Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 748 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    556
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    23

Room and Comfort

By

August 28, 2022

For a hotel of this magnitude the quality of the room should’ve been better.
We’re still itching from sleeping in and on the bed.
No hair dryer was provided.
The television should’ve been replaced. Asked the receptionist and he said he’ll change it and that of course never happened.
Dead fleas on the bathroom counter.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff!

By

August 11, 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful! They were able to be flexible as well as knowledgeable of area and places to eat. They also helped with questions on IHG rewards and Travel. The Director of Sales was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

August 11, 2022

Great friendly staff accommodate my flexible schedule, clean room very comfortable. Truly enjoyed my short stay and would definitely recommend my friends and collogues to stay at this location. Literally walking distance to food and shopping and movie theater.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for families

By

July 19, 2022

Hotel is Conveniently located near everything . Few mins from shopping areas, food places, gas stations. The hotel is very affordable. I love the face that it has a kitchenette, full fridge, and desk. My family and I used up every inch of the room. I do believe the room can use more lighting near the TV area.

Read More
Read Less

Better than home

By

July 05, 2022

The room and entire complex were better than advertised and exceeded the brand expectations.

Read More
Read Less

All very satisfactory

By

July 04, 2022

Overall a great stay. Room and grounds were clean and comfortable. We like that all areas were keyed access only, keeping guests only in the areas. Price was a bit high for the stay, as well as high prices for drinks, snacks etc..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and great Customer Service

By

June 17, 2022

I always enjoy my stay at this location. The Staff is always friendly and accomodating.
Rooms are always clean and beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Thermostat reset at night, room got hot

By

June 04, 2022

Overall very nice, the room thermostat malfunctioned causing us to wake up sweating but it was fixed manually by my wife around 3 am.

Read More
Read Less

Nice All Suite Hotel in North Columbus

By

May 20, 2022

I stay at this hotel 2 x year when visiting family. It is very clean, quiet, within walking dtsance of several restaurants. The beds are comfortable with plenty of pillows. The bathroom is a decent size with nice storage. I like the gym, laundry , free parking, pool and it is pet friendly. The kitchen is very nice, too. Great wifi and large closet with iron and ironing board and laundry basket. Staff friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great room in great location

By

May 19, 2022

The location in town is nice and we really loved the rooms here. Would be awesome for long term stays. Believe we will look booking other candlewood suite locations in our future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 16, 2022

The staff at this hotel was amazing! We enjoyed staying here for our Tournament weekend. Will recommend

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet, friendly hotel

By

May 06, 2022

Not only can I not get over the cleanliness and comfort of the hotel, but it was so quiet! I couldn't be happier

Read More
Read Less