Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 984 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

984reviews

  • 5 Stars
    814
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable beds and excellent service

By

November 29, 2022

Comfortable beds, excellent customer service and clean rooms. The staff was so kind and friendly. Free laundry mat. Pots, pans silver ware for cooking. Dishwasher.Everything you need except for the food. Even a full size refrigerator! Love it!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and great location

By

November 18, 2022

My wife and I stayed here during a hospital visit for surgery at Mizzou. Although my appointment time was in the morning, they worked with us to allow an early check in order to help make things easier for my wife. We shopped around for hotels that met our scenario, but this one was the only one! Thank you to

Read More
Read Less

Room was fine

By

November 01, 2022

Room was fine. I wish there was not crumbs of food onto of the refrigerator and air conditioning unit.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 31, 2022

We had a great week at Candlewood Suites in Columbia, MO. Comfortable room, quiet, close to restaurants, and great amenities. 10 minutes from the hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet & clean. Good location

By

October 19, 2022

The property is located close to the intestate & 63, not too deep into columbia. Good restaurants close by. I like the idea of the pantry, but it was lacking stock; but who isn't these days. Decent parking areas that are close by & lit well.

Read More
Read Less

Best Ever

By

October 14, 2022

By far the best Candlewoods I ever encountered. The whole place was clean and well kept.
All staff seemed happy to be there. I plan to tell everyone I know to extend their travel or shorten the travel to stay here.
Should have a higher star rating.

Read More
Read Less

Columbia MO

By

October 08, 2022

1st time at this property nice place, was wanting a pool, but oh well.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay in Columbia

By

September 28, 2022

I travel for my profession, this time was to Missouri. Candlewoood was great! Top shelf accommodations and the Staff is awesome. I was here for 45 nights and I hope to stay for Summer ‘23 when I return in June.
Thank you again!

Read More
Read Less

A pleasure

By

September 25, 2022

Stayed here a few days for work and had a pleasant experience. Many dining options within walking distance. Room was clean and well maintained, no complaints. Staff were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Puff the magic dragon lives here not by the sea!

By

August 21, 2022

Heavy pot smell throughout hotel. I thought puff the magic dragon lived by the sea but clearly he lives here.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great experience

By

August 14, 2022

We arrived late in the evening after a very long day of driving. The lady at the desk was friendly and funny and got all four rooms checked in very promptly. The hotel had a cupboard where there were several food, snack and drink items to choose from, as well as complementary coffee - with a good choice of flavored creamers (big in my book)!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Microwave

By

July 28, 2022

Melted cheese in microwave from previous guest. With that said, room was nice, staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less