Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 328 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    328reviews

    • 5 Stars
      252
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Clean comfortable

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    Average hotel room, missed the daily maid service, had to ask for more towels

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean place and comfortable beds,

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    Checked in for a room late the evening of Valentines day. There was no problem getting a room. The desk clerk asked if we wanted 1st or 2nd floor. We had a room in no time with great parking. The stay was great and would recommend to anybody. THe place was very clean and beds were awesome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet restful night.

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    Although I did not require the use of the facilities provided for extended stay guests. I found the room to be very quiet which allowed for a peaceful rest after a full day of travel. The front desk staff member was very friendly and quickly registered us so we could get to our room. The only thing that would have improved our stay would have been a breakfast included with the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback. Our staff works very hard and we appreciate your great comments. Candlewood as a brand does not serve breakfast, but feel free to check out our Candlewood Cupboard the next time you stay. There are a wide variety of options for all meals.
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean rooms

    By

    February 15, 2017

    nice rooms, friendly staff, nice bed and bathrooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review of your recent stay with Candlewood Suites in Fargo, ND. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback. Welcome to the Candlewood Family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    zero points

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Not sure why I did not receive points for this stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us at the Candlewood Suites and your 5 star review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please give us a call at your convenience and we will definitely look into your points and find out what may have happened. Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent place to stay

    By

    February 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall ...good place. I'll stay. There again . Front desk was incredible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your wonderful review on your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Fargo. Our staff works very hard to ensure you enjoy your stay with us, so we appreciate you recognizing the staff for that. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and welcome you the the Candlewood Family. We look forward to your return!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    nice place to stay. Clean and tidy. Would love to stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2017
    Sharon, thank you for your 5 star review on your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Fargo. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and will be back again. Welcome to the Candlewood Family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice for business not for leisure

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    No pool and no hot breakfast will make me not want to stay here again. The work out room was really warm, too warm to enjoy a run on the treadmill. The bike batteries were dead so couldn't use that. Comfortable bed and clean room. Close to campus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us at the Candlewood Suites. I am very sorry to hear about your troubles in the fitness center. We appreciate your feedback so that we can continue to improve on our services. We definitely want to hear of an issue right away so that we can correct it. All is working now, but again I apologize for the inconvenience. We value your business and hope to see you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    February 07, 2017

    Staff was very friendly, room clean and well appointed the lending cabinet is a great asset. The exterior, parking lot, and lobby area could use updating. The entrance from the main road to the parking lot could be more clearly marked and/or illuminated.
    Would definitely stay again as this is a great hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review on your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your suggestions as well. We strive to make our guests feel at home and have a wonderful experience, so we appreciate all the feedback we get. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Note that breakfast is NOT provided.

    By

    February 07, 2017

    Instead of a complimentary breakfast, you are able to purchase a wide variety of items to take with you or eat in your room.
    The separate bedroom with a queen bed is nice to have along with a sleep sofa.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review on your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites in Fargo, ND. We appreciate you mentioning our Candlewood Cupboard. We have stocked up our Candlewood Cupboard with a large variety of breakfast items and now offer things like eggs, bacon, sausage, breakfast burritos, breakfast bowls and so much more. I am sure you will find that there are many more options now compared to what we had in the past. Not many people know about our one bedroom suites which are just like apartments, so thank you for mentioning that as well. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    The staff upgraded our room for no additional cost

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and liked the upgraded room. Thank you for giving us such a wonderful review. We appreciate your business and look forward to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, have used hotel numerous times

    By

    February 01, 2017

    Great stay comfortable room was comfortable beds. Courteous staff very clean hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Thank you for staying at the Candlewood Suites and giving us such a wonderful review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works very hard to make you feel at home. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less