Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 165 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    165reviews

    • 5 Stars
      107
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Good Hotel

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    Absolutely nothing negative to say. Only used the hotel to sleep for the night and eat before leaving in the morning. The staff was very helpful while being quick about it when needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very comfortable

    By

    May 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice motel, just wish it had a hot tub and pool. The kitchen area is very nice if you are on an extended business trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic experience!

    By

    May 30, 2016

    club

    Great people at the front desk, housekeeping, breakfast. Sparkling clean, comfortable room. Loved the many amenities including being able to sleep in and not delay housekeeping. Jamie at the front desk was particularly helpful. We'll be back soon and often!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff, but will definately go elsewhere next time

    By

    May 28, 2016

    club

    First off, the staff in this place are great.

    However, the location, not so. It might seem close/convenient being across the street from a mall. But compared to the Quality Inn, this hotel is not that convenient. There are no convenience stores/gas stations/eateries close by. Well, there is the Sizzler, but that's about it.

    My room initially had a non-working thermostat, so I had to sleep with the window open with traffic cars buzzing outside. Yeah... first night was a write off.

    Contacted the hotel manager, and the situation was dealt with accordingly.

    So, GREAT STAFF... hotel wise, I would/am going elsewhere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Dear Zephy, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We appreciate you letting us know what we are doing great and how we can do better. We do have restaurants located with in 1 mile to the hotel and they are The Cheesecake Factory, Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Café Ole, Zupas and a few more. We also have a grocery store just down the street. Hopefully we can serve you in the future and help you find exactly what you need during your stay. Safe travels~
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay for a short Business Trip

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    Great Hotel with reasonable price. Enjoyed a comfortable suite that allowed work and pleasure.
    Bathroom amenities could be improved, and use better quality towels.I would go again and I recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    You get more than you expect

    By

    May 25, 2016

    Everyone I know is faithful to this hotel. I started using this hotel because of my son's specialty diet. We come down for a week for his doctor appointments and need the kitchen. All our needs are met, the staff is friendly and if there is a problem they'll make it right. You will not go wrong with choosing this hotel. They deserve the patronage.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Boise

    By

    May 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is clean and is centrally located for shopping and dining.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor Complimentary Breakfast

    By

    May 16, 2016

    The food provided was not like other IHG facilities I have stayed in. The pastries were dry and stale, the pancake maker was not operating. Poor and/or limited selection.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was and how we can improve. All concerns have been addressed and adjustments are being made. I hope we can serve you better in the near future. Again, thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    May 16, 2016

    Room was very nice. Would be great for and extended stay. Staff was friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smelled smoke

    By

    May 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Bathroom smelled really bad of smoke.
    Left the fan on all night/day but it did not help at all.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 17, 2016
    Dear Hotel_-_Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding our bathrooms. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY

    By

    May 08, 2016

    club

    GOOD STAY AT BOISE.OPPOSITE A SHOPPING CENTRE WITH FOOD OUTLETS

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best in Boise

    By

    May 03, 2016

    Comfortable, clean, friendly staff. Highly recommend this property.

    Read More
    Read Less