Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 531 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Nice suite

By

April 15, 2021

platinumelite

It is nice to have full kitchen when no breakfast is offered. Other then very loud AC all was good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and very flexible

By

April 14, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay. I booked this hotel for my home time for me and my fiancé as we are both OTR truckers. Having a kitchen and a comfortable bed are huge luxuries for us. The staff was really wonderful with helping me extend our stay a few more days and were extremely understanding regarding my changing check in date/time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable and clean! Staff were friendly and helpful. Will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay was great

By

April 09, 2021

Comfortable overnight with kitchen and nice bath. Close to our destination made it convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly and clean

By

April 07, 2021

Would definitely make this my first choice in place to stay when in town again!

Read More
Read Less

On our way through the area

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

stopped on our way home from spring break. very clean and nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

After traveling from the Orlando area this was a great stop on our drive home for the night! Great area, staff was pleasant from check in to out, I was pleasantly surprised by the items all available in the cupboard. Saw some guys you could tell were staying awhile but they were very nice and friendly also. I want to visit the area for longer then a night and I know I will personally remember this location and stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Safe

By

April 06, 2021

platinumelite

Great location, right off the highway and there were many different places to eat. The Mall was right down the road. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 05, 2021

club

Stayed two nights. Wonderful experience. No complaints. Very clean, comfortable bed and pillows. Staff were very considerate and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean and Pug-Approved

By

April 01, 2021

club

I can highly recommend this location. It's at a busy exit but access in and out is easy and the parking is ample. The staff were welcoming, professional and helpful both on check-in and check-out. The room was sparkling clean, spacious and perfectly laid-out for my needs: combined work and leisure traveling with a small dog. The room was quiet, the HVAC worked accurately and the bed was very comfortable.
The wi-fi worked well and the combined dining/work space was great both for my needs and for Ziggy the Pug to provide supervisory services. The pet-walk area is exceptional: roomy, accessible and quiet, away from traffic, and with plenty of grass. I will definitely be recommending this location to anyone I know traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

First Time Visitor

By

March 31, 2021

Hotel presented a new appearance and fresh, enjoyable atmosphere

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

March 31, 2021

Clean, friendly staff, close to the vette museum and antique stores. It has every imaginable restaurant nearby

Read More
Read Less