Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 573 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great Service and Sleep well

By

August 09, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is clean, and the staff is very nice. They could use some stock on their pantry

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

August 07, 2020

club

The room was very dirty. For example, there was a sticky substance on the floor in the kitchen area. I had to wash the floor, and the towel I used to cleanwas filthy afterwards. The coffee maker did function properly, and about half the lights in the hallway were out. In addition, staff and some people staying at the hotel were not wearing masks. I would upload photos, but the file size is too large

Read More
Read Less

Overall staff Performance

By

August 05, 2020

It wasn’t 20min upon sitting in our 4th floor room, my nine year old son hit a bottle trying to get some Doritos and it broke! Glass everywhere!!!!! I went to the front desk and told them
My situation, and there was a couple of the cleaning staff standing at the deck, they jumped to help, the girl how actually help us, was off the clock. Amazing that’s an awesome employee!!!

Read More
Read Less

I guess they are trying?

By

August 04, 2020

platinumelite

I didn’t want to complain but you sent me the survey when we got there I couldn’t find the front desk clerk took a long time to find her but I’m sure they are understaffed they didn’t have any regular coffee in rooms no soap in the room and room wasn’t very clean small garbage on the floor staff was really nice! It’s just hard times and I understand

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay would definitely recommend

By

August 03, 2020

Amazing time, beautiful hotel! Beautiful room!! Was no towels in the room but other than that everything was perfect! Would definitely stay again and I’ll recommend! Very reasonable prices also!!

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

August 03, 2020

club

Had a problem at another hotel and found this one right after the issue I was able to book two rooms next to each other. So my kids didn't have to be so far apart from me.

Read More
Read Less

Bed Comfort

By

August 01, 2020

The bed was a little too firm, but overall it was a pretty good stay!

Read More
Read Less

DJBrisk

By

July 26, 2020

platinumelite

No welcome points, had reservations for a King suite, this is the third time they switched me to a Queen room they keep telling me it was a computer issue. I used to stay there all the time when it was first opened a few years back I will never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Problems, but handled

By

July 16, 2020

Found hair and stains on the bed, and juice in the fridge upon checkin. The employee did move us to another room.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel bien situé

By

July 15, 2020

platinumelite

Rammasage des déchets dans les corridors déficient.J'ai du demandé le service aux chambres àprès 1 semaine et 2 jours.

Read More
Read Less

tranquillité...personel manquant....

By

July 15, 2020

pour 3 semaines....j ai manqué de payer toilet plusieurs fois....j ai jamais eu de savon dans la douche....pis j ai aussi manquer de shampooing...au moin 2 semaines consécutive...des ongles d orteil sur mon tapis pris du lit était présent...la machine a café ne fonctionnait pas pendant plusieurs jours...conséqutif....des pile de déchet dans le corridor près de l'ascenseur astronomique.....8 a 9 sacs de poubelle entassés
je pense pas en avoir vu autant ailleurs....désolé...mais vous me le demander.....et bien cest la vérité......

Read More
Read Less

Pet Fee

By

July 15, 2020

club

Think $75 is pretty steep. Most places charge zero or up to $25.

Read More
Read Less