Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1026 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1026reviews

  • 5 Stars
    788
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Not THE worst..

By

November 15, 2022

Not the worst stay I've experienced, but was none the less left feeling dirty and grimy.. Pretty bad red and black mold around the shower/ceiling along with swollen and soft to the touch walls due to unsourced pipe leak/water damage (6 years experience as flood/fire restoration). There were random smear/spray marks all over the side of various objects, which is understandable that not *everything* can be caught, but it looks like it almost never gets done here...there was garbage around and under the bed (beer caps and wrappers mostly).

The fridge was also oddly loud, with different noises left-and-right, squeaking, humming, clicking, you name it, I guess towards the end it was more fascinating that annoying if you exclude when we were trying to sleep without disruption.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

November 01, 2022

Need towel racks in bathroom. Good use updates in br
Couldn't find tv remote for the bedroom tv. Finally found on the floor behind the door
Why I don't fill out survey because things have to be answered and some things I don't care to answer and really shouldn't be anyone's business or be required to submit a review

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

October 27, 2022

Hotel room was clean and quiet! The items offered in the cupboard came in handy. We’ve stayed at several different hotels in the area and Candlewood was definitely my favorite.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

October 19, 2022

It’s great if you need a ride to the airport and pick up and want to leave your car.

Read More
Read Less

Best Experience in a While

By

September 25, 2022

Wonderful employees, fresh and clean rooms, great location, plenty of space and a greats night sleep. We were treated so well and the room was amazing. This hotel will be our go to for future Fargo trips.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

September 19, 2022

The location of this hotel was ideal as it was close to the airport, the highway and the college. The property was clean and quick to check in and out. I'd stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

September 19, 2022

Comfortable bed with nice sheets. Quality room room for extended stays.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 18, 2022

I like the fast check-in process, the cleanliness, free upgrade and store.

Read More
Read Less

Great Extended Stay Hotel

By

September 13, 2022

This is a great extended stay hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms and a pleasant environment. Upon checking in I was told of the different amenities that were offered at the hotel. Even though they were having trouble with their internet connection that did not take away from our great stay. I would definitely stay here again and, as a matter of fact, my husband and I are staying there next month.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and kitchenette

By

September 05, 2022

Slept very comfortably, the hotel was very quiet and comfy even on a game night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Spacious Suite

By

September 05, 2022

A big plus for me was that the motel was pet friendly. I really enjoyed the cupboard, made for an easy and affordable dinner on an overnight rest during a cross-country road trip. I enjoyed the kitchen and big refrigerator with an ice maker!

Read More
Read Less

Traveling for Work

By

September 04, 2022

I found this hotel had everything I needed clean, quiet, comfortable, and convenient.The location was perfect for the project I am working on. I have often traveled for work a have chosen Candlewood several times recently for the same reasons as this trip. Tomorrow I will be reserving this same Hotel for my next trip.

Read More
Read Less