Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 733 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

733reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Room was nice cleaning staff very friendly management can of cool

By

May 10, 2022

The only problem I had with them was I was charge for a week that I wasn’t even there and I told them and my company but as far as anything else this is a chill layback spot I give them 10. It’s in a location right across from the mall Applebees and the chess cake factory.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty, dirty, dirty

By

November 29, 2021

club

The whole hotel smells bad, with dirty halls, elevator, laundry room. The room smelled horrible, like fried fish. I do not recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

November 18, 2021

club

Love staying here. Rooms are equipped generously. Comfortable huge room. Thermostat on the wall so easy. Full size fridge. Reasonable prices for room and pantry.

Read More
Read Less

A great team to meet

By

November 08, 2021

My time spent was great the staff went out their way to make sure my stay was pleasant. Even when I got off from work in the mornings each day they would say how was your night? When I would leave in the evenings they would say have a great shift. So personal, so personal, that’s a great feeling. I would like to send a shout out to ALL the staff you do a great job. Mr. Jesse keep your white shoes clean!!!!!

Love you guys Darlene Brown

Read More
Read Less

Boise is a nice place

By

October 30, 2021

Good place to stay and close to hospital and reasonably priced

Read More
Read Less

Solid candlewood as expected

By

October 28, 2021

platinumelite

Many a night I have spent in a candlewood. I prefer them for long stays but they are comfortable regardless. I would stay here again and may in the future since this was a short trip.

Read More
Read Less

Travelers Welcome

By

October 08, 2021

club

I wish the rate could have been a little lower, but otherwise it was a very nice place to stay.. The hotel staff put me on the third floor since I was going to stay in the hotel for 90 days while on a travel assignment working at the Hospital so, I wouldn't have to listen to people walking above me.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

September 22, 2021

The bed was extremely comfortable! The bathroom needs a little maintenance, but has a nice shower head. Good water pressure. Very nice cleaning staff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 18, 2021

Would stay here again. Came for a concert at the Revolution Concert Venue just up the street. Very convenient Uber ride to and from the show.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

What the hotel room cost me, did not reflect the value that I got. I feel like the room needed many many upgrades including fixing all of the lightbulbs that were flickering. The amenities were outdated/old which makes me feel like it’s not clean. I don’t understand why this hotel cost so much when it was not a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great ...

By

August 30, 2021

club

except I couldn't figure out how to watch the TV! Room clean, quiet, comfortable. Lovely staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

August 29, 2021

My room was nice and clean. Great job housekeeping! Front desk staff were not as welcoming and friendly. Always acted too busy.

Read More
Read Less