Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 806 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

806reviews

  • 5 Stars
    689
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean, Comfortable,

By

November 14, 2020

This was the first time in months we had stayed at a hotel so were a little apprehensive. We were pleasantly surprised with how clean and safe we felt here. We even saw staff mopping down the elevator walls so we know they are taking this seriously. We chose a king suite so we would have space to sit and eat carry out meals. The kitchen area was great with a fridge, ice maker, microwave, dishwasher, stovetop and a great bar area to eat out. The separate bedroom was nice too and the bathroom was very large. We've all stayed in hotels where the door practically hits the toilet when you open it, but that wasn't the case here. Plenty of space. We will definitely stay at Candlewood Suites again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 12, 2020

club

Nice hotel experience with large room and full kitchen!

Read More
Read Less

Great water pressure

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed our brief overnight stay on the way home from road trip. Water pressure in shower was excellent! Comfortable beds, nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Columbia

By

November 12, 2020

We have stayed at this hotel and came back because of the service, the cleanliness, the accessibility (handicapped dog), and the value that it provides!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 09, 2020

We are moving cross country and this was the most comfortable stay along our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Garbage disposal

By

November 09, 2020

Upon arrival my garbage disposal was not working. They fixed it but then the stove top did not work next.

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay

By

November 08, 2020

club

I was traveling through Columbia and decided to try out Candlewood. Friendly check-in staff and a clean, comfy room. I didn't need to do any cooking, but I'd definitely want to stay here if I were with family and we wanted to stay for a few days and do some of our own cooking in the room. They have everything you'd need, and it's great they have a free laundry facility for guests to use. The hotel is near restaurants, and I was easily able to walk to places to grab some take-out.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, convenient location

By

November 04, 2020

club

Hotel is clean, easy check in and out, good value, convenient location, decent size rooms

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

October 29, 2020

club

Spacious, clean room; dog friendly; nice amenities, and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Polite and Professional Staff

By

October 26, 2020

Our son is an athlete at Mizzou, therefore we make many trips to Columbia throughout the year. We continue to choose this Hotel because of the staff, the clean rooms and layout that fit our needs, and the value since breakfast is not offered.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

October 23, 2020

I stay at Candlewood Suites all over the country and this one was AMAZING. From the staff to the hotel and it's furnishings, everything was great. The hotel was extremely clean and the staff were taking safety precautions seriously. One of the best Candlewood Suites in the country.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

October 19, 2020

club

I was very happy with the condition of my room. Loved bring able to fix meals whether to take with me each day or to enjoy in my room.

Read More
Read Less