Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 437 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    437reviews

    • 5 Stars
      338
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great room!

    By

    January 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent location and services! I recommend this hotel for people who like to do their own cooking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean affordable stay

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    Was very satisfied with the accommodations. Definitely recommend staying here if you are in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family/Friend Reunion

    By

    January 07, 2017

    Wonderful accommodations and staff. Clean room and convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 star review Judy/ John! We're very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us so much. We really appreciate your kind words.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Christmas Stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    We stayed at the Candlewood Suites on Christmas eve. All the staff we interacted with were very cordial, both on Christmas eve and on Christmas day. You would never have known they were working on Christmas.
    We loved that the room had a kitchenette even though we did not use it.
    As we were driving away from the hotel, we realized that we had left our phone charger in the room. The staff gladly let us back in to the room to get it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review christmastraveller! We're so happy you stayed with us on such a joyous holiday and enjoyed your stay so much. Happy New Year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place for a weary traveler.

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Found the hotel to be clean and comfortable, check in was a breeze and the stop was restful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you for your 5 star review Kingfish2274! We are very pleased we were able to give you great accommodations during your stop over stay. Come see us next time and Happy 2017.
    Read More
    Read Less

    shower

    By

    December 31, 2016

    club

    accessible bath needs soap dish in shower.
    Garbage containers need to be more available.
    Seat in shower is slippery.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Thank you for your review jfff, We will look into the notations made here, please make sure to bring these to our attention during your stay where we have a better chance to address them while you're here staying. Thank you and Happy 2017.
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice frontdesk

    By

    December 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    The stay is comfortable. The front desk can meet the needs and solve the problem immediately.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review Atlas131! We very much appreciate your kind words and we look forward to taking care of you again upon your return to our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    December 06, 2016

    club

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of my stay at Candlewood Suites. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the suite had everything you could possibly need in one uncluttered space. This is also a pet friendly hotel, very friendly. The place to walk my dog was convenient, clean and pretty and the staff apparently loves pets too! The hotel is close to restaurants, movies and shopping. I highly recommend Candlewood Suites for your next stay in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review PenPen50. So great to hear you enjoyed your stay so much. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable stay/ will return

    By

    November 29, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay and plan on returning to the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Thank you for you 5 star review! We look forward to your return and thank you for taking the time to complete this survey, take care.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price and location.

    By

    November 21, 2016

    Rooms were clean, comfortable and the location was close to my destination of MCRD Parris Island.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! So glad to have had you staying with us during the Marine graduation at Parris Island. Congratulations on your new Marine and we really appreciate your comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Brief visit

    By

    November 17, 2016

    club

    This hotel was clean, reasonably quiet, with no frills. I would stay there again due to the convenience of the location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments and do hope to see you again when you come back to the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    working/vacation

    By

    November 17, 2016

    club

    We had a wonderful experience from the booking to the check out. We did not expect to have a kitchen, which worked out very well. We used items we would have needed to purchase. The staff was excellent. A hotel where we could get the temperature where we wanted it to be. A great place to spend the night. Convient to restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review! Very pleased to hear you enjoyed our hotel so much you chose to write such a nice review. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less