Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 909 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    722
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service and very clean

By

February 26, 2024

Great service and very clean
First time staying at a candle wood Suites it was nice and set back far enough to not have a bunch of road noise.

Read More
Read Less

Best pet friendly hotel

By

February 18, 2024

All the staff were very friendly. The room was clean and there was everything you need to prepare your own food. Best of all was the fact that the hotel was pet friendly. I travel monthly for work and I always stay at IGH Candlewood Suite Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great Kitchen and comfortable beds

By

February 06, 2024

My stay at this location was perfect. The beds were comfortable and the location had everything we needed. I would recommend this property to anyone looking to stay in Cranberry. We will definitely return for a future stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 31, 2024

Comfortable bed, clean room and toilet. The included kitchen was great, and stocked with everything one could need. Great front desk service, prompt check-in and easy check-out. No issues whatsoever. Highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and comfort

By

January 16, 2024

My wife and I have stayed at this hotel multiple times and the staff is super friendly. The accommodations are good and the prices are fair. The location is great…close to a lot of shopping, restaurants, and Jergels!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!

By

January 07, 2024

My stay was hassle free! Excellent staff the young lady at the check in desk was very kind and cheerful. Got me in and to my room in less than 5 min. After a five hour drive that was nice. I always stay here because it’s always nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet, conveniently located

By

January 05, 2024

This hotel is quiet and clean. The full kitchen is a plus. The first time I stayed here, the staff was friendly and outgoing, acknowledged my rewards status, and checked on me during my stay. This time my membership was not acknowledged, and the front desk staff barely even looked at me while I was passing through the lobby. I understand things may have been hectic because of it being Christmas time, but I preferred the atmosphere more during my first visit.

Read More
Read Less

Will come back

By

November 26, 2023

I think the property will be great when the remodel is finished. An understanding of room categories was shared with us by the staff at our departure and will make it easier to request exactly what we want next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Convient lication

By

November 14, 2023

Went to a concert and the location was good and less expensive than in pittsburgh

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, great room

By

November 09, 2023

I thoroughly enjoy staying at IHG hotels. The staff is always great, the hotels are in convenient locations, and the rooms are always top notch

Read More
Read Less

it's a hotel

By

November 04, 2023

It's a hotel room, that's probably the best I can say. It is older and shows it. The carpet in the room was showing threads, the bathroom tile kick board was falling apart. Took forever to get hot water. No status recognition, automatically gave me the points but never asked. Easy to get in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 28, 2023

Clean and quiet stay! We have stayed there before and will choose it again!

Read More
Read Less