Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 641 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good overall stay

By

July 30, 2020

We had a good overall stay at this location. The suite is spacious and comfortable. Bed was reasonably comfortable. Cleanliness was okay, the A/C and vent to the bedroom were fairly dusty and required a wipe-down on arrival. Our suite was missing bedding for the pull-out (and the pillow was dirty), but the staff addressed the issue very courteously and quickly. We would definitely stay again at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great guest experience!!!

By

July 28, 2020

club

I recently had to have myself and family stay due to family emergency . This property is pet friendly and host a friendly and accommodating staff. India is awesome and sought to make our stay as pleasant as could be during a time of family loss. India was very friendly and sweet to me and my entire family and I so needed and appreciated that. Jaxon and Chantel were also very nice staff.
Did I say India was AWESOME!
The room and bed was nice, clean, quiet and comfortable. We all slept very well.
We are so appreciative of the retreat this served as, as we were able to experience a difficult family loss.
A Blessing.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Surprise

By

July 23, 2020

platinumelite

It was my first stay at the Candlewood and I was extremely surprised. I strongly recommend this property. Very clean and very friendly!!!

Read More
Read Less

4th of July weekend

By

July 13, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful and room clean and comfortable. It was just what we have come to enjoy from Candlewood Suites. We tell everyone about you!

Read More
Read Less

Pup friendly hotel

By

July 09, 2020

club

I had a great stay at the Candlewood Suites in Greenville, NC. The staff were super friendly and accommodating. The room and bathroom were so clean, refreshing, and relaxing. I was nervous about staying in a hotel during a pandemic, but this place put my mind at ease! I somehow lost my room key while I was packing up my car before checkout, and I only needed to retrieve one more thing from my room, my dog Bella! The lady at the desk provided one right away.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet

By

July 08, 2020

club

Great place to say. Check the fridge temperature when you arrive, it froze all our camping veg overnight.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 07, 2020

club

This was a great time. We enjoyed our stay and would love to go back

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

July 06, 2020

club

Free WiFi; Full kitchen with everything needed to cook and eat friendly helpful staffs and good complimentary coffee in lounge area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for the Money

By

June 30, 2020

club

My husband and I stayed with my 99 year old dad and two dogs. The room worked for all of us. The $75 per pet fee for one night is a little excessive, especially as a lot of chains have either no fee or lower fees.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 27, 2020

club

The cleanest hotel I've stayed in. Rooms are comfortable and spacious with tons of amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 27, 2020

club

Great for overnight or extended stay. Well outfitted rooms for either. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was comfortable

By

June 16, 2020

club

Would live to stay again my husband and I enjoyed every minute of our stay exceptional

Read More
Read Less