Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 297 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

home away from home

By

November 03, 2020

club

consistently clean and comfortable and a good value

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfy

By

October 13, 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable pet friendly hotel at good prices.

Read More
Read Less

Most excellent place

By

September 17, 2020

If you want to be treated like a person, if you want a clean room then look no further. I don't do surveys but this place and it's staff deserve this.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

September 14, 2020

club

Good bed, clean hotel. We had good internet signal and plenty of room for a family of four.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 12, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, quite, and comfortable, and very helpful and kind staff. Any concerns are met and taken care of with a sense of urgency.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean!

By

September 09, 2020

club

Hotel was very nice and clean. Our room had a kitchenette and a regular size fridge. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were great! The hotel is located in a great area with food and shopping just right around the corner. They have hand sanitizer throughout the hotel, so that was nice! We had a problem with our toilet backing up and the maintenance guy was knocking at the door within 15 minutes after calling the desk! We will definitely stay here again when we come back to visit Austin!

Read More
Read Less

Labor Day trip

By

September 09, 2020

club

We were very pleased with the hotel. The lobby smelled amazing upon entering.. We had a 1 bedroom suite and it was clean and nicely decorated. Loved the recliner and the bed was comfortable. Everything looked new. We only stayed 2 nights but for families staying longer it would be nice to have a toaster oven in addition to the stovetop and fridge that are there. The AC is on some kind of energy saving system. I never really figured it out but we were still comfortable and there was a until for the living area, as well as the bedroom.. The only negatives were the cleaning people overlooked the soap dish in the bathroom but that was very minor to me.The bedroom AC had a slight musty smell which was probably because the room sat unused for awhile due to Covid 19. Still a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

check in

By

September 06, 2020

We arrived the hotel at 3 PM and front desk told me that room was not ready, but then he quickly checked again and told me there is a room ready, gave me the key and we headed to the room. The room is a king studio, not a one-bedroom king suite that I have reserved. I went down to talk to him he told me this is the only room available now. I said this is not what I reserved, and the room you gave me is cheaper than the room I reserved. He then said I gave you a better rate which he never mentioned before. I told him I want the room that I reserved, he said then you will have to wait. I said can we wait in the room you gave us and call me when our room is ready? He said no because he is afraid we may make the room "dirty". Then I had to bring all the luggages down and waited in the lobby for about 30 minutes. This could be a simple front desk mistake, and I will easily understand and be willing to wait for a while. However, the way this guy handled and the way he talked to us are not professional and not acceptable. There is no "sorry" every mentioned, he sounds like I am the one giving him hard time.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and clean rooms

By

September 06, 2020

club

Stay was peaceful and everything was very clean,the staff was very professional and courteous, parking was well lit and well marked

Read More
Read Less

Ehhh...

By

August 07, 2020

club

Masks were worn, but various items were left behind in my room, and hair was found all over the bathroom towels.
.....
If someone had answered me at the desk, I would have extended my stay, but no one ever came. Instead, I received two calls, just before

Read More
Read Less

Margarita

By

August 07, 2020

platinumelite

I recommend this property great price and value for your money. They keep it clean and staff is friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

July 30, 2020

club

We went to the Buda area to visit my brother and were surprised to find a Candlewood Suites. I like them because they are a little less expensive and they don't serve breakfast. (Which I don't eat) This seemed to be a fairly new facility with friendly staff and nice amenities. I will plan to come again!

Read More
Read Less