Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 358 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    358reviews

    • 5 Stars
      223
    • 4 Stars
      83
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Spacious room minimal fuss

    By

    January 11, 2017

    With the Holiday Inn Harrisonburg no longer available for some reason, IHG hotels are limited in this area This hotel represents good value although the location requires a drive to the abundant fast options in the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear lpllen2, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent visit to the Candlewood Suites Harrisonburg. I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us and that you were impressed with the value of our hotel. We look forward to your return visit in the future. Sincerely, Krista Corbett Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites in Harrisonburg, Virginia

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Fantastic hotel with wonderful staff and great affordability. What a great deal! They have a very flexible, professional, courteous team that makes a great stay. Rooms are a great rate and the kitchen, refrigerator, gym, televisions are superb. Noteworthy team members include Brad, Krista, and the general manager Kenneth Hubbard. I definitely would stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Champ today, We are delighted to hear that you had a fantastic stay at the Candlewood Suites! We strive for excellence with our convenient amenities, and value a strong team that values admirable customer service. We are very happy to hear that it reflected during your stay with us. Your kind remarks about our staff will surely be passed along to them, to help motivate them and encourage them to hopefully make your next stay even better if you should choose to stay with us again. Warmest regards, Kenneth Hubbard General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good travel stop

    By

    January 08, 2017

    Good hotel for the passing traveler.
    Convenient access to I-81 and local restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear john01172016, Thank you for choosing to stay at Candlewood Suites Harrisonburg and for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. I am delighted to read that you found our property was conveniently located to I-81 and near some of your favorite restaurants. I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome your return. Warmest Regards, Kenneth M. Hubbard General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    One night staty

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Overall, hotel and suite were clean and quiet. Only issue was a somewhat noisy fridge that had to be turned off.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice night's stay!

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Helpful staff, clean room with nice kitchen and bathroom.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    CLEAN, CLEAN, CLEAN. Bed slept well. Somebody upstairs was doing jumping jacks but I slept through it anyway. I had no issues

    Read More
    Read Less

    holiday travel

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Short stay. Comfortable but fairly average room and hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel for the price

    By

    January 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    Hotel was good. Room was good. Bathroom was clean and in good repair

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Extended Stay

    By

    December 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is always clean. The rooms are spacious and suite features are convenient.
    Hotel staff has always been kind and accommodating.

    Stay if you are in the Harrisonburg area!

    CH

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds

    By

    December 20, 2016

    club

    Excellent sleep. The most comfortable beds. The front desk staff were great. Very friendly and professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful inexpensive place to stay in Harrisonburg

    By

    December 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great overall. Inexpensive and close to everything you'd need in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The right place for what we needed

    By

    December 08, 2016

    club

    arrived late and had to leave early - this hotel was in the right location for us and was just the nites rest I needed to continue on my journey. Clean, comfortable bed and therefore good night sleep. Check in and out was easy, and they even accomodated our dogs. Thanks Candlewood suites - I will be looking to stay with you again.

    Read More
    Read Less