Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 630 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Columbus Ga stay

By

November 22, 2020

platinumelite

The facility was well kept. The staff were extremely courteous and professional. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Columbus

By

November 22, 2020

It was great value for a great price. We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 04, 2020

Great Hotel wonderful staff!! Great location and very reasonable pricing..

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

October 27, 2020

club

Great Stay and excellent staff and rooms. I had a really good night and the bed was very comfortable. I really like the fact that there are so many restaurants and stores around the area

Read More
Read Less

My third visit!

By

October 25, 2020

This is my third stay here at Candlewood Suites Whittlesey Columbus GA. I can’t say enough great things about this place and the staff. Feels like home and I recommend them every chance I get.

Read More
Read Less

Good all-round stay

By

October 24, 2020

No complaints about this hotel. Comfortable, quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

October 18, 2020

club

I had absolutely no issues with this hotel my room was clean and tidy. This hotel is located in great area with everything at your fingertips.

Read More
Read Less

A home away from home

By

October 09, 2020

club

I really enjoyed myself at the candle wood suites the hotel staff was great and friendly. My room was very clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel to anybody

Read More
Read Less

Almost home

By

September 27, 2020

Staying @Candlewood Suites on regular basis at least a week every month for a year now and I been enjoying my stay with the help of Friendly and very professional staff I definitely recommend this place to everyone who is on a business trip like me

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 17, 2020

club

Great stay it was comfortable and the employees were nice and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 16, 2020

club

The staff is friendly and willing to help. I changed my reservation twice and the staff is very patient. The location is great and pretty quite even there are commercial areas around the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

staff are friendly

By

September 10, 2020

club

It is very easy to communicate with the staff..I changed my reservation twice and the staff is very patient.

Read More
Read Less