Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 838 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

838reviews

  • 5 Stars
    651
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good service

By

July 12, 2020

club

I booked online but would not do that again the online company had hidden charges

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 09, 2020

club

Very friendly and professional staff. Clean rooms. Loved the in site store and movie rentals

Read More
Read Less

Funeral

By

July 09, 2020

club

I was pleased with the full size refrigerator. The shower was great! The bathroom stool needed to be cleaned better. The coffee pot handle was crooked and was hard to pour from without spilling. There was only one coffee packet in the room.
It was a nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 08, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly. Room was very quiet, although there weren't a lot of people staying that night. Bed is a little soft but otherwise good stay.

Read More
Read Less

4th of July visit

By

July 07, 2020

Great place to stay! Very clean, knowledgeable friendly staff and best of all pet friendly. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and courteous service

By

July 02, 2020

club

Excellent service from staff comfortable cleanliness friendliness spacious room kitchenette is great

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and cleanliness

By

June 28, 2020

Staff was great, easy check-in. Cleanliness of the property and the room were above my expectations. Comfortable atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

June 28, 2020

club

You will not find a better hotel to stay in. Is super comfortable and the staff members are friendly!

Read More
Read Less

very nice place

By

June 25, 2020

club

this is a very very nice place to stay, we would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a place to stay in fargo.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 21, 2020

club

I have stayed here many times and have always enjoyed it. The staff is wonderful and the rooms are clean and comfortable. I would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Large room

By

June 15, 2020

We were not planning to stay overnight, but felt fortunate to get a room in Fargo. Front staff was very accommodating, over the top. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel!

By

May 31, 2020

club

Very clean! Great staff! Plenty of room! Great little kitchenette! All this for a great price! Big nice clean bathroom too! Very luxurious!

Read More
Read Less