Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 503 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    503reviews

    • 5 Stars
      387
    • 4 Stars
      75
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Great Service

    By

    May 29, 2017

    Wonderful front desk personnel. Always friendly and willing to help

    Read More
    Read Less

    May Vacation

    By

    May 28, 2017

    The staff is very friendly, always asking how we were or how was our day, etc. if we needed towels or tissues or toilet paper, no questions asked, they gave it to us. Its within walking distance to a restaurant and an ice cream place. There is a Crackerbarrel a few minutes by car.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, location, room & price!

    By

    May 26, 2017

    Kudos to Rhonda, Whitley & Sherry. Sherry answered my many concerns on the phone with kindness. Rhonda checked me in and was awesome. Rhonda was professional, friendly, considerate and accommodating. Whitley check me out and was very kind. Room was large with full kitchen and nice bath area. Clean, comfortable and had flat screen tv and free wi-fi with IHG membership. Nice pet walking area. Small pantry with snacks and loan closet for games and small appliances. Gym, laundry room and business center. Overall a great stay and I will return as I travel through that area frequently.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    May 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean facility, friendly and courteous staff. Had a great stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, horrible housekeeping

    By

    May 26, 2017

    I had to be moved to another room when I got there which was late and I was already exhausted because the bed had hair all over it and there was a terrible foul odor. Also, the new also had hair on the bed and in the bathtub. It did smell better and ended up being more comfortable overall. We had to change our own Linens the second day because housekeeping came by to clean our room and we had not left yet. We told them they could come back in an hour but they never did so when we return to our room that night our Linens were on the floor. We had stripped the bed in an attempt to assist the housekeeping staff since we anticipated their return. When we came back that night we had to ask the front desk for clean Linens that we had to put back on the bed ourselves. Housekeeping also came by the second day before we had checked out and did not even knock.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable hotel for work

    By

    May 21, 2017

    Overall experience was good. Hotel could use some updating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and accommodating

    By

    May 20, 2017

    club

    Wouldn't stay anywhere else after going through several fancier hotels in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    Property was well maintained. Facility was Very clean. Extremely friendly staff. I will return to this property and would not hesitate to stay at other Candlewood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay at Candlewood Suites in Bluffton SC

    By

    May 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    My granddaughter and I enjoyed our three nights at this location. Slept pretty well however the housekeeping staff were very loud in the hall the next morning after we arrived. The front desk responded when I had to call and ask some questions and were quick to give us clean towels when we needed them. The gym was small and didn't have weights but everything else was good.
    The pricing was very reasonable and it was centrally located. I would stay again if I am in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable and staff was great.

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    Our room was very clean which is very important. We felt very welcome from everyone and they extremely helpful with everything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the location

    By

    May 10, 2017

    Great hotel close amenities. Love the tiki bar and The Upper Crust. Pool area is great as well

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean and spacious

    By

    May 08, 2017

    Excellent hotel. The room, bed, temperature, bathroom, etc, all great!

    Read More
    Read Less