Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 282 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

comfortable bed and great service

By

November 22, 2020

club

I spent a couple of months there for work and it was one of the best rooms I've stayed at in my travels. I would recommend and I'll stay there again when I come back to Eau Claire, WI

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 18, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay so much we stayed again the next weekend. Great facility, conveniently located, helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

November 16, 2020

Everything was great except for the dirty socks that were left on the floor from a the last people in the room

Read More
Read Less

bed was amazing

By

October 29, 2020

club

the room is beautiful and the bed and bedding is wonderful

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

October 28, 2020

I have been staying here on and off since 5/15/20 for work. That says something about this place. The staff is great and my room(s) I have stayed in are very clean. The staff will help in any way they can to make your stay better. Just a great team. Its the only place i will stay in Eau Claire. Also make sure my friends and family stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good but could do more

By

October 20, 2020

Comfortable bed. Not so clean bathroom. Housekeeping should wash all areas even if they appear clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.

By

October 18, 2020

This was my second stay with Candlewood suites. The staff always greats me (and my dogs) with a smile.

The rooms were clean, and the bed was probably the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and cautious

By

October 18, 2020

I was trepidatious about staying in a hotel, but this was clean and cautious. I have always traveled with antibacterial wipes, but probably did not need them. Staff was courteous and kind.
Quiet room, comfy bed.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

I highly recommend the Candlewood Suites based on the experience of more than 1 month of stay. Great staff, clean and accommodating rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good location great bedding

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

Good location great staff great aAmenities wonderful laundromat

Read More
Read Less

Not a good choice

By

September 10, 2020

The suite's kitchen wasn't clean, the soap dispenser was empty, the dishes in the dishwasher weren't check for cleanliness and the management didn't seemed too concerned. I would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 08, 2020

Staff was eager to help out whenever possible, they would recommend things to do

Read More
Read Less