Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 414 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Review of Stay

By

May 22, 2022

Stay was an easy experience. No issues noted. Clean room. The needs were met

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

May 16, 2022

didnt spend alot of time in hotel, toilet flushed alot during the middle of the night and lots of noise from the people above us.

Read More
Read Less

Staff with Attitude

By

May 12, 2022

club

We arrived in the afternoon , and had been traveling across the country for 3 days we were tired. The front desk staff was rude and not alot of help. We came with pets and had a few questions about the area and wanted to make sure that we were respectful of the other guests and the area. The staff was not helpful.
When this is the first face you see it is most important to have someone who can at least try to be kinds and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

May 09, 2022

room was very clean. check in on line was easy. was close to many places to eat. easy to get to off highway. room rate was reasonable. cream rinse was not working in the shower. requires to many characters for review

Read More
Read Less

Sadist who designed the shower

By

May 03, 2022

Until I realized that the shower head was flexible, I woke myself up with a cold splash because the the door closest to the control knob was fixed. I had to open the rear door, get into the shower, and turn on the water, BLASTING me with cold water. Once I figured out that I could turn the shower head towards the side wall, I could point the head towards the wall and turn the knob to the correct spot, only getting misted with cold water.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and excellent service

By

April 27, 2022

My friends and I have selected this hotel twice now to as a place to stay for a girls weekend. The hotel is clean the staff is awesome and the price is competitive.

Read More
Read Less

Chuck’s relaxed

By

March 06, 2022

Always a pleasure from check-in to check-out. Great place to stay when traveling for business

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

December 22, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. Staff is very friendly and attentive to any needs you may have. I was able to get sleep without being disturbed in between my shifts.

Read More
Read Less

Kudos to the staff and property in Eau Claire

By

December 16, 2021

The staff was wonderful always will to help. Would have liked black out curtains because I work nights, however the comfort of the bed made it very nice. If you are looking for a single stay or an extended stay. STAY HERE.

Read More
Read Less

Great night stay

By

December 15, 2021

club

Excellent check in process with the IHG app. I was a late arrival was I. my room quickly with a comfy bed had a great night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

A safe haven when eating at Johnny's

By

December 08, 2021

Celebrating with friends, we chose Johnny's Italian Steakhouse. Because of weather and drinks decided to stay over. Closest "pet friendly" spot. We were impressed with the accommodations, and actually invited friends to check out our room after dinner. They too will be staying here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite place to stay.

By

December 06, 2021

club

I visit here every few months as a little getaway. I LOVE how close all the amenities are while still feeling the hotel is cozy and quiet. The staff is always friendly, welcoming and helpful. I’ve never had a negative experience here and it’s my number 1 favorite place to stay.

Read More
Read Less