Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 222 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    222reviews

    • 5 Stars
      166
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Unbelievable!

    By

    July 26, 2016

    If I could give this hotel 6 stars, I would. The amenities were exactly what my family needed and staff were always willing to do whatever it took to make our stay enjoyable. I have always gravitated to the H brand before, but this may have changed my mind for good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable Room

    By

    July 24, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay at Candlewood Suites and would stay again if in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    This was my first experience with Candlewood. They are pet friendly and very accommodating to veterans. Clean spacious room and quiet. My first impression of Candlewood was top shelve and so I look for more Candlewoods to stay at for the rest of my trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. I arrived at the hotel very late in the evening, but I was greeted and checked in very quickly. I really appreciated that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    July 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Kitchen. Great Staff. Good location. Check-out locker was a big plus. I had specific requests, and they were gladly made. Would return again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Execlent Service and staff

    By

    July 12, 2016

    We have stayed at this location many times and have always had a great stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable. hardly ever hear others in the hall way or in the room next to us, very quiet. Would highly recommend staying at this location when in Grand Junction.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I like it.

    By

    July 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    It is very valuable and comfortable for stay in this CANDLEWOOD SUITES.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean

    By

    July 04, 2016

    club

    Welcoming environment including our pet; friendly staff and convenient location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    High quality room and amenities.

    By

    July 03, 2016

    club

    Very comfortable room with excellent bedding and towels. Bed located out of the air flow from the A/C unit and plenty of hooks for hanging stuff. Just the right amount of desk space ... well positioned in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Surprise

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    I booked based on price and the presence of a fridge and internet. What I found was a full kitchen and a premium experience. I wish all hotels would have the full featured suites that Candlewood offers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice, clean and comfortable and friendly!

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    We had a very nice experience at the Candlewood. This room was very clean. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean and sparkling. There was no lotion in the bathroom though. I like to put it on when I get out of the shower so if you want lotion take some. The kitchenette was supplied nicely. There was even a bag of popcorn in the microwave, a nice little treat to eat while watching a movie you can check out from the front desk. The front desk clerk was extremely nice and helpful. We would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Tony 666

    By

    June 27, 2016

    I was not satisfied with my stay at this hotel. My wife and I, both could mot connect our computers to the hard wire or wireless connection in our room. I was watching the tv and half way through a sporting event at channel goes out and the front desk said I could come watch it in the lobby! I would not recommend this hotel based on my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    Dear Tony, First allow me to thank you for staying with us here at the Candlewood Suites NW in Grand Junction, CO. We appreciate you. I am so sorry that your stay was unsatisfactory. Please know that your review, as with all our customer feedback, is taken very seriously. I do understand that nothing can be more frustrating then having something that we appreciate in life disrupted, and please know that your voice has been heard, as well as several others who have mentioned that our services were unsatisfactory. We are currently in the process of changing our service provider, and have recently finished an upgrade to our internet, as our guest reviews have demanded that we do so. So thank you for the feedback. And again, I am so sorry for the substandard stay and I hope that this does not hinder you from staying at other IHG establishments. Respectfully, Bill Spychala-General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less