Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 168 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    168reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      6

    JTR

    By

    February 03, 2020

    LOVE IHG hotels, they are always clean and fresh, the Candle wood is above the rest from the staff to the grounds

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room. Plenty of plug ins

    By

    February 03, 2020

    Nice room. Great desk area. Bed was comfortable. Kitchen area is nice option for business traveler.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    February 02, 2020

    platinumelite

    Traveling for business. Hotel is clean and quiet and I felt safe. I will stay here again. My only complaint was that my ice maker didn’t work but there was an ice machine in the common area that met my needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place, more for extended stay, NO breakfast included

    By

    February 01, 2020

    club

    I would have stayed at the other IHG hotel in town but it was booked out so, I had to reserve here. The room, Manager/Staff and facility were fine except for NOT having any breakfast included. I didn't even think there were hotels that did this and it was NOT posted on the IHG website anywhere to see. Other than that huge disappointment, I'd still recommend, especially for extended stays since the room was spacious and well equipped.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Country Boy in the Candlewood

    By

    January 28, 2020

    platinumelite

    All in all a good stay. This is my preferred property in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 20, 2020

    club

    Everything was clean and comfortable. Staff was prompt and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    January 03, 2020

    Location was find. Still working with ihg regarding payment l

    Read More
    Read Less

    very good service

    By

    December 28, 2019

    front desk staff where helpful, the room was comfortable and I liked the kitchenet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    December 24, 2019

    club

    Friendly staff, fast check in and out services and clean rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    December 20, 2019

    Nice room. Really clean and comfortable bed. Had a recliner which was great! I definitely recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    business trip to El Dorado

    By

    December 13, 2019

    This hotel was up to date and repetitively clean. I would have been nice to be located closer to more restaurants and entertainment. I was surprised how much sound transferred through the walls and ceiling.

    Read More
    Read Less

    bed too hard

    By

    December 04, 2019

    club

    Enjoyed the front desk clerk and her help, did not like the noise from another guest in room above me.

    Read More
    Read Less