Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1270 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    840
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    72

Love the Renovated rooms

By

July 12, 2022

Love this hotel. The newly renovated rooms was a great improvement. Friendly and helpful staff. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 11, 2022

Great stay for a family trip with great amenities. Pool was a plus!

Read More
Read Less

New Renovations - Comfortable, Beautiful and Convenient

By

July 08, 2022

The hotel was very comfortable in every way. The renovations were finished on the day that we arrived and are truly impressive. Our room was just wonderful - roomy, clean, a/c worked perfectly and having the kitchenette with full-size refrigerator was convenient. Staff was great - friendly greetings every day, receptive, and efficient. This is not a resort hotel - if you want that stay at a place on the island! - but this hotel was very convenient to Sun City and to the major roads to Old Town, the beaches, and lots of dining and shopping. The pool was small but quiet and served our needs when we wanted to relax in the sun without driving to the beach. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

July 04, 2022

Check in was fast and very friendly. Room was clean and quiet. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

June 21, 2022

The room was clean and comfortable, but not really a kid friendly place.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Service!!!!

By

June 08, 2022

club

This hotel is by far one of the best I’ve ever stayed at. Everyone, including the Executive Housekeeper Ms. Leesa was extremely nice and helpful. The rooms were very spacious, clean and comfortable. I travel a lot and I will definitely be staying here more often. Highly Recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice weekend

By

June 07, 2022

The room was large and and spacious with lots of amenities. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

quiet, amenities are nice, kitchen great.

By

May 04, 2022

A bit higher priced than i normally pay but worth the extra bucks. Kitchen was great, including ice maker in the freezer. They accommodated my special requests.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and functional

By

January 21, 2022

platinumelite

My wife and I had a fine 3 day stay. Mixed out time between sightseeing and hanging out in room to watch NFL playoffs. Room was perfect for our needs.
A special thanks to Ginger, who went out of her way to assist us with parking our truck, boat/trailer. And then also assigned us a room with a view to keep our eye on our vehicles.!

Read More
Read Less

SC trucker

By

December 18, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent stay! Highly recommended. Reasonable rates. Courteous front desk staff. Clean room. Comfortable bed. We especially loved the fact that were able to cook dinner in the hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Dog friendly

By

December 15, 2021

club

I did enjoy my stay here, it was dog friendly and clean. The locks are a tad bit flimsy so I had trouble getting into my room but the front Beck person was able to help me right away.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 15, 2021

All the staff were Friendly and welcoming. They were very helpful if we had any questions

Read More
Read Less