Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 283 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    283reviews

    • 5 Stars
      214
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    hotel

    By

    March 27, 2017

    very good, very clean, very nice, quiet, lots of things to do, great television lineup

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    March 26, 2017

    club

    I like staying here, it have a very homey feel to it.. the overall stay was extremely pleasurable and comfortable staff is very knowledgeable and friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value, using long term stay hotel for one night

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    Was traveling thru. Having the fridge freezer was great for food we were carrying, even though only stayed for one night. The price was right. Did not include breakfast like other places, but that was ok. They did lend a full size coffee maker, as we had our own ground coffee. There was a little 4 cup maker in the room with pods. The place fairly new, but very clean and pretty quiet when we went thru. We stayed both coming and going on our trip, 1 night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    fantastic Staff

    By

    March 23, 2017

    the staff went beyond the call to make our stay comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like home!

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay. The kitchenette was wonderful for a quick cooked meal- everything you need. Sleeping was good- dark room, quiet, window that opens...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and quiet.

    By

    March 11, 2017

    I flew into Grand Junction late and left early, but was impressed with the cleanliness of the room. The bed was comfortable and the hotel is away from all road noise. I slept great and left early so I didn't use the kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    March 09, 2017

    I just loved the greast service of the hotel staff. The suite is comfortable and clean. I feel right at home at this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to rest

    By

    February 25, 2017

    After working 12 hrs, compfy bed, quite and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    February 24, 2017

    We arrived very late, after midnight, due to severe road conditions in the mountains...and we were way tired. The night auditor on duty, (Sorry I don't remember her name) was very accommodating, made sure we had everything we needed, put us in a quiet room and made sure we had a late check- out. The rooms and grounds are extremely clean and well taken care of. One of the best I've stayed at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, friendly, easy access.

    By

    February 23, 2017

    Liked being able to prepare own meals in well supplied kitchenette. Loved easy access to Regal 16-Plex Cinema. Appreciated very friendly front desk staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed

    By

    February 22, 2017

    IfIf the bed was a queen that is the smallest queen I have been on

    Read More
    Read Less

    a lot of minor issues

    By

    February 11, 2017

    club

    I have stayed at this hotel on 4 separate occasions over the last 4 months for work, all in different rooms. I have had a fridge missing shelves, a microwave that didn't work as well as a lock that didn't work (all in the same room). On another visit I had a room that wasn't clean when I arrived (trash in the trash can, including sanitary pad wrappers), and the shower head was ridiculously loud and the overflow faucet cover kept falling off when I was in the bath. These are the highlights. Staff is great though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear Ms. Raymom, Thank you for your review. I am so sorry to hear about the issue you experienced while staying at our hotel. As always I am grateful for the feedback on our establishment to better aid in addressing issues, and rest assured that I have reviewed your comments with my staff. If you have any other feedback or concerns please feel free to contact me personally. Respectfully, Bill Spychala General Manager williams@tkohotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less