Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 645 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay!

By

May 23, 2020

club

The room was clean and the staff was very accommodating to our needs! Always a pleasure!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place for an Extended Stay

By

May 20, 2020

club

I recently needed to quarantine myself and find a place for a last minute 9 night stay. At the time I thought I would need to stay for 14 nights, and was glad to find out I wouldn't be penalized for shortening my stay. I wasn't initially happy that I had to stay at the hotel, but the hotel and room was so nice that I was able to make the best of it. The desk and chair enabled me to work a full day comfortably. The employees were very welcoming, the room was spotless and had mostly everything I needed. The experience was very positive and I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 12, 2020

club

Very happy with my stay. Will be back soon. This was my first stay at a candlewood suites hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, excellent manager!

By

April 06, 2020

Hotel location is good and the hotel is comfortable. Overall good. However the general manager, Joe, made sure our stay was excellent and gave wonderful customer service. Made our stay great. Will return for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

March 31, 2020

Extremely clean room. We wiped it down with disinfecting wipes, not a smudge on the wipes!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 15, 2020

club

Friendly staff they always welcome you back
I the laundry is very convenient during my stay also

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 14, 2020

Room was clean, staff was friendly, kitchen was pretty good. Bed was soft too... and good exercise room

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

March 14, 2020

I am definitely satisfied With Candlewood, Cranberry

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay at a reasonable rate

By

March 09, 2020

club

We stayed at this property on a drive across the country. This is at a good location (close to the toll road), had friendly staff and service, and the rooms were in good condition. It was a reasonable price for a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable, clean, and convenient

By

March 09, 2020

The hotel is convenient to shopping and restaurants and the turnpike. The guest room is clean and spacious, and the front desk staff were pleasant at check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Comfortable

By

March 08, 2020

club

I love my stays with Candlewood. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful, and I love the set up of the rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 02, 2020

club

Great place clean and comfortable and friendly Lots of restaurants in the area

Read More
Read Less