Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 155 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    155reviews

    • 5 Stars
      108
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Clean hotel friendly staff

    By

    February 25, 2017

    I was impressed with the full kitchenette in the room. They also had an honor system cupboard to get snacks from which was nice. The fitness room was tiny and could have used a fan for air circulation. Plus, I hate the ellipticals which don't incline, but they had 2 treadmills and a tv so it was tolerable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean comfortable room

    By

    February 15, 2017

    The room was clean and comfortable. Would recommend hotel to others. Have stayed here before and it is always clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    February 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was friendly and helpful. The property was clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Day at the hospital.

    By

    February 10, 2017

    Came back from day surgery. Needed sleep and a good bed. Had both. Glad we stayed. Stayed the day before surgery had a nice dinner at local restaurant then back to watch a movie. Provided by hotel for free. Nice idea.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suite South Indy

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    Booked online. Upon arrival all requests had been fulfilled. Room was clean.
    Have recommended to several friends that frequent Indy

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always Comfortable

    By

    February 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Just like to say that Jim G who checked us in was very helpful with restaurant's menus. extension cord and some extra ice. We will stay here again on our way to and from Florida this year and future years. Having a recliner in the room is a must for my wife who suffers from asthma.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you for the comments regarding your stay. I will certainly let Jim know that you appreciated his help and will share your review with our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy bed and easy to book

    By

    February 05, 2017

    Very good experience. We were headed to Indianapolis to hospital for transplant surgery and needed nice hotel to stay overnight, as we had to be there early. Front desk closes, but when we knocked on the door she came right out. Very friendly and efficient. Felt secure too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Thank you for writing regarding your stay. It is great to hear that you had a very good experience that is what we work hard to achieve. I will share your review with our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Very comfy, clean, quiet, and as close to home as I can be!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out your review. We appreciate the wonderful comments and I will be sure to review this at our daily meeting with the staff. We hope you return soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and quiet

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    5 star, close to shopping and dining.Love the BBQ grill outside.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in in our cleanliness, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kathi Ballard General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dogs friendly place

    By

    January 08, 2017

    This hotel was convenient as we traveled south with our pets.
    The staff excellent, very friendly and helpful.
    Pantry great options to chose from.

    Room was a little worn but adequate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We are conveniently located in the city and I'm glad to hear you utilized our pantry. Thank you for noting that our staff was excellent. I will share your review with them. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Accomodations

    By

    December 15, 2016

    I think the best part of staying at this hotel is the friendly and helpful staff. The suites are clean and the beds are comfortable. The on site honor system food pantry with 24 hour free coffee comes in handy when you are in a hurry and don't have time to run out and get something. This is a perfect place to stay for an extended stay customer. I have ck'd around and feel this is the best quality extended stay hotel for the money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    December 04, 2016

    club

    Quick overnight business trip. Nice hotel but a lot of noise in the parking lot.

    Read More
    Read Less