Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 671 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Amazing home away from home!

By

August 07, 2020

I have spent 2 weeks here and I’m absolutely in love! The staff are all so kind, the rooms are amazing, everything is clean! It’s so convenient here, with our little kitchens and large bathrooms! Comfortable beds, the list will go on! I will definitely plan on coming back! It’s such a great place to be and convenient to get too!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

August 06, 2020

Love this hotel. We transport rescue dogs from Mississippi to PA every two weeks and sometimes every week. This is out go to hotel! Very close to places to eat. Clean. Friendly staff. Comfortable beds.
Honors my Gold status and allows me to check in early and/or stay later. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Room not pleasant at all

By

August 03, 2020

The room was so damp it was like laying in a swamp. There were 4 people in our room and none of us slept. The shower poured water all over the bathroom floor. Our feet stuck to the floors it was gross. And the fold out couch was full of popcorn.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic kitchen and cupboard foods

By

July 27, 2020

club

Pleasantly surprised at the full kitchen, utensils, dishes, stove, microwave, toaster, coffee maker and full size refrigerator in our suite. So close to restaurants, grocery stores and other shopping needs and the Interstate highway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Team!

By

July 27, 2020

platinumelite

I travel often. This team made it pleasurable during this difficult time.
I will return here.

Read More
Read Less

Good Deal, Nice Rooms

By

July 27, 2020

club

I had a pleasant 1-night stay. I was impressed by the kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

July 24, 2020

Room was very clean and stocked.... ac worked great on those hot days.... slept great.... also found out they have an ice machine in office if you need more ice.

Read More
Read Less

Racial profiling at this hotel

By

July 12, 2020

I would not recommend anyone to stay in this hotel for the fact that the general manager is a very racist person and it everything in her power to ruin my stay at this hotel I had to take my kids out of the pool because the staff wanted to go swimming and did not want to swim with my black kids in the pool that's a very racist and I have to explain to a 6 in a nine-year-old why they had to get out the pool in these white women are allowed to swim they overcharged me for my room I've stayed at this hotel several times in the past and never paid as much as I paid to stay there this time I even presented them with a coupon that they said they would not honor

Read More
Read Less

One of the worst candle wood suites

By

July 11, 2020

platinumelite

We stay at candlewood suites across the country but this one was the by far one of the worst

Read More
Read Less

BAD!!

By

July 02, 2020

club

THEY STOLE MONEY FROM ME. gave me a smoking fee when i don’t even smoke cigarettes!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 29, 2020

It is ok but because of the pandemic situation, we did not get more service.

Read More
Read Less

Location is excellent

By

June 29, 2020

club

Rooms were not clean, floors were dirty.
Smoking was obvious in the non-smoking room.
Manager tried, but was very busy.
Loved the location! We had three rooms, family reunion.
Restaurants near-by were open and within walking distance.
Nice refrigerator, and kitchenettes in the rooms made it convenient to fix food for family reunion.

Read More
Read Less