Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 465 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Candlewood Suites Craig Colorado

By

November 18, 2020

We have stayed at Candlewood Suites in Craig, Colorado, for the last five years during our deer hunting trip to Colorado. The suites are well equipped to where we can prepare our on own meals without going out to eat. The staff is very responsive and care of the facility is top notch.

Read More
Read Less

2020 stay

By

November 14, 2020

Awesome staff and very clean facilities. The cupboard was nicely stocked and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

November 11, 2020

club

I was impressed with the Hotel and my room. Was my first stay at Candlewood and I look forward to staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you again

By

November 03, 2020

Our experience is the same each year. Mona is awesome as a manager and the rest of her staff are great. As a member of the annual orange army I love the fact that we have a place this friendly and accommodating to rely on. Thank you so much and see you next fall.

Read More
Read Less

No Complaints

By

November 02, 2020

club

Great place! Clean. Amazingly helpful and friendly staff. Went way over and above to help me out.

Read More
Read Less

Ok I guess

By

November 01, 2020

club

The rooms were nice and clean however the walls and ceiling were paper thin. I could hear conversations both up stairs and a couple of rooms down. We cut our stay short after many night of waking up all through the night (due to noise) The bed was great however all the noise was not. At one point 2 kids ran down the hall I heard them the entire length of the building I am not sure how that happens when you are on the first floor it just echoed like crazy. The staff were fine and the hotel was clean but they could have used some insulation in the building to make some sort of sound dampening. I am not a light sleeper I spend a third of my time in a fire house so I am used to some noise but this was ridiculous.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 20, 2020

Mona and Kim are the best. Always welcoming! I am always happy to stay at this location when I come to Craig for work.

Read More
Read Less

Great, friendly staff.

By

October 13, 2020

club

The staff was super when we pulled in to Craig late at night. Room was large and had all necessary items for prepping our on the road meals.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood in Craig, CO

By

October 06, 2020

Great location, clean rooms, friendly staff and full kitchen for food.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Craig

By

October 04, 2020

clean, quiet, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, easy access, plenty of parking

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff!

By

October 04, 2020

platinumelite

The staff here is second to none. The best in the industry! I love staying here. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and amazing amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites Craig

By

October 03, 2020

Complementary PPE, clean rooms, and conveniently located hand sanitizer locations.

Read More
Read Less