Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 729 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

729reviews

  • 5 Stars
    598
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

No masks in common area and dirty floor

By

May 11, 2021

platinumelite

We saw so many people without a mask in the elevator and the lobby. Also the room floor is dirty- I know because I was wearing white socks. Do NOT recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

May 11, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was good.
except the floors was made from light material..

the people below us started to bang the floor because we were too loud I suppose,
We were not doing anything specific.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable room

By

May 08, 2021

Very clean room. Quiet, although near the highway friendly staff at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Garry

By

May 05, 2021

Great place to stay. Friendly staff. Clean. I like the Watkins shower products.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 04, 2021

platinumelite

Everything is wonderful, from the staff to the rooms. The only issue I had is that the dryers for personal use do not do a very good job drying your clothes. 2 - 55min cycles and still weren’t dry. I did not mention it to the staff because it’s hard to complain about something that is free

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good hotel

By

May 02, 2021

club

No major issues. They got rid of problem people really quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

May 02, 2021

platinumelite

Although only staying for one night, it was a nice experience. Check-in was very easy and the front desk person was smiling and attentive. She was able to help me find a take-out for dinner restaurant.
My room was clean, but didn't have that horrible cleanser smell that's almost like someone was smoking in the room smell. The size of the room was nice.
The only thing lacking was a little bottle of body lotion which I didn't discover until I was out of the shower. The shower was also very nice and powerful.

Read More
Read Less

Cranberry Township

By

April 26, 2021

club

We had a great stay at this hotel. The hotel was super clean, easy check in and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

No Breakfast

By

April 22, 2021

platinumelite

The room was fine and pretty much like any other budget hotel. But unlike other places, there was no breakfast available. NO decent coffee even -- only instant. any other budget chain has hot breakfast and real coffee. MAJOR DISAPPOINTMENT!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 20, 2021

club

I would sudsy her again. Made me feel real comfy. Close by everything, staff was real friendly, the other guest were great. I loved staying there. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Debby

By

April 19, 2021

club

Excellent Hotel. Extremely clean, comfortable, and no complaints. Rooms are designed well, no sound from other guests and hotel appeared to be somewhat full. Stayed here twice, first last year with my husband in a 1 bedroom suite, and now this month in a studio suite. Bathroom is fantastic, clean and great water pressure, water is not too soft or hard. The shampoo, conditioner, and body wash themselves are worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Accommoding

By

April 17, 2021

The property staff allowed me to use a late checkout feature to accommodate an job interview I had via teleconference. In fact, I was a little late checking out but no worries. These little but important allowances are much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less