Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 528 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    22

Outstanding!

By

September 02, 2022

At least 50 characters
Hum? That's odd.
Enjoyed my stay and look forward to the next one.
Steven sends.....................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding, as always!

By

September 02, 2022

The property and staff exceeded expectations, as always! I have been staying at this property any time i 'm in the area and they continue to exceed my expectations! Housekeeping goes above and beyond. I saw a few changes during this stay, I suspect there have been changes in management, all good.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place

By

July 03, 2022

club

Absolutely loved my stay here..Very clean and tidy friendly staff . The manager is wonderful she answered back me email promptly and made accomodations for my next stay perfectly

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

June 07, 2022

Calm, quiet, clean. it's that simple. There is a 50 character minimum.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 09, 2021

club

Were in town for a game at Indy and spent a couple nights here. Was greeted with a friendly staff. Check in was a breeze. Room was very clean. The beds were comfortable with plenty of pillows. We had the kitchen which was well stocked. The hotel was full but we never heard any noises which made for great sleep. Finally, the location was near many restaurants and a short drive to Lucas field.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 04, 2021

platinumelite

Always friendly and clean. Highly recommend if you are going to need lodging in the Indianapolis area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

November 17, 2021

I stayed at this hotel for a dog competition, and was traveling with 2 well behaved seasoned travelers. Plenty of space to walk around there, just far enough from the highway and hustle bustle of Indianapolis traffic, which was atrocious. The staff and even the other guest were incredibly friendly and wanted to know how the competitions went each day. A very pleasant 3 nights!

Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL STAY

By

November 02, 2021

I was blown away by this place. From the cleanliness to the staff being so helpful and answering all my questions. The full size kitchen with a dishwasher was phenomenal. Will stay here again. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and friendly staff.

By

October 29, 2021

The rooms were nice. The bed and couch were comfortable to sleep in and sit on. Our room had enough room on it that we felt like we had our own space. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, good service

By

October 28, 2021

Service was good. Location is convenient. No problems

Read More
Read Less

It is all good!

By

October 22, 2021

Will continue to stay at this property anytime I'm in the area. It is always one of my favorite stops during my frequent visits to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

October 13, 2021

The amount of points to stay here three night was high. Otherwise, the room was comfortable. The Candlewood personnel were very nice. The location was excellent.

Read More
Read Less