Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 141 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    141reviews

    • 5 Stars
      110
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Home away from home

    By

    January 23, 2017

    I have stayed at this Candlewood since it opened several years ago and keep coming back. I travel on business and this is my "home away from home"

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    while in craig a winter storm hit dropping temperatures to -35 degrees. when it came time for me to leave my truck would not crank. while my company did take care of truck it was the staff of candlewood that step up above and beyond to help me get back on the road to make next appointment. very good people at this location. thanks again for all your help.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place!

    By

    January 05, 2017

    I would highly recommend this candlewood suites in Craig. It's the next best thing to being at home

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, secure, friendly staff

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    My 2 weeks spent at this hotel while here on business were so much more enjoyable because of the friendly staff. They were truly there to make my stay pleasant. They were able to answer questions about the area, supplied maps of a nearby tourist spot and recommended good local restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I will be back

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    This is a great place to stay.
    The rooms are great the staff is great and the value is outstanding. I will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    December 28, 2016

    It was a nice place to stay. It was clean and comfy. The staff was nice. I would stay again. The only bad thing is they dont clean the rooms every day and people just toss there trash bags in the hall

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Place to stay in Craig

    By

    December 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    When I am in Craig hunting this is the place I always stay. The staff are hunter friendly and are always ready to be of service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Must Stay!

    By

    December 13, 2016

    The best staff I have ever experienced anywhere in the world. Every employee seemed totally dedicated to ensuring that every guest's stay was perfect. The front desk staff was incredibly friendly, outgoing and accommodating, they took care of our family needs-- I felt as if I received the VIP treatment. What an incredible staff! The beautiful, clean, comfortable rooms were just another amenity that made my stay absolutely perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Dear Kathryn34, Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Suites Craig. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. It is great to hear that the entire team made your stay perfect. I will be sure to share with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you as our guest again very soon! Sincerely, Tammie Thompson Booker Regional Sales Director Candlewood Suites-Craig
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cold outside warm inside

    By

    December 12, 2016

    Warm clean rooms. internet good and courteous staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Dear Hank P, Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Suites-Craig and sharing your feedback of your recent stay. It is great to receive feedback from our guests and it was great to read that you enjoyed the rooms, good internet and staff. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to Northwest Colorado. Sincerely, Tammie Thompson Booker Regional Sales Director Candlewood Suites-Craig
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    November 26, 2016

    Friendly staff, clean, quiet, comfortable rooms. easy access.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Simple and convenient, great staff

    By

    November 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    We always stay at this Candlewood Suite when we come to Craig to visit family. We are always treated well and the kitchen meet our needs well. The Rewards program is generous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable rooms

    By

    November 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean and quiet AC and heating. Good size room. Lots of parking spots. Kitchen and laundry is a plus.

    Read More
    Read Less