Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 515 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place to relax

By

November 16, 2020

Thanks for keeping the rooms updated and clean for longer term stays with kitchenette features

Read More
Read Less

Not a normal Candlewood experience

By

November 14, 2020

Room and hotel was uncharacteristically dirty. Found illegal drugs in my room upon check-in. Also found dirt and toe-nails in the rooms clothing drawers. Waited a week and a half for the first room cleaning after check-in. Room constantly out of toilet paper. Have stayed at this and other Candlewood hotels and this was my worst experience to date. The hotel seemed better under the previous manager. Would not be able to recommend under the current conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

November 11, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean, updated, and bed was comfortable. Only bad thing was that we checked in and went up to room and cleaning staff was still in there. Waited about 10 minutes before stashing our belongings in our friends room three doors down.

Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

We found our room nice and clean but the dishwasher wasn't loaded properly and several items were not clean-it was reported to the front desk. There was also a very limited number of utensils-3 forks, spoons, and knives. Had to keep washing utensils to eat a lunch and dinner. The outlets above the desk area only had one working outlet which was not convenient for connecting computer and charging phones etc. Maintenance was called but couldn't do work as it required a large job and we were only staying two nights. We used outlet on the light by the bed and the outlet under the desk.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 04, 2020

club

Nice hotel. Beds were not real comfortable but that's a lot of hotels. Staff member at check in seemed annoyed to have to check me in, but staff member at check out was very friendly. Room was clean, Hotel was quiet at night. Great location for any type of food you are in the mood for.

Read More
Read Less

Some comfy beds and pillows

By

October 28, 2020

club

I fell asleep right when my head hit the pillow. Room temp was great as well. Definitely will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

October 25, 2020

club

Steven Starks offers excellent customer service. The amenities are plentiful. Location is excellent with many options to restaurants and the interstate. I felt very safe with my family.

Read More
Read Less

KV

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

Great Stay, friendly staff, and beautiful hotel. Stayed for business.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, nice and clean, friendly staff

By

October 20, 2020

club

This was a very nice property, with friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 19, 2020

Location was great for our weekend. Good restaurants close by and entertainment

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful Property with great customer srvice, enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Christee

By

October 13, 2020

They always go over and beyond the hotel is outstanding and great effort in all corners

Read More
Read Less