Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 696 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    52

Can’t beat this experience

By

September 26, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay at reasonable very price. The rooms have everything you could want for a short or long stay.. relaxed and f, clean and rim comfortable. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and far below expectations

By

September 22, 2021

club

The “cupboard” that was supposed to have snacks etc available for purchase was completely empty. The coffee in the lobby had no cups left. The hallways looked like they hadn’t been vacuumed in weeks, and the room smelled awful. This was my first and last stay here. I travel to Erie often to see family, but I will never consider staying at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Waste of money

By

September 21, 2021

club

Stay somewhere else. Not worth the money. Poor attention to room cleanliness at a time when room cleanliness should be at the top of priorities for traveling guests.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

September 18, 2021

club

Mattress was good, room was musty smell, customer service to get a clock was poor as if I was asking for a lot. Carpet needs cleaning and hallways were musty too

Read More
Read Less

Worst Stay in over 20 yrs (09/2021)

By

September 10, 2021

Arrived to hair and stains on sheets, stain on floor that resembled a dog having the runs, and black mold throughout the shower. Front desk in the morning, offered additional points for the inconvenience (I used points to book weekend). To date I have not received said points. Completed standard survey I get after every stay (137 nights so far), and indicated that I would like management to contact me. I have not heard from anyone almost one month later.

Read More
Read Less

WORST EXPERIENCE!

By

September 07, 2021

We arrived at 9:30 with a 10 month and 5 year old and were put in the wrong room. When we got into the correct room the room had an overpowering smell of cigarettes. The air didn’t work, we had a suite room with no extra sheets or blankets for the pullout couch. When I called the desk to bring some up, 45 minutes went by and I had to go get them myself. When I was there I explained how awful the room smelled of smoke and that the air didn’t work. She gave me a fan that I had to take back and clean myself because it was covered in dirt and dust.
The soap dispenser in the shower was caked full of dried soap, the metal rack was broke. There was old food in our cabinets and trash from the previous guest. And the icing on the cake … BUGS crawling on the ceiling. We tried to find a different hotel and they were completely booked.
I called management and left a message with the hotel, no call back. I called customer care, no issue resolved.
Absolutely wouldn’t recommend staying here !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza del cuarto

By

September 01, 2021

club

Cuarto en exceso sucio al hacer checkIn
Piso sucio
alfombra llena de polvo
Olor desagradable del baño

Pedi cambio de habitación y se negó, unicamente dijeron iban a limpiar

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

August 31, 2021

For a quick stay it was ok but way overpriced. Food was not cleaned out of fridge until I said something. Went to the "cupboard" or store for coffee in the morning and old coffee sitting in cups on counter and no restocking took place of stuff. Miserable front desk staff who didnt even smile or say hi.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 28, 2021

It was a nice stay my room had a stove which there was 2 pots 2 use but no dishes or silverware. Parking was ok except only 1 entrance off of interchange rd which was inconvenient

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

August 26, 2021

platinumelite

I was disappointed with the conditions of the lobby and room. The lobby hadn't been cleaned and was in the same condition when we left in the morning. The staff was behind in getting rooms ready. Understandable in these times. However I opened the door to the room and I was surprised to see see it in this condition. I was able to see a manager in the hall and brought him in to see what I was seeing. He had someone come right over and start cleaning the floors which were not done. That person went through the whole room and fixed what should have already been done. Including sanitizing and getting towels. Telling us not to use the fridge it wasn't clean. I was floored. This individual fixed everything and then made sure we were completely satisfied. I was grateful for the help.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

August 25, 2021

platinumelite

Upon my arrival I was supposed to get two rooms with double beds open one door and had one bed in it. So I had to go to the front desk and get a new room. The beds are very comfy but their rooms kind of smelled like smoke and moldy.

Read More
Read Less

Hard to Find

By

August 25, 2021

Let me start with the GPS didn't recognize the actual location of the hotel. Just be prepared - You can see it, but GPS says turn opposite direction, because of road name.
Signage is NOT there to help you find the hotel and there is only one drive to get in/out of it and its on a one way!
(So, Just go into mall lot, follow right to the driveway by the Mens Warehouse , (If you miss it go to stop light at end of mall and turn right til you find it!) turn right and follow to stop sign, turn right and into hotel lot immediately. ) and entrance is on back side of hotel!
Location is good for great food options. and near grocery store in case you need something.
Pet fee is terrible! $75.00 per night! and it wasn't stated how much it was when I booked the room! I have a 10lb hypo allergenic & paid the same as someone with a big shedding dog. =(
We only had one bath towel in our room for two, but another was easily picked up at the front desk .
Staff was super nice and really went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. They are definitely working lots of hours, so please make sure your nice to them!

Read More
Read Less