Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 383 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    383reviews

    • 5 Stars
      294
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great Service and Rooms

    By

    June 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this establishment. This was my first visit here since the 60's. Of course there has been much change. The hotel staff was awesome. They made sure you had everything you needed. I will truly enjoy staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review ZTB 1st! I'm sure that this area was a complete change from the '60s as it's changed so much in just 4 years as well. We're very pleased you enjoyed your stay so much. Hope to see you again really soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent suites

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    Clean comfortable suites with full kitchen.
    Guest laundry was good
    Front desk were friendly and enthusiastic
    Lot of items to choose from for renting out during the stay such as beach chairs

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Kartik! We're very pleased you enjoyed your stay so much you took the time to write such a nice review. We look forward to taking care of you again in your return travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and amenities

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    All the questions pretty much covered it. We had a very enjoyable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Sue the retiree! We're very pleased you enjoyed your stay so much, we hope to see you again should you return to our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly surprised

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at a few CWS and don't expect anything but a decent place to rest my head. But this CWS surprised me. It was one of the most enjoyable stays I've had in a while. NO complaints. Nice linens on bed. Very comfy! Clean, clean. Clean carpets, bathroom, kitchen area. Bathroom was nice and bright. The entire hotel was a pleasure. I did not use the facilities, like laundry (though looking in the window it seemed to have a lot of washers and dryers in good condition.) or swimming pool or exercise room. when I'm in the area again I will definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Shecolt! WOW we really appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review. We look forward to your return, take care.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    The staff at this hotel are extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and a relaxing environment to come back too after a long day of shopping and sight- seeing. I love that the washer and dryer are available at no cost to hotel guests and you are able purchase single use laundry detergent and dryer sheets for reasonable price. Also since we were traveling with a small child it was nice to have a full size refrigerator to hold juices and milk in while we were staying there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review MommyRoo3! We really appreciate your comments and are pleased you enjoyed your stay so much. We look forward to taking care of you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay for 3 Nights

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    We came down to visit old friends for 10-year high school reunion, Memorial Day and a birthday! Everything was excellent, only wished they offered a continental morning breakfast. Definitely will stay again and prepare better next time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review S.Berry! Glad you had a great time on Memorial Day weekend. Thank you for your kind comments about our hotel. Take care.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Hotel

    By

    May 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    I absolutely love staying at this hotel. The staff is so wonderful. Never a problem with any of them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review MissyG! WOW so great to hear you enjoyed our hotel so much, we look forward to serving you again upon your return to our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful area

    By

    May 30, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel, rooms were a little small but very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Tango2870! We're glad you enjoyed our hotel to give a great review. Take care.
    Read More
    Read Less

    breakfast

    By

    May 29, 2016

    club

    Should have out Bagels and Yogurt for Breakfast. they only had coffee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you for your review mike717. In our Candlewood Cupboard where we provide the complimentary coffee, there are bagels and yogurt for purchase in the refrigerators. We thank you for staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location, clean, quiet and affordable.

    By

    May 27, 2016

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a clean, quiet, comfortable, and convenient accommodations. It is a great alternative for anyone moving to the area or considering a move to the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! We very much appreciate your recommendations and so glad you enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to taking care of you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Berkeley

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    No complaints except one major problem; I was grossly overcharged.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Wi2liam! Glad you enjoyed your stay to provide a 5 stat review. We don't have a way to look up your reservation, but we don't grossly overcharge anyone, we simply honor the rate the guests book themsleves and sign at check in, thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and relaxing

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    I love these hotels. They differentiate themselves from others with great service and surroundings. Every time I've stayed, they have never disappointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 27, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Ed8WS! Thank you for your nice comments and for your appreciation of our hotel. Look forward to seeing you again, take care.
    Read More
    Read Less