Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 122 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    122reviews

    • 5 Stars
      93
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Choice

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff and friendly and prompt with service. My only dislike was the noise of the ice maker during the night. Had I not wanted ice for my tea, it could have been left off.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing

    By

    August 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great vacation! Got the hotel on point breaks! Great deal!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great beds

    By

    August 24, 2016

    great place to stay. very friendly staff. the dishwasher is very loud, so I only ran it when I was leaving.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff treat you like a VIP

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    This is the friendliest and most accommodating staff I've ever experienced. They were helpful and not rushed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fine hotel, no breakfast or pool

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    I thought the hotel was fine, but it was just a different experience from a regular hotel. The room was not cleaned every day and no breakfast was served. I think for the price, a breakfast should have been included. I like that the suit was stocked for cooking a breakfast, but a breakfast would have been easier. Also, there was no pool and that is one thing I always look for. In fact, had there been another option with a pool, we would have stayed elsewhere. We got an extra bed, it wound up being an air mattress that had a hole in it and went flat by morning. We had to get another one for our second night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and quiet

    By

    August 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean and quiet rooms. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent staff.

    By

    August 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    We go to this hotel several times a year when we visit family. We like it because the rooms are clean and comfortable and the kitchenette is convenient. We also like the rewards program.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well managed hotel

    By

    July 28, 2016

    Great service, comfortable facility, well maintained property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Quiet, Comfortable

    By

    July 26, 2016

    very friendly staff, nice place to stay, nice and quiet and good location

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hotel experience

    By

    July 12, 2016

    club

    We loved staying here. We were traveling thru and had been camping in a tent. So we loved the experience and was able to get our laundry done. Super nice hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Comfort and Staff remembered me from 2 years ago.

    By

    July 10, 2016

    Staying at this Inn is like a home away from home. The kitchenette and full size fridge is great. Having coffee ready made in Lobby area was wonderful each morning and the availability of the little Local Paper was a nice touch. The front desk personel are kind, informative and anxious to help, and a couple of them remembered me from my stay two years ago. Liked the beds and pillows and the location of my room (right next to the elevator) on my floor. We had a front row center seat at our window for the Fire Works Celebration on 4th of July. I love that your hotel has the gym and laundry in a location for use so you can use the gym while doing your laundry and that you have office space available to use also. The little on site store was great also. Quiet and relaxing. The wild life in the back yard was Very Cool, got a picture of a big Mule Deer Buck right out the back door in the field a few feet away. I'll give God the credit for that one. We got to see and take pictures of antelope also while we were there. Thank you until we see you again. Jackie - Valencia Calif.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistently good

    By

    July 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Have stayed at this property many times over the years and it is always well kept and clean with good beds and a friendly staff. Never had a problem. Best place to stay in this area.

    Read More
    Read Less