Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 395 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    395reviews

    • 5 Stars
      259
    • 4 Stars
      82
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Friendly staff

    By

    December 04, 2019

    platinumelite

    Front desk staff very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended Stay Friendly

    By

    December 03, 2019

    club

    If you need to stay more than a night or two- THIS IS THE PLACE TO PICK!! It has a full kitchen with ice maker. Love that. I hate a floor ice machine that you have to worry about contamination. The mattress was uncomfortable but I'm picky because I have a tempurpedic at home. I will return to this hotel in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dogs barking and renovations

    By

    December 02, 2019

    This hotel should have been closed for renovations. The first floor smelled of paint. The workout room was squeezed into the laundry room. The cupboard was squeezed into the small lobby area. Every morning I was awaken by the sound of dogs on my floor. My bathtub was not properly cleaned. There was soap scum left on the handles and the knob for the shower almost completely broke off and we could not get the water to turn off for the shower for at least 20 minutes. Housekeeping only comes once a week and to get fresh towels you have to walk your dirty ones to the front desk and get new ones as there is no housekeeping service on site. I did not want my two year old walking on the floor without shoes as I was in fear that there was old dog urine on the floor that had not been properly cleaned. The ironing board had old stains on the cover and did not properly fit the board. Overall this hotel was horrible. The one positive comment I can make is that the staff was very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Under construction

    By

    November 25, 2019

    club

    First impression was really bad but I found they were rehabbing the lobby
    Room and bed were comfortable.
    I would suggest serving breakfast for the price

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok but can be better

    By

    November 10, 2019

    platinumelite

    Smelled pot in the corridor.
    Hotel does not clean room everyday nor provide towels unless you requested;
    Corridors can be brighter .
    Exercise Room and laundry room are same : felt all the lint from dryer floating in air that felt bad to do ezercise in the same room

    Read More
    Read Less

    You Get What You Pay For!

    By

    November 06, 2019

    club

    Beginning with calling the hotel, I was fortunate to speak to V. She was fantastic in assisting me through the online room reservation process. Upon arrival our room keys were waiting and we could put a face to the name because V. was working front desk. V. provided area information and restaurant suggestions. The property was clean and well maintained. My husband has to use oxygen and this hotel did NOT have any unusual smells (cleaning supplies/air fresheners) that made him experience any shortness of breath. It was fantastic to have a kitchen in the room. The check out process was also a breeze, with everything organized so nicely at the front desk. We were only disappointed that we were not staying longer than one night. We would definitely stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Stay

    By

    November 06, 2019

    Had a great time while there and everybody was very nice. It was a last minute trip and had to bring our dog and there were no issues with that as well. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Adequate extended stay, very friendly staff

    By

    October 18, 2019

    club

    This was my second extended stay at this facility. I enjoyed my time here. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. No continental breakfast, and the building is kind of out in the middle of nowhere. Darker curtains would help for sleeping during the day time, but overall it was a very good experience. Great accommodations for long stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    October 09, 2019

    Very personable, helpful personnel. Our key card didn’t work. The front desk woman came to the room to test the replacement and said that if there were any other issues she’d change our room. That’s a good, proactive way to respond! Love the room layout and kitchen facilities offered! Shelves in the bathroom! You can never have enough shelves and hooks. The only downsides: wall outlet on only one side of bed. We need plugs on both sides. Wish it had been a Queen bed, but these things would not keep me from returning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service..clean room

    By

    October 08, 2019

    The entire experience was excellent.I was there for a funeral..had to travel with my dog...so needed to check in earlier than 3:00...Logan...the desk clerk was so very very nice..got me checked in before noon!! The room was so clean...so comfortable...when I finally got back from the funeral...the food choices were great in the pantry..so I was able to eat..because I didn't feel like going out to dinner...my trip was very stressful...except for the stay at Candlewood Suites...I truly thank you..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprise gem

    By

    October 08, 2019

    club

    Looked for a hotel at the last minute during a long distance drive. It was very kate, and was given an appropriate rate and friendly service upon arrival. This was our first visit to a Candlewood Suites and we were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the hotel, furnishings, and servicea. I highly recommend this hotel, and it would be lovely for a longer stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded expectations

    By

    October 05, 2019

    club

    Everything was above and beyond of what I thought it would be. The pictures of the rooms online are very outdated

    Read More
    Read Less