Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 609 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

A good example of a self-catering lodging.

By

December 22, 2021

Everything we have come to expect form Candlewood.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 17, 2021

club

I always stay here when I come to the area. It has never disappointed me.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Business Stay

By

November 14, 2021

The customer service at the desk is the best I've encountered. Feels like family. They remembered me after I hadn't stayed there in over a year and had a room ready that met all my preferences. I won't stay anywhere else!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Stay...Very Nice

By

November 05, 2021

club

My husband and I drove 2 hrs to have a business getaway. We worked on our business in our room as an office. Everything was very comfortable from the chairs to the bed. Amenities were very nice and accessible to us. The staff that we encountered were friendly and courteous. I am also a travel agent, and I will be recommending this hotel again. Thanks for good customer service!

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación conveniente

By

November 04, 2021

Llegamos al hotel más tarde y podíamos comprar alimentos de la tienda dentro el hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty with cockroaches

By

November 03, 2021

platinumelite

Terrible stay. Cockroaches in bathroom . Do not stay here until they renovate and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 03, 2021

Staff was very helpful and pleasant to work with! Location was convenient for what we were wanting to do.

Read More
Read Less

Not Great

By

November 02, 2021

platinumelite

Overall this was disappointing. My room was not very clean, floor was a bit sticky and there was not a great odor to the room. Maybe it is because it was on the first floor. I usually request 3rd floor.

Worst part was that their was a cockroach to greet me in the bathroom in the morning. Ran right over my toothbrush. Horrbile.

Noise was pretty loud also. At least the bed was comfortable. Staff was nice, but never again will I stay here. I am loyal IHG, but will look around in future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Clean, Spacious, and Convenient Property

By

October 31, 2021

I was super impressed with this property because it is very clean with spacious rooms and a comfortable bed. The general manager and his team provided Superior Customer Service and was very accommodating. I will stay here again !

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely loved my stay!

By

October 27, 2021

All the staff I encountered were so amazing and welcoming! The rooms are beautiful and very nicely planned out! I loved my kitchen so much! It was so comfortable and inviting I did not want to leave! Thank you candlewood for the amazing stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 26, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable and quiet. I have stayed many times and never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

All the conveniences of home

By

October 26, 2021

My husband and I had to stay over night to conduct some business. After a long day it was nice to be able to relax in the room and have real dishes and silverware to eat take out.

Read More
Read Less