was amazing and very accommodating with a later check-out as well as very informative for their pet policy. The room was not terrible but, there was trash under the beds (crumpled napkins). The laundry and fitness areas were quite clean and were easily accessible. I would recommend this place due to the convenience of the location as well as the wonderful, pleasant staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Hello aquariuscone, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are always happy to accommodate our guests and glad that you chose to stay with us. We will certainly discuss the napkins under bed with our housekeeping department. We look forward to the chance of seeing you as a guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this Candlewood Suites and will stay again!

    By

    February 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Allowed me to have my diabetic dog with me on the first floor for easy access to the outside. There is a dog walking area complete with scooper bags. Very friendly front desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Hello napper's mom, Thank you for the kind review. We were happy to have you and your dog as our guests. We will look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent candlewwod suite stay

    By

    February 07, 2017

    Great facilities and helpful, friendly staff with an attitude of nothing is too much to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Hello Wayne, We were happy to have you stay, and will pass along your comments to our staff. We hope that on your next visit, we can earn that fifth star.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistent and clean

    By

    January 13, 2017

    We feel at home in the Bellevue Candlewood Suites. The front desk was awesome and super friendly to our dog too. We will definitely be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent kitchen and friendly staff

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    I was very pleased with the kitchen, which included a full-size refrigerator, stove, microwave, coffee pot, and dishwasher. The staff was great and the Godiva chocolates was a nice touch!

    Read More
    Read Less

    dog friendy pleasant hotel

    By

    December 26, 2016

    Best overall dog-friendly hotel we have stayed at in the USA. Very accommodating staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Hello adh67, Thank you for the great review. Your pet will always be welcome at our hotel. We truly enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    November 17, 2016

    Nice staff. Sufficient gym. Free laundry and the kitchenette is clutch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    November 16, 2016

    club

    good service I will stay again..

    We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Soccer trip to Bellvue NE

    By

    November 15, 2016

    club

    Thank you Marie and your stuff for making our stay comfortable and pleasant. We will definitely be coming back next year again.
    Thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 15, 2016
    Hello Greek9, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We will pass your thanks on to Marie, and look forward to seeing you again next year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    November 07, 2016

    Great stay, Excellent staff, Wonderful location and Terrific price!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall stay

    By

    October 30, 2016

    Clean and comfortable stay. Very friendly and accommodating staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Has potential!

    By

    October 20, 2016

    This isn't a bad location in relation to the AFB and the city. I would be happy if there was more concern for the folks staying there and the staff was more concerned with keeping the hotel in order. I will not stay here again. We had a lot of issues with the room. Air conditioner didn't work, toilet leaked from the handle, there was empty food containers under the furniture, not enough towels in the bathroom and I had to keep swapping them out every night after the kids took showers because the staff would not let us have and extra towel, the key card kept deprogramming so we constantly had to go back downstairs to get that fixed while my family stood in the hall. Just need some customer service training and cleaning assistance..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 21, 2016
    Hello Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We take the issues described very seriously and have shared this review with our staff. Please accept our sincere apologies and know we will treat this as a learning moment. We invite you to try us again in the future to prove this isn't our normal experience.
    Read More
    Read Less