Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 99 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    99reviews

    • 5 Stars
      74
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    First Time Candlewood Suites Customer!

    By

    April 10, 2016

    club

    Booked my stay through the IHG App about 30 minutes before I arrived. Information was correct and in their system by the time I showed up. Greeted as an IHG Rewards member (even though I just signed up). Nice touch! Very friendly Front Desk Associates. Very knowledgeable about their products as well as the surrounding area.

    Room was great for the one night I was spending in the area. I feel it would be great for longer stays as well. First time Candlewood Suites Customer here (but won't be my last time!)

    Read More
    Read Less

    best hotel in Craig

    By

    March 28, 2016

    great place, friendly staff, nice quiet rooms, stay here every time I am in Craig, CO

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear Donerichu, Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Suites-Craig. We appreciate our guests taking time to write reviews that help us continue to improve our performance. It is great that you describe our hotel as the Best in Craig. I will be sure to share all your kind words with our entire team. Looking forward to welcoming you as our guest again very soon! Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Director of Sales & Marketing Candlewood Suites-Craig
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room but leaking fossets

    By

    February 10, 2016

    club

    Room was great. A few issues though

    - the room was freezing cold so the AC/heater was on full blast for hours
    - the washing machine was running when I came to the room, apparently it was running empty. Possibly broken too since Inhad to shut it off after 2 hours since it refused to quit
    - the fossets leaked to the side so that when turning them on the sink and floor became wet

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2016
    Dear KjellKod2, Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Suites-Craig we appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding the room and service you received during your stay so that we can improve. I am sorry that the room was so cold and that the heater had to remain on to keep the room comfortable. This year it seems as though the extreme cold temperatures of winter are never going to end. I will have our maintenance staff check into the dishwasher and leaky faucets. We hope that you will give our hotel another chance the next time your travels bring you back to the Craig area. Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Regional Sales Director Candlewood Suites-Craig
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay Here

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    Clean Modern room, Comfortable beds and friendly staff . What more do you need in a hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2016
    Dear Bdiddy672, Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Suites-Craig and for the great 5 Star Review. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team. We look forward to having you as our guest the next time your travels bring you back to the Craig and Northwest Colorado area. Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Regional Sales Director Candlewood Suites-Craig
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent stay

    By

    February 02, 2016

    club

    Decent stay at nice hotel. Somewhat pricy when low season

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2016
    Dear KjellKod, Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Suites-Craig Northwest and providing such constructive feedback of your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Discounted pricing is available for extended stays and corporate accounts. We look forward to having you as our guest again the next time your travels bring you to Craig and Northwest Colorado. Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Regional Sales Director Candlewood Suites-Craig
    Read More
    Read Less

    great expectations but little service

    By

    January 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice people at desk but I've ask for upgrades and they just say we will get back to you I've stayed there for 2 weeks at a time and they don't clean your room when there supposed to I've ask the house keeper this last time and she just throwed her hands up and went on like she don't even speak english I only stay there because it's our companies choice for now. The only good thing is the free washer and dyers.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 29, 2016
    Dear marks45, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about the laundry service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding housekeeping and customer service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    January 18, 2016

    great rooms, comfy beds quiet and hotel staff excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2016
    Dear Donerichu, Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Suites-Craig and for writing such a great 5 Star Review. We are glad that you enjoyed the rooms and comfy beds and most importantly that our hotel staff was excellent. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest again very soon. Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Regional Sales Director Candlewood Suites-Craig Northwest
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed our holiday stay

    By

    January 06, 2016

    Huge rooms, full kitchen (would love a toaster oven though), free movies, quiet, friendly staff. Wish they had an indoor pool in the winter but great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2016
    Dear Snowlover44, Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Suites-Craig. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience so that we can continually improve our product and service. It was great to read that you loved the huge room and full kitchen as well as the other amenities that make the Candlewood Suites feel like home. Next time you stay ask at the front desk about a toaster over as we have them as well as other small appliances available for loaning to our guests in the Lending Locker. Look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Regional Sales Director Candlewood Suites-Craig
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    December 22, 2015

    club

    staff very hepful friendly motel clean service was great coffe pot could be a little bigger only made about one and half cups at a time

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2015
    Dear Steve 1956, Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Suites-Craig. We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback of your recent stay with us. Our entire team is pleased to offer outstanding service and very clean rooms. I am sorry that the coffee pot provided in the rooms is too small for your needs. Next time you are with us please check out the lending locker which has a variety of items including a 12 cup coffee maker. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you back to Craig and Northwest Colorado. Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Director of Sales & Marketing Candlewood Suites-Craig Northwest
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    December 07, 2015

    club

    Comfortable room with friendly staff. Stayed 2 nights for business and loved the kitchen for easy meals.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2015
    Dear M194, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites on your recent trip to Craig, Colorado. The entire team appreciates getting feedback from our guests so that they can continue to be the #1 hotel in Craig and Northwest Colorado. I am glad that you enjoyed your room and were able to use the full kitchen. I hope that the next time your travels bring you back to Northwest Colorado and Craig that you will choose the Candlewood Suites. Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Director of Sales & Marketing
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    November 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel is well managed comfortable and easily accessible

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 26, 2015
    Dear Shank7777, Thank you for choosing the Candlewood Suites-Craig for your lodging while traveling in Northwest Colorado. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire team We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and found it comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring to you Craig and Northwest Colorado. Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business in BAGGS, Wyoming

    By

    November 07, 2015

    club

    There is not a lot of places to stay in Baggs, and I have to stay in Craig, Colorado. I was very pleased with my stay. I was able to come back from my meeting and work before I needed to leave to my next destination. As a women travelling alone, I felt safe at this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2015
    Dear lb152008, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your most recent stay at the Candlewood Suites-Craig Northwest. We appreciate our guests taking time to share their experiences with us. I am pleased that you found the hotel safe and comfortable as a female traveler. We look forward to having you as a guest whenever your travels bring you to Craig and Northwest Colorado. Best regards, Tammie Thompson Booker Director of Sales & Marketing
    Read More
    Read Less