Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 658 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Hospital visit

By

November 17, 2020

Spent 4 days here with family in the hospital. Staff is great, room was clean and spacious and allowed a dog. Other than needing a update to interiors at some point it was a really great place.

Read More
Read Less

Why I gave this rating

By

November 14, 2020

club

The only reason I didnt give full stars across the board for this motel was there was a dog on our floor that barked during the night. I had knee surgery so sleep would have been really nice. Maybe there can be a room away from other guests for those people that need to travel with their furry friends.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

November 14, 2020

I flew in early and check-in was still 3 hours out. They made sure they cleaned a room right away for me to get settled in. Their service here is top notch! The rooms are amazing and price was great!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly personal that helped us with the things we needed during our stay

By

November 10, 2020

club

The people at the front desk were great! They meet our fulfilled our every demand. My husband just had a total hip replacement because of an infection he got in his right hip. And he was in St. Alphonsus Rehabilitation Hospital for six weeks getting IV antibiotics and just got out and needed a lot of stuff to get by. And they were more than willing to accommodate him being in a wheelchair and I. The kitchen being in the room was a bonus for us, it felt like we were at home. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

long term stay

By

November 10, 2020

I was at Boise CWS for 16 months and the facility was well maintained and the staff was very courteous and efficient. was clean, would return again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 09, 2020

I booked this room for my niece and her new wife on their wedding day
They loved the service and the room. I love the fact that IHG is a great supporter of the LGBTQ community

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Stay

By

November 04, 2020

club

The staff and cleanliness of the room were great and they accommodated to what I asked for but we had issues while we cooked like the vent did nothing for us except blew the smell towards the top of the room and there weren’t enough good utensils to use.
The bathroom also had either no vent or it was broken and the toilet water plug was also not fitting so it made lots of noise.

Read More
Read Less

Needed a quick Reservation

By

November 01, 2020

Excellent service and quality rooms. I appreciate the hospitality and clean / spacious rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Only a queen

By

October 24, 2020

club

No king bed. Queen mattress needed replacement. Counter space in the bathroom was not adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for an extended stay

By

October 24, 2020

club

I travel frequently and used extended stay suite style hotels. Candlewood suites exceeded my expectations and I will choose them if they are available in a city I travel to.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place For My purposes

By

October 23, 2020

platinumelite

This Candlewood facility was a great place to stay while was working on an extended project in Boise, ID. It was clean and comfortable. The entire staff was friendly, professional, courteous, and very helpful for whatever I needed!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

October 20, 2020

Location was great. Lots of places to eat in area.

Read More
Read Less