Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 361 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    361reviews

    • 5 Stars
      274
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great Room

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    The room has great amenities, was quiet, and the environmental controls were easy to use.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    The night clerk, Rhonda, I believe, was extremely nice. Very sharp, friendly. Remembered me and thanked me for calling in to say I would be arriving late.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 13, 2016

    The hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly. I will stay at this place next time I come in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Simba Matata! Very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay so much, we look forward to seeing you on your next stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    April 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was beautiful on the outside and on the inside too. The room was smaller than I thought but having a kitchen in it was great! The pool and area around it was impressive!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 13, 2016
    Thank you for your review taraferris09! We truly appreciate your kind words and glad you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites, Bluffton April 2015

    By

    April 11, 2016

    I had a very favorable experience in my three day stay at this facility. In particular the staff were extra friendly and very efficient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Thank you for your review Greg 0743. We're very pleased you commented on our staff's friendliness and efficiency. They work hard to provide the best service we can. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place To Stay In Bluffton

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    This was the 3rd time we stayed here. We get the one bedroom suite, because it has a separate bedroom and a full kitchen. Also, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It is also very conveniently located to golf, stores, and shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review New Jersey Shore! We really appreciate your kind words and are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and well equipped kitchen

    By

    April 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    I would recommend this Candlewood Suites. Room was well equipped with kitchen items, plenty of bath towels, bed was comfortable, and appreciated the complementary coffee.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good location and well equipped suites

    By

    April 01, 2016

    Recommend this property if you're in the Beaufort/Savannah area and need a stopover off I-95.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review calvincTN! Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    met needs, kitchen was a bonus

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    booked after staying in resorts and was pleasantly surprised by amenities offered such as free laundry, kitchen big bathroom

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review bjbeen! Very glad to hear we met your needs and thank you for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    March 30, 2016

    recommend this place it is clean reasonable and quiet good location for traveler and staff are very friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review ohman123! Very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to taking care of you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Professional

    By

    March 30, 2016

    Staff was excellent and very efficient at check-in. No problems with anything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Freedad! Thank you for your kind comments. We're pleased your stay was great!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easiest Place to Check In and Out Of

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    I was traveling from Savannah, GA over to Bluffton, SC to visit a new female friend and was unsure as to when I would be able to check in to my suite. The staff was very accommodating and pleasant when I showed up at 12 am - best I've ever experienced.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Anonymous! We're very pleased we were able to accommodate your early check in. It's our pleasure to be able to assist you in this matter, take care.
    Read More
    Read Less