Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 230 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent service and beautiful property

By

November 15, 2022

I loved our stay here. Excellent room, staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend this property to anyone looking for a place to stay while in town. If I had one "complaint", it would be that there's no restaurant or continental breakfast available on site.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap - You get what you pay for

By

October 27, 2022

I've stopped at this hotel before and it was clean & pleasant. Not this time. Once the woman at the front desk arrived, she was pleasant but we had to wait 10 minutes to check in and never saw her again. The AC was shut off in our room, so it was hot & smelled when we entered. The table/work space was not clean (glass rings were all over it) No soap & half a roll of toilet paper topped off the lack of cleanliness/effert put into prepping our room. Won't stay again...

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

October 26, 2022

Nice, spacious hotel convenient on/off I-485 & I-77. Very large suites with kitchen, small living room and separate bedrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Clean and spacious

By

October 18, 2022

Great overall experience starting upon arrival. Very clean, spacious room. The staff was helpful and accommodating to anything I had questions about and also supplied me with fresh clean towels as needed. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 11, 2022

Comfortable bed definitely took pics just so I could update my bed at home. If it was not for business I would have stayed in the bed all weekend. Unfortunately I had to get out and handle my business.

Read More
Read Less

Great big room

By

June 27, 2022

The double queen studio suite was really big and the beds were so comfortable. Hotel was very quiet. They need to put ice machines on every floor since my ice machine in my freezer was turned off. It was a really nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable. The shower was refreshing.

By

June 21, 2022

We enjoyed our stay. My pet was a happy camper too.
And that made us happy.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

June 16, 2022

platinumelite

The manager Janet was an amazing person very kind and understanding. She made our stay feel just like home warm and peaceful. All the staff was very helpful Highly recommend this stay

Read More
Read Less

The best sleep that I've had in a long time

By

May 31, 2022

After getting jerked around by the airport about a plane ticket. It feels real good to be able to come to a hotel and not have to worry about anything but just laying down going to sleep. Everything was there there was nothing needed this was the best experience I've had at a Candlewood in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room with nice workspace

By

May 30, 2022

Rooms were spacious and clean
Staff was pleasant and helpful. Bathroom was a little dated. I didn't have a chance to use the kitchenette but it looked adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Location good but loud

By

May 30, 2022

Outside speakers played music all night loudly making sleep very difficult. Desk staff not overly pleasant. Barely smiled.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff & Great for Pets!

By

April 26, 2022

We took our dog on a trip for the first time. The staff was very friendly & welcoming. There were also great places outside to walk the dog to do his "business" - complete with trash areas with baggies to contain the "business". The rooms were spacious and everything was very clean. We had a great stay & will definitely use this hotel again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less