Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 214 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent stay

By

November 14, 2020

Excellent stay, would recommend to anyone. Exceptionally comfortable pillows with outstanding pillows. I can’t wait to stay there again. Friendly and courteous staff with a great location.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 10, 2020

My room did not have a shower curtain. However, the front desk took care of the situation immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Very great place to stay

By

October 30, 2020

club

Great place to stay very clean and good staff the hotel well was very nice easy to check in and leaving

Read More
Read Less

El Dorado Candlewood

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel, friendly staff. Easy on and off highway and adiquit parking

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean and friendly staff comfortable beds and over all good experience

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business man

By

October 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great room for resting and doing business. Having food and drink available 24 hrs. supports a business man's needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop

By

October 14, 2020

club

Very clean and very nice staff. Allows pets so that was extremely helpful also. Having to evacuate for a hurricane, it took some of the stress away.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent pet friendly hotel

By

October 14, 2020

The front desk staff was very accommodating. My dog is a pit bull which in today's society often times is not favored. She was never treated any different than other breeds by hotel staff. Housekeeping always spoke when passing us by. Very thankful for the great experience at this hotel during such stressful times

Read More
Read Less

Best in El Dorado

By

October 13, 2020

club

Truely enjoyed our stay at Candlewood Suites. Is our go to place for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

September 27, 2020

Excellent hotel. The service was phenomenal! Manager was great the front desk staff and housekeeping staff did a fantastic job!

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely stay here again!

By

September 15, 2020

The Staff was very friendly. The facility was spotless. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

I was very impressed!!

By

September 08, 2020

club

Loved it the minute I walked in, I was greeted kindly and the room was so clean and had everything I needed upon check in, it was one of my best experiences. This place was so great, refreshing, cleanest I've ever seen. Definitely would return if I ever up there again!!

Read More
Read Less