Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 211 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    211reviews

    • 5 Stars
      165
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Service

    By

    January 26, 2016

    Nice place to stay, will be even nicer when they are done renovating

    Read More
    Read Less

    Generally as expected

    By

    January 23, 2016

    club

    No surprises, no trouble, and mostly smooth for my one night stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    January 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    We received the CrewvRate from the local FBO and the service and attention were great! Even the standard rate It's a good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very good hotel.
    Personable staff. Nice rooms. transportation to airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Construction

    By

    January 16, 2016

    club

    The hotel staff did a great job of dealing with the tile replacement going on. I appreciate the hotel remaining open while the upgrade was taking place.
    My only complaint was that I was not made aware of the am breakfast, there was nothing in the room indicating that was available. I came downstairs intending on purchasing something from the cupboard just as they were cleaning up. The attendant was very nice and went and got me a muffin!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable

    By

    January 16, 2016

    club

    The rooms are beautiful, the lobby was decorated for Christmas on my first stay, and under construction on my second stay, the hotel was already beautiful not sure why they are remodeling but nice to see that they are staying on top of things and keeping everything upto date. The staff are extremely friendly and courteous and shuttle to and from the airport. I left early in the morning and they had the van all warmed up! Just A Nice Place To Stay I Highly Recommend This Hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just an outstanding place to stay. Comfortable and inviting, both the staff and the rooms are a breath of fresh air after a long day's drive.

    By

    January 15, 2016

    For me, as a Registered Nurse and part-time long-haul T/T driver, it just doesn't get any better than Fargo's Candlewood Suites. These folks are straight-forward and honest, but not up-tight. From those who tended my room, to the ladies who took care of providing breakfast, to the ladies and gentlemen at the front desk, they gave me a feeling of Family and Safety that I don't usually get. Holly and Vickie, the 2 management ladies I met, were kind and open about the needs, policies, and expectations. Currently overwhelmed with pregnancies, the gals continue to show up for work despite supposed backaches (and who-knows-what-else). Fargo, North Dakota's Candlewood Suites will forever be my go-to place to stay when I'm 'in the hood.'

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Place !

    By

    January 08, 2016

    My stay at the Candlewood Suites in Fargo, ND was made very comfortable by the entire staff. From upgrading me to a suite; to helping me with directions

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Overall Experience!

    By

    December 22, 2015

    Modern, cleanly rooms with tremendous amenities! Highly recommend and plan to stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    December 20, 2015

    club

    The suite was good for the price and amenities. Internet and TV was fair. Room and bathroom was clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    December 14, 2015

    club

    I loved the fact that it was right around the corner from the Fargo Dome. This made it very convenient and fast to attend my event. The whole overnight experience was truly great! The bed was so comfortable. My wife and I have not so good backs and this bed met both of our needs. The pillows were fantastic as well. Very affordable too!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Two night stay

    By

    December 14, 2015

    Wifi speeds were good and consistant and the Pantry is a nice option. Bed was great.

    Read More
    Read Less