Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 883 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

883reviews

  • 5 Stars
    688
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good service

By

December 08, 2021

Everyone was helpful in every way. I never had to revisit the query second time.

Read More
Read Less

Like Home

By

December 08, 2021

Love the kitchenette. Convenient location. Pet friendly. Very clean. We stay here often when visiting our LECOM student!

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

December 04, 2021

club

Comfortable and clean, all were relaxed after a long drive
The dogs just wanted to stretch out on the carpet
Room was quiet, we enjoyed our quick stay
Woof, woof woof, bark

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 28, 2021

The front desk clerk Tammy was so warm and friendly when we checked in she immediately made us feel at home. The room itself was very spacious, clean and comfortable. We used the laundry and it is amazing that it is free of cost, and the laundry room was very clean and neat.
The hotel itself was very clean and neat and all of the guests we encountered were very friendly. This hotel is a must for anyone traveling with pets, and want a first class hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

November 26, 2021

The rooms were clean and the staff was courteous. The staff helped us with all our needs. The rooms were clean and ready for us when we arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

November 22, 2021

Loved staying at this hotel and regretted not booking another night. Employees were friendly and the hotel was clean! Definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay when visiting the lakes!

By

November 17, 2021

This property is conveniently located near the lakes and has plenty of restaurants nearby. It is clean and quiet, and the staff are friendly. I have stayed here twice and will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 13, 2021

platinumelite

I love the dog-friendly policy. My room was clean and comfortable and I like having a kitchenette. Although there is no free breakfast, the lobby market has good food options for low prices. My dog and I will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

November 03, 2021

Stayed on business travel and looked for a clean room
Quiet stay with no issues. Near local eateries was also a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

October 27, 2021

club

Great room at a great value. Animal friendly was a big plus!!!

Read More
Read Less

Musty, puddle in bathroom, likely a leak unattended to

By

October 27, 2021

club

Musty, puddle in bathroom, likely a leak unattended to.
I did not complain since i was too tired to move my family to another likely-musty room. And it’s not my job to monitor these rooms. The musty room / leak obviously did not happen / develop overnight. They must have known about it and just didnt care to address it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 26, 2021

club

Accommodating for our stay an additional night. Quick maid service for the new room we moved to.

Read More
Read Less