Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 213 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    213reviews

    • 5 Stars
      142
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Luxury suites at an affordable price

    By

    February 20, 2017

    The rooms were clean an in good order. The cable selection was great. All the staff I interacted with were very helpful. I like the cupboard and free laundry room! Amazing value for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know you had a great stay with us!! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again soon. Safe travels~
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home!

    By

    February 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff is warm and so is the hotel. I could ask for a better place to stay while in town for business. It's close to the airport and the staff treat you like family. This is the best experience I have ever had at a Candlewood Suites hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for letting us know that you had an amazing stay! Our team takes pride in making sure our guests have a wonderful experience here. We look forward to serving you again soon. Safe travels~
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Safe no frills hotel

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    Stayed here for a business trip in Boise. It was a no frills, simple hotel but it was clean and comfortable. I'd normally have expected a lot more for the price/night but there must have been something going on in Boise, as most hotels were either sold out or very expensive compared to my past experiences in Boise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know you were happy with your stay and that your suite was clean and comfortable. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Safe travels~
    Read More
    Read Less

    Boise Candlewood

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    It's a great hotel I stay at every time I'm in town

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again soon! Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoy your stay every time you are in town. Safe travels~
    Read More
    Read Less

    Medical Boise

    By

    February 07, 2017

    club

    Stayed at this location during a Medical procedure for my sister. They lowered my bill as it is associated with the hospital without me even knowing. Room for a perfect size for two people and very friendly front desk staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    We appreciate you taking the time to let us know your stay was wonderful and we were able to assist in your billing. Hopefully we will get the opportunity to serve you again soon. Safe travels~
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    February 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Quiet, clean secure facility.
    Friendly staff, very comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your stay with us! We take pride in making sure all of our guests have a wonderful experience. We look forward to your next stay. Safe travels~
    Read More
    Read Less

    generally good

    By

    January 31, 2017

    The experience was generally good, but the last time we stayed there we enjoyed a light breakfast.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 08, 2017
    Hello neil ! Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Boise - Towne Square, ID. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Orlando Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff was awesome

    By

    January 28, 2017

    We were there because we had a family member in ICU at a local hospital. Your staff was very nice and help full. They made our situation bearable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Thank you for letting us know your stay was better because of our staff. We send our thoughts to you and your family. I hope we get to serve you again under better circumstances. Safe travels~
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 23, 2017

    Everybody here was professional, courteous and extremely helpful. I stay here frequently for these very reasons. Always satisfied.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    We appreciate you leaving an amazing review! We are so happy to have you as our guest and look forward to serving you again soon. Safe travels~
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    Bed could have been bigger, other then that great stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Thank you for letting us know how your stay was. We would love to show you our king bed suites next time you're in Boise. Thank you again and safe travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a pleasant stay

    By

    January 22, 2017

    Clean rooms with a nice kitchenette. The staff is always very friendly and eager to help. The free laundry room is the best. It's also very quiet, so it's perfect for business people who need a good night's rest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    How amazing of you to let us know what you loved about our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty and sharing your experience. We hope to serve you again soon. Safe travels~
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cosy and convenient.

    By

    January 21, 2017

    Well appointed rooms, very practical kitchenette and bathroom. Did have some problem with the bed being too soft and perhaps not very supportive,..ditto the pillows. However that could just be my personal opinion ( Goldilocks)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your honesty with problem you experienced. We hope you come and visit us again as we have replaced most of our mattresses with an upgraded model. Safe travels and thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less