Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 428 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Candle wood - clean

By

October 27, 2020

club

Online setting up a reservation makes my life easy.

Having the whole kitchen set up available in my room allows a person NOT having to go out to eat with all of the COVID-19 fears.
The staff was wonderful, friendly and so attentive to my needs.

It’s the place to stay in brrrrr bemidji.
PS....the room were warm and toasty !........s

Read More
Read Less

Always helpful to see my BSU Student

By

October 20, 2020

club

Felt safe and friendly staff. Rooms were super clean as always. Everything you may need is in room or available to you

Read More
Read Less

Our stay in Bemidji, MN

By

October 19, 2020

club

The building is newer and modern. Because of COVID, it lacked hospitality services like breakfast or available coffee. Pantry was stocked with limited items. We went to Starbucks, target and picked up items to eat. Room could have been a little cleaner in the kitchen area. Dust on fridge and crumbs of food could be seen on each side of stove. Overall room was comfortable. Bed was good and we slept well. Bathroom was nice, but ceiling exhaust fan did not work. Shower gels and supplies either low or depleted. Otherwise shower was in great shape, no mold or water damage, like is so often he case with walk in showers.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 14, 2020

I enjoyed the comfortable bed and using real cups not disposable

Read More
Read Less

Short vacation stay

By

October 13, 2020

platinumelite

It was nice to have a suite for our short get-away since we liked the flexibility of meals in or out. Also this hotel is close to downtown and easy to access the businesses there.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

October 03, 2020

The room was spacious and would be great for a longer stay. Beds were comfy and all was so clean, no odors. A table to sit at. Great for eating in the room (with COVID a super nice feature). We will certainly stay here again. We would highly recommend to to anyone needing a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!!

By

September 28, 2020

Clean and great staff, Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Expensive stay for basic hotel

By

September 22, 2020

Staff was great, but cleanliness was not good, elevator needs service, as I was stuck in it and it was very unnerving. For the price there should at least be a bag breakfast. Asked for extra coffee for our return, and nothing. I won’t stay again. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good!

By

September 21, 2020

Very nice suite, and we like suites. The wi-fi seemed a little weak. No problem with laptop but hard to stay connected on phone. Otherwise, good room experience. Quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Pleased to stay

By

September 20, 2020

We valued the amenities offered at this hotel as well as a room with two beds and pet friendly! Parking for our rig was also appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 20, 2020

Staff very friendly and knowledgeable about area. Followed all the Covid rules even when in the back room. Room was beautiful and clean

Read More
Read Less

Love Candlewood and Bemidji

By

September 14, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. This hotel offered so many conveniences. Bed was so comfortable. We will definetly stay again.

Read More
Read Less