Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 177 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    177reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Bowling Green

    By

    September 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Thank you for being so kind to me when I stayed at your hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    We thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Bowling Green for your recent visit. It’s great to know you had an excellent stay with us and were impressed with our service and facilities. Our entire team loved having you as our guest, and we hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Management Team, Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    very good,...specially the store downstairs...very good for short and comfortable stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are delighted you had an excellent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Bowling Green and that you were impressed with the Candlewood Cupboard stocking all the snacks, drinks and easy to prepare meals around the clock. Thanks once more for staying with us, and our team looks forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Management Team, Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
    Read More
    Read Less

    BG Visit

    By

    September 09, 2016

    The BG CS provides an excellent travel value. A designated smoking area away from the front door would be great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 10, 2016
    Thank you for reviewing your visit to the Candlewood Suites Bowling Green. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and you felt we provide a good value for the price paid. We appreciate your suggestion and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Management Team Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    Good comfortable place to stay, especially if you have a pet. Very pet friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    We're happy to know you had a great stay at Candlewood Suites Bowling Green! We're proud to be a pet friendly hotel as we know how important it is to bring your best friend along. Our team looks forward to having you with us again soon! Sincerely, Management Team Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful

    By

    September 08, 2016

    I came in town for a wedding and I must say the stay was superb.
    Very quiet and clean..

    Thank you

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Thanks so much for the wonderful review and we are delighted you were impressed with the quality of our services and with our clean and comfortable accommodation. Our entire team at Candlewood Suites Bowling Green loved having you as our guest, and we hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Management Team, Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
    Read More
    Read Less

    Small issues to note

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    We loved the stay at the Bowling Green location. Just a couple small items for your info.
    1) The drapes on the window could not be closed as there is no means of drawing them together (decoration only) so all we had was the sheers which didn't allow for total privacy.
    2) Having only one elevator in the place was a challenge as we had to wait a few times for the elevator to return from the first load because of too many people trying to get on at once.
    3) On a positive note, the lending locker is a really great idea and we made good use of it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 04, 2016
    Thank you again for sharing your experience on your recent stay. We would like to add to the previous response we sent you in regards to the curtains. We do have have black-out curtains. Sometimes they can get overlooked. They are located behind the sheer curtains. We hope this helps for your next visit to Candlewood Suites Bowling Green! Management Team Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites Bowling Green and for sharing your review. We are delighted you had a great stay and thank you for pointing us out the areas where we can improve. Feedback such as your means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Bowling Green.  Sincerely, Management Team, Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
    Read More
    Read Less

    No continental breakfast

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    No continental breakfast, but was able to eat across the street at Bob Evans with a 20% discount. I thought that was nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest at the Candlewood Suites Bowling Green and for sharing your feedback. I am pleased you had a great stay with us and hope you enjoyed most aspects of our hotel. Candlewood Cupboard® Stock up on a variety of breakfast items, beverages, snacks, frozen entrées and more, anytime. Thank you again for your review. Please come back and see us again soon. Management Team Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites BG KY

    By

    August 16, 2016

    Clean, comfortable room and friendly service. I highly recommend this property to anyone visiting Bowling Green KY!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Thanks so much for the wonderful review! We are delighted you had an excellent stay and were impressed with our facilities and services. Our entire team at Candlewood Suites Bowling Green loved having you as our guest, and we hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Management Team, Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rocked.

    By

    July 24, 2016

    Simply put. home away from home. I needed to crash and it was the best crash landing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you for your review! It is always great to hear when our guests feel right at home. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed for over 100 days couldnt check out late.

    By

    July 20, 2016

    It was a decent experience but would not recommend this Candlewood due to the inflexibility. They said do to the hotel being fully booked they could not let me have a late check out. Normally wouldn't care but I am on second and third shift. So I checked on the website to see if they were lying. Well they were. They only had one room that was a queen suite and of the standard rooms it just said the normal book this room, I am staying in a standard room. For this I will not be returning to them after I check out tomorrow even though I'm going to be coming back to bowling green in a week until April next year. Also I would not recommend this property to anyone that needs a little flexability after staying such a long period.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. Our check-out time is 12 pm, we do not mind at all to extend that time for our reward members by an hour or two as long as we are notified by 12 pm. It looks like you were trying to check-out Wednesday evening, we were sold-out Wednesday so we wouldn't have been able to resale your room since housekeeping was gone for the day. We apologize if there was any miscommunication. Thank you again for your feedback on this situation.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great night of sleep

    By

    July 19, 2016

    great comfortable beds and AC. clean rooms and hot Showers

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your experience at our property! We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    July 16, 2016

    club

    The staff was supper friendly and accommodating. Hotel was clean and the pantry was great as we had to pick up a brush there. Am Law Enforcement so an very picky about where I stay. Do no think you will have any regrets staying here. Would highly recommend this hotel. Also is pet friendly if you have pets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you were satisfied with your stay and welcome you back the next time you're in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less