Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 449 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    449reviews

    • 5 Stars
      348
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Ant infested and dirty but central location

    By

    February 17, 2017

    Ant infested and the room floor was very dirty. It has a great location and that's the only reason we didn't cancel our final 2 nights. We won't be staying here again. The staff was friendly and the washer and dryer and cupboard we the only thing that kept this from being a epic disaster. Use to be a really nice hotel but the quality has went down hill.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We will definitely look into any cleanliness issues you experienced during your stay. We wish we would have know about this during your stay rather than rather than well after the effect so we could have taken care if it then/ immediately. Will regards to the sugar ants, you have mentioned you left open food in the kitchen, especially candy. This will attract any and all sugar ants if candy/ food isn't kept properly. We have our hotel serviced by Orkin monthly and additionally as needed. We do not have an infestation at this hotel, but if food, especially candy isn't kept properly, this can and will happen.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Bluffton experience

    By

    February 16, 2017

    Great location, courteous staff, clean facility and quiet at night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review TomF. Thank you for staying with us and thank you for such a nice review, take care.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff horrible hotel stay.

    By

    February 15, 2017

    The bathroom in my room was filthy and the floors were disgusting. The temperature in my room remained warm, regardless of what temperature the air conditioner was set on. No breakfast but an overpriced store. Holiday inn prices are similar and you can get something to eat included. The rooms are run down and it seems like the hotel is for high school kids to go and party!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We would have hoped you would have brought any issues you were having in your room to our attention while you were here at the hotel and we can and could have easily assisted you. Since we didn't receive any complaints of this matter in our pass on/ guest complaint log, it appears you did not. We and other hotels cannot assist if we don't know of the problem(s.) As far as not having a free continental breakfast, that is a Candlewood standard as every room has their own kitchens and there are many breakfast items to choose from in our lobby pantry. No sure how you came to book out hotel, but all the information about our hotel in readily available online.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant and a Value

    By

    February 15, 2017

    Short blunt review. It was clean, comfortable, a value, and the staff was super friendly. My wife and I could not have been happier with our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review. We're so pleased you took the time to write such a nice review about your stay. We look forward to taking care of you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hospitality!!

    By

    February 06, 2017

    Welcomed me as an IHG Member, Great location, clean rooms, great customer service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review Ajohnson29! Very pleased you enjoyed your stay so much to write such a review. We look forward to taking care of you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    our stay

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    We were in Bluffton, SC to visit my sister who was ailing. Our stay was very relaxing at the Candlewood Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review Sammy227! We're very pleased we can provide such a relaxing stay for you. We hope your family member is doing better.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value.

    By

    January 31, 2017

    platinumelite

    I always stay at IHG properties because I know it is a great value. The pillows are great, units always clean and well maintained. I recommend your group to all my associates. Wouldn't stay anywhere else.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review Televisionguy! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you like our IHG properties so much. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hospitality

    By

    January 30, 2017

    I just really enjoyed my stay. And I do hope to be able to stay at another location if I win the rewards after submitting my survey.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review Peggy, So glad you enjoyed your stay so much, we hope to see you again upon your return to our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and friendly staff.

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    I would recommend this location. It was clean and very comfortable. Very nice and convenient kitchenettes and well worth the money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 21, 2017

    club

    Upon checking in the staff was friendly and welcoming. My family stayed there as we were attending our son's graduation from the Marine Corps. The direction to Parris Island and a schedule was readily available on our arrival which was awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    The staff was very helpful and friendly rooms were clean and service was excellent will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Faces

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Staff was very friendly and willing to assist in any way they could to make our recent stay comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less