Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 232 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    232reviews

    • 5 Stars
      171
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Very friendly staff

    By

    August 27, 2016

    club

    We recently stayed at this hotel and were greeted by very friendly and accommodating front desk staff. Overall we enjoyed staying at this location. One issue...this is a pet friendly hotel and wished we would have requested a non-pet room or floor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    August 26, 2016

    club

    The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. It would have been nice if the hotel had a pool and offered breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay (pet friendly) best customer service around. The rooms are great. with an outdoor grilling area. Close to mall and restaurants..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable Experience

    By

    August 20, 2016

    club

    This was my first visit to a Candlewood and it was very enjoyable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    August 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hard to find and no elevator or breakfast. Room was clean and comfy. Internet worked fine

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 26, 2016
    Dear Lovely 85, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for staying with us. Your review is important as it will help us monitor the things we need to improve on and the things we are good at. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and sleep quality. It is good to know that your stay was comfortable. Thank you as well for noting our friendly staff. On the other hand, I regret to learn that we scored low in terms of rooms, service, and value. Your comments are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Updated room comfortable bed and great service

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    The room was very clean. The kitchen area was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Need Rest? Get it here

    By

    August 04, 2016

    Loved stopping here to get a comfortable, quiet good night's sleep. Clean, new, safe. We didn't use the kitchenette, but its nice to know that if we need these facilities in the future, we will leap at the chance to stay at a Candlewood Suites facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    It's home.

    By

    August 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel is always clean and tidy The employees are always friendly and eager to take care of even my smallest needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and spacious

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    This is the first time we stayed at Candlewood Suites and we were pleasantly surprised. The room was spacious and having the full kitchen were really beneficial. The only thing that we would like is to have a queen size bed instead of the double bed. But we enjoyed our stay there and will definitely recommend others!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just wanted some breakfast

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    The overall stay was very good. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I realize the suites have kitchens, but at the price I paid, I can't believe that complimentary breakfast was not included.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unbelievable!

    By

    July 26, 2016

    If I could give this hotel 6 stars, I would. The amenities were exactly what my family needed and staff were always willing to do whatever it took to make our stay enjoyable. I have always gravitated to the H brand before, but this may have changed my mind for good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable Room

    By

    July 24, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at Candlewood Suites and would stay again if in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less