Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 609 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great place for the value

By

May 17, 2022

Stayed in Bowling Green for the weekend I won’t stay anywhere else when I stay in that city. Convenient to all restaurants and new casino

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

May 10, 2022

Pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Great place to stay am coming back in 5 weeks

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 10, 2022

Nice place to stay. Very knowledgeable about area and things to do. Will stay again during deer season.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

May 09, 2022

Nice hotel, clean and comfortable rooms and very friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel for people looking for a lengthy stay and may not want to eat out every time. In room stove and full size refrigerator are nice amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 09, 2022

Our stay was great from check-in to check-out. We especially loved the comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 06, 2022

Staff was great! Wish the pool was opened. Great location, safe place overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 03, 2022

club

We were traveling through and got so sleepy we needed to stop. We tried another IHG property but it was full and they sent us over to Candlewood Suites. We were so pleased with the stay. In fact, we wish we could have stayed longer.
The room is huge and fully stocked. Room was very clean and the shower water pressure was perfect.
We were only in the room from around midnight until about 7:00 a.m. but will stay again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 03, 2022

Hotel staff were extremely accommodating and friendly. The room was very clean and the bed was uber comfortable. We did not use the dishes but having for settings is a plus and they appeared to be very clean. Room was supplied appropriately with towels and when needing more the staff was super in meeting our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Want hot water, a pool and friendly service? Look elsewhere.

By

November 21, 2021

platinumelite

Terrible experience. My WEDDING DRESS hanging in my room, no hot water, crummy guest service. I had to swap rooms after waiting on maintenance to take a shower. I was told maintenance was coming, they still hadn't shown. Utter incompetence and just... wow.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 08, 2021

I must say this was by far one of the cleanest rooms I've stayed in! The room itself was a little pricey but overall no complaints!

Read More
Read Less

Nightmare

By

November 07, 2021

club

Would’ve been better off sleeping in our car. No heat, no bedding, dirty towels, broken thermostat, broken tv remotes, loud neighbors smoking pot everywhere. I’m responsible for setting up all work travel and booking for both of my sons teams. We travel 36 weekends out of the year and this place will never get a cent of our money. So many changes need to be made.

Read More
Read Less

From out of state, will return

By

November 07, 2021

platinumelite

Travel to this town frequently and have tried multiple IHG hotels. All have been good but I will be using this location moving forward. I typically stay 3-5 days at a time and prefer to make my own meals. This location was perfect for this and I will be returning.

Read More
Read Less