Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 186 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    186reviews

    • 5 Stars
      125
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Awesome Towels!

    By

    January 05, 2017

    This Candlewood Suites surprised me because it had an indoor pool (I did not use) and an exercise room (I did not use). It was clean and very quiet. The biggest surprise was the towels. The towels were awesome! Soft, with "ridges" that absorbed wetness and allowed me to dry off quickly. I would love to have a set of those towels in my home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to read you loved the bathroom amenities, especially our towles. It's also nice to know you enjoyed the cleanliness and quietness of our property. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to serving you again at the Candlewood Suites Bowling Green. Sincerely, Management Team Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    I recommend this Candlewood Suites to everyone
    the staff is very efficient and friendly and the place clean and has great amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for being a guest at our hotel and for recommending us. We're so glad to read you enjoyed your stay, especially the exceptional service from our associates, our clean facilities and the facilities we have to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to Candlewood Suites Bowling Green! Sincerely, Management Team Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites® Bowling Green

    By

    December 28, 2016

    We arrived during a severe thunder storm and the moment we walked in the power went off in the whole neighborhood. Despite it the staff was able to accommodate us and help us to get it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2016
    Thank you for being our guest at Candlewood Suites Bowling Green and for appreciating our staff’s efforts to make your stay a pleasant one. We always strive to provide our guests with an outstanding hospitality and your compliments serve as encouragement to all of us. Thanks once more, and we look forward to your next visit!  Sincerely, Management Team Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like home from the moment you arrive.

    By

    December 27, 2016

    The staff here is absolutely incredible. They are the friendliest and most helpful hotel staff I have ever dealt with and I travel quite a bit for work. Management gave us a couple small gifts when we had to change rooms for renovations. The ladies from housekeeping are second to none in my opinion. The front desk will help you in any questions, issues, problems... anything. Even the Maintenance man was right on top of things every time we had any sort of issue. Big or small.

    Like I said before, I travel quite a bit for work (9-12 months per year) and this hotel has got to be one of my favorites of all time.

    A special thanks to Linda. I looked forward to bumping into her when I was coming or going. It doesn't matter what kind of day you might be having. I challenge you not to smile when Linda is around. Keep on singin' sweetheart!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Thank you for being loyal towards our brand and for the wonderful review regarding your stay at the Candlewood Suites Bowling Green. Our associates love taking care of their guests and ensuring they are comfortable and feel right at home, so we'll be sure to share your comments with them, especially with Linda. It is also great to read that you were impressed with our convenient location and your clean room. Thanks again for choosing us, we look forward to many more visits from you and wish you safe travels. Sincerely, Management Team Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Recommend

    By

    November 26, 2016

    Despite the fact that this hotel was in the middle of a remodel and updating, the hotel was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again in the future. If you are someone who needs an extended day hotel, this is the one for you. I was upgraded to one of the extended stay rooms and it was very nice with all the items you would need to make this your home during your time in or near Bowling Green. I have never stayed in a Candlewood Suites hotel and am glad I had a chance to do so. I was also able to use my IHG points for my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 27, 2016
    Thank you for being an IHG® Rewards Club member and for recommending us. We're so glad to read that our team made you feel welcome, and you felt relaxed and at home. We look forward to welcoming you back again to Candlewood Suites Bowling Green! Sincerely, Management Team Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Bowling Green

    By

    November 02, 2016

    Stayed on my way back to Wisconsin was a good experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. It's great to know you enjoyed your stay at Candlewood Suites Bowling Green, and we loved having you. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Management Team, Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at BNowling Green KY Candlewood suites

    By

    October 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is an awesome hotel. I think probably one of my best nights sleep in a hotel in a long time. I travel a lot and this is by far one of the nicest I have stayed in yet. I would highly recommend this establishment.
    Everything was clean and the service was great. The hostess at the front desk was awesome as well as all the other staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 27, 2016
    We appreciate your wonderful comments about our hotel and our staff at Candlewood Suites Bowling Green. We are delighted you had a great stay with us and loved your cozy bed. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us as we constantly strive to make your experience a great one. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Bowling Green.  Sincerely, Management Team Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best value, excellent facility

    By

    October 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    I've stayed here many times, never disappointed. The facility is always clean and well maintained. The staff is always highly professional and courteous. Try as I may, I can't think of any way to improve the experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 12, 2016
    It is always a pleasure welcoming you back, and I am delighted you had an excellent stay again. We make every effort to provide service that is above and beyond your expectations, so we are pleased to see that you loved your stay. I look forward to sharing your comments with our team. Thanks for choosing the Candlewood Suites Bowling Green. We hope to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Management Team Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pool water too cold

    By

    September 28, 2016

    We enjoyed our two night stay at the hotel. Our only complaint is the pool water was too cold. I believe the associate told me it was set to 65 degrees. That's a little chilly. Most hotels have their pools set around 70 degrees. Also the water level in the hot tub was low. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. It's nice to read you enjoyed your stay at Candlewood Suites Bowling Green, and we loved having you as our guest. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Management Team Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bowling Green

    By

    September 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Thank you for being so kind to me when I stayed at your hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    We thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites Bowling Green for your recent visit. It’s great to know you had an excellent stay with us and were impressed with our service and facilities. Our entire team loved having you as our guest, and we hope you will visit us again soon! Sincerely, Management Team, Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    very good,...specially the store downstairs...very good for short and comfortable stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We are delighted you had an excellent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites Bowling Green and that you were impressed with the Candlewood Cupboard stocking all the snacks, drinks and easy to prepare meals around the clock. Thanks once more for staying with us, and our team looks forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Management Team, Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
    Read More
    Read Less

    BG Visit

    By

    September 09, 2016

    The BG CS provides an excellent travel value. A designated smoking area away from the front door would be great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 10, 2016
    Thank you for reviewing your visit to the Candlewood Suites Bowling Green. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and you felt we provide a good value for the price paid. We appreciate your suggestion and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Management Team Candlewood Suites Bowling Green
    Read More
    Read Less