Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 182 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    182reviews

    • 5 Stars
      145
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Clean room, functional for business

    By

    July 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean room, functional for business, very responsive staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Great Value!

    By

    July 19, 2017

    The staff at Craig Candlewood have been the nicest ever! They whole team have helped me feel welcome. Any requests that I have made have asked have been addressed on the spot. =)
    The rooms are super clean and well kept.

    My stay here at the Candlewood Craig has been wonderful! Good Job!
    Thank You Mona, Kim, Nicole and Deb!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff

    By

    July 19, 2017

    We were met with friendly, helpful staff when we checked in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel about 45 mins from Steamboat

    By

    July 18, 2017

    club

    Staff was excellent and friendly! They recommended places to eat and visit in town. My only complaint was that it did not have a pool. We were doing activities in Steamboat but had planned on lounging in the hotel pool in the evening.

    Overall, the entire place is clean and suitable for a family. We even used the kitchen a couple times!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent!

    By

    July 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    This place is just fabulous! From the awesome staff to the hotel cleanliness, excellent!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable quiet fantastic staff

    By

    July 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff made the difference for us. This hotel is clean, quiet and friendly. They were completely flexible and accommodating when it came to our dynamic work schedule. Fire fighting air crew rarely know where we will end up by end of shift and the staff here are incredibly understanding and flexible. Highly recommend this property for business or vacation travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Night out

    By

    July 13, 2017

    Counter personal was very nice, and helpful. I asked for a cab and she took care of it readily. Other places I stay for same price have complimentary breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    An excellent stay and value.

    By

    July 13, 2017

    My wife and I were returning to Texas from Idaho. We were pulling a trailer with our ATV on it and decided to stay in Craig for the night. I booked the room the day before and was surprised that the hotel had several parking spots for either trailers or busses. The staff was very friendly, and informed us that the laundry facility was free for guests, which allowed us to go home with our laundry already done. The room was very clean and comfortable. My wife really enjoys popcorn, and there was a complimentary bag of popcorn in the room. The hotel was easy to get to and quiet. I could not have been more pleased with my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful experience

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    We felt right at home in the Candlewood Suites. If time had permitted on our trip we would have stayed a couple nights more and explored the surrounding territory. We enjoyed talking to the gals that checked us in. We even joined the rewards program while there. We would like a list of the places Candlewood Suites are located in the US..Thank you for a wonderful experience.!Un

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay and outstanding service

    By

    July 10, 2017

    Can't say enough good thing about this hotel and their staff, esp. Mona and Kim. Great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needed a quality over nighter that accepts pets

    By

    July 05, 2017

    club

    Nice place, easy to get to, and very clean, staff was very friendly and accommodating. Allowing us in with our Yorkie was great. Very reassuring to have a place like this in the middle of nowhere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT PLACE TO STAY

    By

    July 04, 2017

    I had a fantastic experience at the Craig Candlewood.

    The front desk staff set the tone by being professional and efficient. Housekeeping did a great job, and the maintenance staff sealed the deal by returning from their day off to fix a non working garbage disposal !!

    Read More
    Read Less