Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 220 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Noisy neighbors above!

By

November 16, 2021

club

I have such mixed feelings about this review because the hotel itself was great. It was very clean and unusually quiet. I cringed when I saw we were near the elevator because it can tend to be noisy. Even the air-conditioner was quiet. However we had some very loud running, banging neighbors above. It sounded like a child running the length of the room and jumping off the bed....this went on well after midnight both nights of our stay. Even after complaining to front desk the first night and being assured it would not happen again. We had to get up early both days so that didnt help matters.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 15, 2021

club

Will be back everyone very helpful and kind. No complaints

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

November 09, 2021

club

It was a great stay the hotel was clean and room smelled really good. I’m glad it accommodated to my dogs i wish I had known about the cost of the dogs before booking

Read More
Read Less

The best of best

By

November 03, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel due to working in Dallas. The staff was very nice. The place was kept very clean even the cleaners for the room accommodate me when it was not time for my room to be cleaned. This is a winner. Peace and Love

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Pre-flight Stay

By

November 01, 2021

club

I'm so glad my husband and I could make our way to near the airport the night before our next-day flight. It made our travel day so much easier!

Read More
Read Less

total surprise

By

October 27, 2021

from parking arrangement to lobby experience ,room furniture and the receptionists response was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 27, 2021

club

Great stay, nice and clean. Rooms are comfy, love the mini kitchen area in rooms. Very well kept up with. Friendly and safe

Read More
Read Less

Room was not clean.

By

October 14, 2021

club

Would not recommend. Cobwebs and spiders over bed, hair in the shower, and stained sheets.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Service and Unfriendly Staff

By

October 13, 2021

Barking dogs for two hours
Requested additional blankets received two it was hard like cardboard
I requested towels, was told they had limited supplies
requested a cot, the staff never got back to say that none was available.

Read More
Read Less

I would stay here again!

By

October 13, 2021

club

I received a warm, welcoming from the staff upon my arrival. Vital information was suggested to avoid towing my private vehicle and my room was clean, cute, and quiet!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 13, 2021

Clean comfy cold rooms! Great stay for your buck! I do reccomend. Nice staff as well.. safe area in Dallas.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 12, 2021

The staff was very nice. The room was better than what I expected. My wife was pleased with the design and the cleanliness of the room. Check-in and check-out was smooth. I definitely would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less