Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 187 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    187reviews

    • 5 Stars
      123
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Breakfast and lobby is shoddy

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    I travel quite a bit for work and leisure. This hotel, while clean, leaves a lot to be desired for it's lobby (really non-existent) and breakfast (think convenience store). The lobby is a few chairs crowded into a small space, and the breakfast area has tables crammed into what was once an a guest room.

    The breakfast itself was nasty convenience store pastries, some dry cereal and tiny cups of yogurt.

    The bed was incredibly hard, the pillows were so thick I couldn't use them for sleep, and the noise from the freeway was so intense I had to run the fan to drown it out.

    The room itself was clean, and the kitchenette looked brand new. But there was a funky odor throughout the whole hotel, I couldn't put my finger on it.

    Just not a great place to stay, there are many nicer hotels in the Boise area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed in IHG Welcome

    By

    September 21, 2016

    The room was comfortable. I never received my welcome points and that was disappointing. I had visited this hotel before and was greeted with a warm welcome, but this time I felt like it was a problem for the front desk to check me in because they had other things to do.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    September 15, 2016

    Clean, comfortable, quiet place. Conveniently located.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value, Great Room

    By

    September 01, 2016

    I stay in the area quite often on business. This hotel is always clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and the location is quite, but still close enough to walk to dinner. The beds are comfortable and the pillows are very similar to what I have at home.

    My only complaint for this location is the breakfast could be more substantial, its not bad, but could have a few more choices.

    This hotel is a Great Value!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    August 25, 2016

    Very clean, quiet and safe facility.
    Friendly staff.
    Welcomed by all staff during the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My visit to Boise

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Great staff, good stay, good location and slept well. I am coming back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Location

    By

    August 13, 2016

    club

    I was interested in its proximity to the hospital.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Dear Busy56, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay was and that you had a great visit. We look forward to serving you in the near future! Safe Travels~
    Read More
    Read Less

    bed / housekeeping

    By

    August 07, 2016

    The rooms are some of the cleanest rooms I have ever stayed at and are set up in a way that makes you feel welcomed and not crowded in to a small room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Dear Drill Guy, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and your suite met your expectations. We look forward to serving you again! Safe travels~
    Read More
    Read Less

    A lot desired

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    Very loud room.. noticeable wall thinness and no padding between floors. Room temperature was an issue.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2016
    We appreciate you letting us know how we can improve. We value your comments and will make sure to improve so your next experience with us is grand. Again, thank you for your time in writing your review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    book on-line

    By

    August 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    rooms are not the greatest but accommodating. The free washer/dryers are worth their weight in gold if you are doing some extended traveling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay was. We take pride in our hotel and are currently upgrading. We hope to see you in the near future to see the changes. Thank you again and safe travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Attentive and Professional staff

    By

    August 04, 2016

    This property meets or exceeds any expectation of a place to stay with all of the comforts and necessities available to either a business or leisure traveler. The pivot point is the staff. From the Operations Manager to the front desk, they were available and ready to address a need or answer a question.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Dear P.M. Sena, Thank you so much for letting us know what you loved about your stay. We take such pride in our hotel and really feel like a family. Thank you for noticing our team. Your message will be passed on to each of them. We look forward to seeing you again. Safe travels~
    Read More
    Read Less

    Issue with Manager

    By

    July 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Bathroom flooded with waste water from the room above. Unable to put me in another room at 2am. Night staff did the best she could. I was not comped for the first night. Called manager, never called me back. not nice.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 28, 2016
    Dear nothappyalreadytaken, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our bathroom. It is also regrettable that the service you have received did not live up to your expectations. Let us assure your that we are continuously working on maintaining and improving our amenities and services to accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will give us the chance to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less