Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 207 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

Excellent

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

The room was very clean very well laid out only downfall for me was the beds were very firm and did not sleep well

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to highway and food. Not well maintained

By

November 26, 2021

Easy access to the interstate and walkable to food. Housekeeping is not their strong point. Dirt and debris in public areas as well as in rooms. Sticky floors at entrance to elevators. Security door to parking area won't open from outside. Dog waste not cleaned up in grass areas behind building.

Read More
Read Less

Bang for your buck!

By

November 24, 2021

Extremely good location for anything that you plan to do in the Charlotte area

Read More
Read Less

Half way home

By

November 17, 2021

Used IHG points and cash which made stay ok for what we paid to get the sleep we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Extended Stay for Re-Location

By

November 14, 2021

platinumelite

Overall great service. Rooms have full fridge, microwave, and 2 burner stove with a frying and saucer pan. Reclining chair for studio suite so you aren’t always in a bed when relaxing and 2 separate spaces for a desk and dining table. Would stay all over again if had the choice. There are also free washer and dryer usage, you just provide your own detergent. There is a pantry service and printing capabilities. Was nice temp living space to come back to while house hunting.

Read More
Read Less

All around awesomeness. I miss being there. It became my home.

By

September 29, 2021

Janer thanks for an awesome 6 months stay. I will definitely be returning to stay at CANDLEWOOD SUITES OFF ARROWOOD!

Read More
Read Less

Pick a different hotel

By

September 21, 2021

club

This place is bottom of the line quality. Absolutely worst hotel I've even been too

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

Patrice was so awesome. She deserves a raise and a promotion. She was so pleasant. She checked people in and helped clean rooms due to short staffing. She was grace under pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Previous stay at the Arrowood, Charlotte, NC stay

By

September 06, 2021

Loved everything. Would definitely stay here again. My Favorite room is the 2 Queen with the separate seating area!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

August 31, 2021

club

My family and I came from Alabama to visit friends. Our stay was very nice and the location is so close and convenient from the interstate! We will definitely be back very soon and look forward to staying again!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

August 15, 2021

Room was spacious and the beds were wonderful. the pool and pool area were delightful. Location was ideal, close enough to everywhere we wanted to go, but not so close as to be "city" noisy. Room and hotel amenities were just what we wanted.

Read More
Read Less

It was okay

By

August 15, 2021

club

But could have been better. The hotel is quite old. The door didn't close without an extra effort. And no complimentary tea bags! This is ridiculous. Some people don't drink bad coffee.

Read More
Read Less