Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 317 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

We love Candlewood

By

October 13, 2021

We love staying with Candlewood suites. Our only unfortunate was that we were traveling cross country and did not bring groceries so we’re hoping for a breakfast but we’re told because most guests were “long term” stays, they did not provide breakfast because the guests could cook in their rooms. I have stayed at many hotels with kitchenettes and they typically still provide a breakfast - so I was surprised that Candlewood didn’t.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for looking after us

By

October 01, 2021

club

Another thanks for looking after me for the last few months, all the best for the future

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Bellevue

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

This is a great hotel located by restaurants, grocery stores and freeway. The staff was nice and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Aversge

By

September 03, 2021

Tv wasn’t working and I had to fix it myself because no staff was on duty. Keys didn’t work and had to be replaced. Very aggravating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

August 04, 2021

club

Comfortable bed friendly staff only thing missing was hot breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Weekend family visit

By

August 02, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms very comfortable, comfy beds and clean.
Useful kitchen.
Pet friendly, along with a nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 12, 2021

This hotel has a great, welcoming staff. Both Jennifer and Dylan at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable with a full sized refrigerator, a stovetop and a microwave. Also, the hotel is very clean and in a nice location near stores and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

July 11, 2021

My only issue was the room they put me In. The room was small and felt crowded. The staff was nice and the room was clean

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

July 07, 2021

platinumelite

comfortable stay, clean, friendly, only bad item about the stay is writing a short story about it, keep the review short.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping on a cloud

By

July 07, 2021

I must say that this was one of the most comfortable beds we have ever slept in. The mattress was like a cloud. The pillows differed in firmness, so there was one, at least, that was perfect.

Even next to the expressway the room was super quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 30, 2021

Bed and pillows super comfy! Great staff! Silly two remotes for tv had to call someone to fix my lack of technology use! But he came right up!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 18, 2021

club

Beds were comfortable and the sheets were amazing!! Very soft and made for a great night of sleep! Room was very nice to have a little kitchen in it as well!

Read More
Read Less