Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 604 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable beds but poor wifi connection

By

July 28, 2022

The room is big and has plenty of space. The beds are comfortable. However, the wifi connection is bad. You cannot connect to the hotel wifi most of the time.

Read More
Read Less

THANK YOU Leslie S!

By

July 11, 2022

Leslie S at the front door went above and beyond! We realized an hour after driving off that my son left his hoodie. I called the hotel, Leslie answered, checked the room and found it. She then shipped it to us after her shift. Thank yo for going the extra mile, Leslie - I hope IHG gives you the recognition you deserve. You're awesome!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great price

By

June 24, 2022

My husband and I have stayed here a couple of times when traveling with our pups. We've always been greeted well by the front desk. The rooms were clean, and in a great area.

Read More
Read Less

Better notice.

By

June 16, 2022

When you are going to completely shut water off to building you should plaster the property with flyers instead of one flyer on front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are simply excellent

By

May 11, 2022

Staff were most accommodating to my request. The room that we got was perfect for our overnight stay. Bathroom was well equipped and certainly very clean. The bed was very comfortable and clean. Kitchen was perfect as was the TV.

Read More
Read Less

Cold rooms- buyer beware

By

December 15, 2021

club

Heat doesn’t go above 75 degrees- run from this place. No pool, bar, complementary breakfast or other amenities offered by cheaper local hotels.

Read More
Read Less

BED BUGS!!!!

By

December 14, 2021

Bed bugs in room. Had them relocate me to a partner hotel nearby

Read More
Read Less

Candle wood for work

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here for work very nice clean place would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

December 12, 2021

Love it and was there for work. Friendly staff and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great property at a great location

By

December 08, 2021

club

Very clean, well kept with very proud manager!
We don't have pets, but this property is pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Grove city Ohio property

By

December 08, 2021

We arrived late in the evening, around 10pm. But with early online check-in we were just minutes away from our comfortable room. The property was well lit and safe. We enjoyed our quick weekend shopping trip.
We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and a great place to get away

By

November 25, 2021

So, I was having a few rough days and wanted to get away and see some family, so I did exactly that the hotel was flexible with me as well. But when I did get into the room it whisked me away because for the first time in awhile I felt nice and calm. The setup the bed, to the towels on the sink in the bathroom, to the plates in the cupboard. Everything there was so neatly placed. Then, when I sat on the bed it felt like heaven. It was so nice, then I went downstairs to ask someone a question and they were so nice to answer it. I loved staying here and 10/10 would do it again. Thank you candle wood suites for providing me with a nice safe comfortable place to rest my head and get away.

Read More
Read Less