Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 372 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    21

Very quiet and clean

By

December 19, 2021

I enjoyed my stay here, the hotel was nice and clean, will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

Would recommend this place if f you are near. The room was very clean and spotless. I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to hang your hat.

By

November 17, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was great, hotel and rooms clean. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

race weekend

By

November 16, 2021

great spot...need dishwasher rinse aide dishes in dishwasher had funny white coating

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, easy stay

By

November 16, 2021

club

Thanks for a great stay! Checking in and out was a breeze! The room was clean and quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

November 10, 2021

Overall stay was great .. great customer service , lighted parking area and cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

November 06, 2021

club

The hotel was great but the man at the front was so warm and friendly it really made the stay. I was so pleased with my stat and can’t wait to come back the next time I’m in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

November 04, 2021

club

I work nights, sleep days. I appreciate being aloud to check in in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 19, 2021

Super easy to get to, right off the highway. Room was super clean and the front desk personnel was great and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms and amenities

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

These hotel is nice quiet and rooms are excellent..enjoy the kitchen available in rooms..always clean..staff is excellent ..will be using this hotel in the future and recommending to friends and company associates.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 07, 2021

Hotel is up to date, clean and close to Austin. Easy check in service and fast check out with no problems.

Read More
Read Less

Sold our home

By

September 27, 2021

We needed a temporary place while we transitioned into our new home. The hotel not only had great rates but allowed pets and had great service.

Read More
Read Less