Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 533 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great service and facilities

By

August 04, 2022

This is one of the best-managed and maintained hotels we’ve stayed in - ever! All of the staff were friendly and helpful. They all went out of their way to take care of what we needed. The entire hotel was spotless and the grounds around the hotel very well maintained. The room was clean and comfortable and all furnishings in excellent condition. I whole-heartedly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for an enjoyable and comfortable stay in Craig.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 28, 2022

This is nice hotel. There was no one at the front desk when we got there and it took several minutes to locate someone to help us.
We only stayed one night, this hotel is set up for more extended stays.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 17, 2022

Stopped in last minute and was treated very well by the staff

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Room for a Working Guy

By

July 10, 2022

The front desk staff was amazing, super helpful, funny with a great personality and very professional at the same time!!! The room was super clean, and perfect for staying for an extended period of time

Read More
Read Less

best in craig

By

July 10, 2022

clean, quiet, comfortable rooms, freindly staff, excellent location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good food recommendations listed

By

June 03, 2022

The bed was very comfortable, the room is good size with a kitchen and utensils along with a full size frridge, very nice for storing my lunches and other needs

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

May 01, 2022

clean, quiet, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

December 25, 2021

platinumelite

Got caught up in winter weather passing through. Great stay in our time of need! Best staff ever!

Read More
Read Less

Hometown Feel

By

December 06, 2021

club

We stayed at Candlewood while I hunted elk this week. All of the staff, from Mona, Sheila, Megan, Sarah, Johnnie, Maria and Ryan were friendly, always smiling and offering to help me, and my wife. We loved the stovetop and full refrigerator and the size of the room we stayed in. We came for the amenities, but we will come back because of the staff we met.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

December 03, 2021

Rooms were clean and comfortable and staff were willing to help out.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

November 28, 2021

Mona and her team make this a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom

By

November 27, 2021

club

We stayed for two nights. The room was very clean and comfortable. It was quite and we got some good sleep. We will definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less