Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 269 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    269reviews

    • 5 Stars
      200
    • 4 Stars
      49
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Getaway

    By

    February 15, 2017

    Anything was great .Only problem that was the hot water was hot enough.But overall the stay was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Thank you for a gracious review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place stay

    By

    February 11, 2017

    club

    great place stay. Comfortable bed and great service.
    great/wonderful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to give us a great review.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great area

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    Awesome stay would recommend this hotel. The area is low key if you want to be away from everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Thank you for your recommendation.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay

    By

    February 07, 2017

    Good place to stay as long as you are not above second floor. If you out of luck then don't expect invigorating shower.
    Rooms are generally well cleaned and well stocked. I really liked plush large towels the furnished. Beds are comfortable with different choices of blankets. AC/heat easily controlled and adjusted to personal choices. Hotel was quiet during my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to review Candlewood Suites Greenville NC. Hurry back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    January 2017 Stay

    By

    February 05, 2017

    Our stay was pleasant. The room was a little small but clean. The height of the desk chair could not be adjusted so you always sat very low which was uncomfortable. Also, the reclining chair leaned to right which was not comfortable. The location was good for us. The staff very helpful and great to have around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 19, 2017
    Thank you for your comments. Our maintenance department should have fixed these items before we rented the room. Thank you for pointing this out. I will be fixed immediately.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to review the Candlewood Suites Greenville NC. Your comments have been reviewed by management and rest assured we will fix the items you pointed out.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    This was a great location. Staff were very nice and well knowledged of the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    TV size

    By

    January 27, 2017

    club

    All amenities and service was excellent. However we had a trouble viewing the small screen TV.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    January 24, 2017

    club

    The staff at Candlewood Suites are very friendly and the hotel itself is very nice. Our room was spotless as was the rest of the hotel, but I have to say that the staff was what I liked best about our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Preferences ignored

    By

    January 17, 2017

    I feel like preferences were not considered as I am older and the elevators are slow. I asked for the first floor and got the third floor almost the furthest room from the elevator. Then I found it was one of the handicapped accessible which while clean is configured differently so was not as convenient for me especially as far as the bathroom was concerned.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and flexible

    By

    January 15, 2017

    I work nights shift at the local hospital. Very helpful in helping me set up my reservations for my work schedule. Super friendly staff!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mediocre Hotel

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Needs a lot of staff retrained to respond to guest complaints. At the least make sure the GM gets involved in the resolutions of these complaints. When it is an issue with the hotel, like water pressure issues, the GM needs to be addressing these issues. Never got any resolutions on any complaints.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 22, 2017
    Dear Jamesj52, Glad to hear from one of our Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. Thanks for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites Greenville NC and leaving feedback. I regret to hear that you find our staff needs further equipping in handling guest complaints. Thank you for bringing this concern to us and I believe we are one with the hotel in making sure that each of our staffs are equipped in proper guest service. I know management appreciates you sharing your experience and am confident they will take steps so this doesn’t happen again. Again, thanks for getting in touch with us. If you need anything else just call or send us an e-mail at hi-guestrelations@ihg.com. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manger IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Very nice hotel and wonderful staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff went out of their way to help.

    Read More
    Read Less