Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 828 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

828reviews

  • 5 Stars
    680
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great place Highly recommend

By

July 31, 2022

Stayed here until we had our closing on new house. Staff was excellent. Anything we needed housekeeping or the front desk was able to accommodate us. Was always greeted when leaving and returning to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday weekend.

By

July 28, 2022

The room was tired.
No room made up after first night.
No clean towels for 2nd. night.
Chairs have holes in the fabric , look very bad.
This hotel is far below the expectations of travelers who chose the Holiday Inn Group.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood in Cranberry

By

July 26, 2022

Hadn't stayed at this property before, but was very happy to have spent 4 nights there.
The staff was friendly and very accommodating (especially Barb)!
The hotel was a bit hard to see from the road. My only suggestion is better signage.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 24, 2022

Great place with cable and cold ac. Very clean and free coffee all day. Only recommendation is to put in walk in showers instead of tubs.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean hotel and very courteous staff. Great value.

By

July 20, 2022

Joe Janczewski took our reservation and met every request asked of him. We had a room on the end of the 1st floor. It was impeccably cleaned, quiet and made for a very comfortable nights sleep. We always stay here when in Cranberry for a night out with friends. Yet to have anything other than a great experience. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Large space

By

July 17, 2022

Large space. Felt more like an apartment than a hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

July 06, 2022

The price for the stay in unbeatable by any local competitor, the overall quality is unmatched for the price you pay. Great location, close to many stores and restaurants. Friendly staff and great parking too.

Read More
Read Less

Great personnel and clean pool

By

June 29, 2022

The greeting from the manager and Barb were very great. Always nice to see them as to why I come back. The accommodations are great and clean beds restful and pool clean. Plus can bring our little pet dog. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean room; friendly staff

By

June 24, 2022

Check-in was adequate, but slightly strained as my husband made the reservation under his name, but was unable to travel. So there was some minor issue checking in, but the clerk handled it. Room was spacious and clean; staff friendly. Convent and safe location. Would stay here again next time visiting family.

Read More
Read Less

Great space

By

June 19, 2022

Suite was good size so two of us had our own space and beds. We only stayed one night but an extended stay would be very comfortable due to space and kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and comfortable stay

By

May 03, 2022

Hotel was clean and comfortable. good location and close to everything. Joe at the front desk was great. We had a small issue with bed sizes but he made it right and was very helpful with area restaurants and suggestions. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

March 31, 2022

Nice facility, big rooms, great kitchen. We had family business and your hotel gave us a nice place to get away.

Read More
Read Less