Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 247 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    247reviews

    • 5 Stars
      166
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Rest

    By

    May 29, 2017

    club

    My stay was with my fiance, who needed some well deserved time for rest and relaxation, and a chance just to get away from our chaotic and hectic lives. The staff was most helpful, the hotel was in immaculate shape

    Read More
    Read Less

    Left stuff and got it all back

    By

    May 23, 2017

    Had a great stay and my wife left some stuff in the room. Came back a day later and got all our items no problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Price

    By

    May 17, 2017

    My son has allergies so when we travel I need a kitchen to prepare food. The rooms are set up so nice and kept up to date. Very clean and most anything you may need they have. The staff is friendly and eager to help. I have stayed at this hotel frequently over the years and would pick this hotel over any other.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Two great staff people made our stay wonderful!

    By

    May 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    The two great staff people Cynthia and Front desk gentlemen who checked us in made our stay! We had a problem in the room with one of our chairs and Cynthia fixed it as soon as we reported it and then left us a goody bag filled to the brim! It was so nice we were able to munch on it that night! She had a very friendly smile and always greeted us in the hall asking how we were doing! The gentlemen that checked us in was very professional, friendly and concerned about how we were making out and if our room met our expectations! We missed him over the weekend. The hotel was in a nice area, and looked very clean and neat as you drove up. The lobby was clean and up-to-date. The upstairs hall smelled a little. I am not sure what the smell was but the rooms was nice and did not smell. The room was clean. We called down about the mold in the bath room, and was told by a housekeeper it was not mold but grout. My husband said it was mold and it sure looked like it they offered to spray but I did not want the smell and chemicals. So we left it as is. Everything else in the room was clean and met every expectation we had! Great job Staff!! The only problem I have with Candlewood Suites is the points. I don't understand why they don't give the full points like they do when you stay in the other brands. We really like Candlewood Suites, but don't stay in them very often because of the less points.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Superb cleanliness and excellent service

    By

    May 11, 2017

    I found Candlewood Suites to be an excellent place to stay while going to Boise to receive medical care. They are conveniently located near anything I could want or need. The only thing I would like to see different in the future is if they were willing to offer weekly rates for their rooms. Other than that, everything perfectly suited my needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 11, 2017

    Comfy bed, similar to a mini studio apt, cleanliness of entire room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, very nice room

    By

    May 11, 2017

    Stayed in Boise for a combination business/leisure short trip. Pleasantly surprised by the Candlewood. Very well appointed and clean. Staff so helpful. First night was miserable because of hard bed; great the second night as we were provided with a topper--it was great. Will ask first next time, but they are getting new beds. Would definitely come back here for a longer stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    May 09, 2017

    club

    This is a good hotel but I was expecting a little more. No free breakfast and no daily maid service at the price point was disappointing but other than that the hotel and staff was fine. one big plus is they have electric car charging stations. I thought that was awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kind, clean, great location!

    By

    May 09, 2017

    Service has always been great every time I stay! Room is clean and spacious. Location is wonderful for my needs (family in Eagle and East Boise, this splits the distance), great food options nearby too!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay as always

    By

    May 03, 2017

    club

    Always an excellent choice for staying in Boise. Staff is always courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place.

    By

    May 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was great. Room was clean. Just wish we had a bigger bed, for two people it was okay but a little cramped. Rooms are starting to look a little dated, but still nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    All around perfect stay

    By

    May 02, 2017

    club

    This was an absolutely perfect room in every way. The layout was most convenient, the bed was comfortable, and the kitchenette was most efficiently outfitted.

    Read More
    Read Less