Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 973 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

973reviews

  • 5 Stars
    758
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

50th State…☑️

By

October 17, 2021

I flew to Fargo so I could get my 50th state on my birthday. The hotel was really convenient for seeing places in Fargo and close to restaurants. This was literally “a trip of a lifetime” and I was completely satisfied with how my stay went! Thank you for making my trip perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 13, 2021

club

Stayed here several times now when flying to Fargo. Clean and excellent friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay for a Bison game

By

October 13, 2021

club

The location couldn't be better when you're in town for a Bison game. Staff was excellent, room was great and the pillows and bed were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 08, 2021

We stay here frequently. It is a clean and really nice property. The staff will go out of their way to help you. It’s an excellent location being right next to the Staples Event Center and the freeway entrance. Plus Hector Airport is right across the street but you don’t hear it! I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

good value hotel

By

October 05, 2021

club

Convenient to the airport and the FargoDome this is a great hotel in Fargo.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 04, 2021

I would recommend this hotel to others and definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review September 2021

By

October 01, 2021

Nice place, would stay again. Good location, near the dome if you need to go there, very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Not my favorite

By

October 01, 2021

platinumelite

This was our first US HI after visiting several in Canada after spending a month there. We were very disappointed. There is no comparison to the quality of safety they take. We spent three days here after camping for two weeks. It was not the restful return to civilization we anticipated.

Read More
Read Less

Just not my cup of tea

By

September 26, 2021

Rooms were big and comfortable. Bathrooms could use a little better cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 26, 2021

Most helpful staff of any hotel i have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great mattress.

By

September 21, 2021

club

The bed sheets were clean and loved the pillows.
The mattress is not hard or soft. Just about right.

Read More
Read Less

Could Improve

By

September 12, 2021

Front desk staff not as friendly as other Candlewood where we have stayed. Rooms were good; cleanliness was excellent.

Read More
Read Less