Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 687 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    687reviews

    • 5 Stars
      520
    • 4 Stars
      111
    • 3 Stars
      35
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Long time stay

    By

    March 23, 2020

    Had a problem with cable but everything else was just great. Staff excellent and friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    March 18, 2020

    club

    I have always enjoyed this place. They are pet friendly and the staff is very warm and accomodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A WONDERFUL SURPRISE

    By

    March 18, 2020

    Second stay. Will stay everytime I am driving through.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stopover

    By

    March 17, 2020

    platinumelite

    We stayed here on our roadtrip out to Utah. It was convenient and super clean. Would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ms.

    By

    March 07, 2020

    club

    I really like candlewood. I like the gym. it is always clean and you have the equipment I need for a good workout away from home. The hotel is always clean and well stocked. I honestly love everything except the tv and turning it on to cnn. That is really the only problem with the hotel that I have. I like how there is popcorn for a night snack. It would be cool if you offer to stock the room with other things like wine or pop for a small fee. Sometimes it would be nice to have like bottle water or cream for the coffee in the morning. I just like candlewood a lot.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stopping place

    By

    March 02, 2020

    Wonderful staff , clean room and comfortable bed , always love staying at a candlewood suites

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    March 02, 2020

    I have stayed here many times and this hotel has never disappointed me. This will be my go to hotel whenever I am in town. The staff has always been friendly and been very quick to help me with any issues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    February 23, 2020

    club

    The bed is comfortable, the nights are very quiet and the staff is awesome!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Room at a Good Price

    By

    February 22, 2020

    platinumelite

    My two nights went very well. Nice property in a convenient location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed, great bathroom kitchen was well stocked

    By

    February 11, 2020

    Great place to stay! I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value and nice place to stay

    By

    February 10, 2020

    platinumelite

    Reasonable price, great service of staff to make your stay a pleasant experience. Location is terrific. I recommend this facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    January 24, 2020

    Very nice place to stay for a reasonable price. The room was clean and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less