Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 445 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Amazing

By

May 13, 2020

club

All the employees were very sweet and kind. Our room was very clean...I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Bowling Green KY

Read More
Read Less

Melissa

By

April 04, 2020

platinumelite

Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. No noise. Everyone was helpful and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

April 01, 2020

Recommend this hotel when passing through Bowling Green KY.

Read More
Read Less

We Will Return

By

March 19, 2020

club

The room was clean, the staff friendly, and the facilities available pleasant. The hotel is close to many restaurants, stores and businesses in the area. We will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Safe haven during pandemic

By

March 19, 2020

We were traveling and had to make a change of plans--due to the virus, and were so grateful to be able to get a suite with that nice kitchenette so we could prep our own meals and not expose or be exposed.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are comfortable

By

March 14, 2020

club

Because of weekend stay, we did not have room service. I’ve never experienced that

Read More
Read Less

Everyone was so pleasant and friendly

By

March 05, 2020

Everything was so clean and neat. Everyone checking in and out were extremely friendly

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel rewards

By

March 05, 2020

The best bed and mattress for my sore back and the pillows were not too soft They were just right. Really like the night shade so you can sleep in too. Large room and bathroom loved everything thx

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 26, 2020

Typical Candlewood Suite. Nice and clean.
Nice location with many places close by.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

February 21, 2020

club

love the essentials of home... .grills....pool.....kitchen..fridge....would be nice to have an hot tub.....loaner cupbroad

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff clean hotel with amazing mattresses

By

February 20, 2020

club

Staff was super friendly upon arrival and departure. The beds were super comfortable and the room was very clean and spacious. Enjoyed some time in the indoor pool as well

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

February 18, 2020

club

The staff, rooms and entire facility was great! Everything was clean and up to par. Thanks for great hospitality.

Read More
Read Less