Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 202 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    202reviews

    • 5 Stars
      135
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      9

    R Michaud

    By

    April 25, 2017

    I have an exclamation variance rooms are clean staff was friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    満足

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    ベッドが良かった。朝食がなかったので朝食をつけてほしい。バスルームのシャワーにホースをつけてほしかった。日本人客が多かったのでお箸をおいてほしい。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and comfortable accommodations

    By

    April 07, 2017

    club

    We were upgraded to a suite at check in when I mentioned we would be having grandkids staying with us. Judy at the front desk was very helpful. It was a very comfortable stay and we enjoyed the pool. I also used the laundry facilities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Hotel of Choice

    By

    April 04, 2017

    club

    Candlewood Suites is now almost exclusively our hotel of choice for our travels. We always get the 2-room suite with full kitchen area. We've never been disappointed so far, and this location was no exception. We were very satisfied!

    I especially loved their bathroom linens!!! The best.... They rival even upper-end hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing stay at Candlewood

    By

    April 04, 2017

    5/5 stars cozy and refreshing, courteous staff, excellent snack selection. would highly recommend the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    キッチンがある希少なホテル

    By

    April 03, 2017

    club

    希少なホテルだと思います
    自炊が出来る静かなホテルです
    周辺にスーパー、ガソリンスタンド、ファーストフード等店舗が多数あり生活しやすいです

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room in a nice area

    By

    April 01, 2017

    Didn't use any amenities of this hotel but it is a nice clean hotel with a flat screen TV. WiFi worked well. Very comfortable bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 31, 2017

    club

    Great stay clean and friendly staff! I would stay there again. Used the kitchen and gym!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay for multi night needs

    By

    March 15, 2017

    It's a great location for anyone staying longer than a night or 2. housekeeping only services the room weekly though so if you're there for a only 2 nights then beware. There is construction going on next door also. I also didnt like the lack of any type of breakfast being included. Everything else about the place was great though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great shower.

    By

    March 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    After a 12 hour drive, we arrived at our hotel late and in the middle of a storm. The front desk was friendly and helpful, offering umbrellas and carts to help unload our luggage. After a long drive in a cramped car, the massage setting on the shower head was heavenly for relieving sore shoulders and back. No king size beds were available so we opted for two queens and the husband and I didn't mind at all. We each claimed a bed and stretched out to our hearts content. The room was so clean and spacious and very well appointed. The area is great for travelers as their are many dining options nearby. We will certainly be staying here again the next time we find ourselves traveling this way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    March 10, 2017

    club

    Really nice hotel. Far exceeded expectations. Pool a bit chilly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location

    By

    February 28, 2017

    The rooms are nice, people in the front desck are also very nice, the only issue I didn't like was the housekeeping , the carpets are very duty and need to be vacuum. Other than that the please is nice.

    Read More
    Read Less