Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 572 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    486
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Candlewood Craig

By

February 16, 2024

Always great customer service at the front desk
Gym is always clean and neat
Rooms are nice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable & relaxing

By

February 15, 2024

Great location and comfortable and very relaxing in a homey type way. I will definitely be back in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hospitality & Immaculate Rooms

By

February 08, 2024

During my stay at the Candlewood Suites in Craig, CO I was absolutely blown away by the friendliness and welcoming attitudes of each and every staff member. I genuinely felt recognized and appreciated for being a member of IHG from the moment I walked in the doors up until the time I checked out at 1pm (their standard check out time was 11am, but they were quick to remind me of this wonderful perk that comes along with being a member)! The housekeeping staff was the most accommodating and very attentive to detail.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room & Good Location

By

February 02, 2024

The room was clean and comfortable. Check-in took about 15 minutes because the only receptionist was on the phone, but the staff was friendly. The location was easy to get to and from. The rooms don't seem to have much sound insulation, as I could clearly hear the people above me and I was woken up a few times during the night. However, this could be avoided by booking a top floor room. Overall, it was a comfortable stay. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 20, 2024

Very roomy, bed was decent, friendly staff. Fully stocked kitchenette was nice, I was able to make my own meals with all the dishes provided. Bathtub was a nice size. I will definitely stay again when I'm back in town.

Read More
Read Less

best in craig

By

January 07, 2024

clean quiet comfortable rooms, friendly staff, easy access

Read More
Read Less

Business stay.

By

January 06, 2024

Staff is wonderful and accommodating. I stay here often for business and I’m always pleased with my stay. Clean rooms with all the things I need for cooking my own meals and being comfortable. I highly recommend this location and the staff that runs it.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

November 07, 2023

This facility was clean and comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at great price. Safe and comfortable

By

October 12, 2023

The front desk staff are amazing. If you need anything they got it or will get it. Angela Alexis Donna and the rest were always very nice and greeted me by name. And always wished me a good day ahead.

Read More
Read Less

Not a restful night

By

October 07, 2023

Staff pounding on my door at 10:30 pm waking me up to update my credit card info which should have been done at 8:20 check in.
Took 4 hours to fall back asleep. Room was small and cramped. Bed sagged - gave me backache. No breakfast. Won’t return here.

Read More
Read Less

Work reset

By

October 06, 2023

I travel for work and have a tight turn around time. Everything from checking in to room amenities made this short visit very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms!!!

By

October 02, 2023

Clean rooms, great staff. The entire hotel was very nice, clean. The Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and comfortable. They also made sure to thank us for being members and wanted us to know they appreciated us choosing them for our stay.

Read More
Read Less