Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 765 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Everything was great

By

November 15, 2020

Staff was very accommodating as I work nights hint was able to check in get some sleep and go back to work

Read More
Read Less

Favorite Corning Area Hotel

By

November 14, 2020

platinumelite

The staff is so nice at this property... I wouldn't stay anywhere else for the value. Whatever you may need on your travels... they always do their best to make your stay an enjoyable one.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 14, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay. Clean, comfortable and friendly. Perfect for short or extended stays

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Family Friendly with spacious rooms.

By

November 08, 2020

club

Our hotel stay was very comfortable. The hotel is family friendly with great amenities. I loved that their was a laundry facility free of cost. There were machines that didn’t work properly but that wasn’t a big deal. The rooms were spacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room at a great price.

By

November 07, 2020

platinumelite

I always like to stay at an Holiday Inn when I travel. Pillows wonderful, everything so clean and staff very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 05, 2020

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable room. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience!

By

November 03, 2020

While we were concerned about staying at a hotel during this difficult time, we couldn't have had a more comfortable, positive experience at Candlewood Suites. The staff was very caring and professional, and the room and public spaces were exceptionally clean and attractive. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 31, 2020

The rooms are clean and spacious. The beds are comfortable. The bathroom is clean. I like that each rooms has kitchen area. The hotel has a wide parking area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

October 27, 2020

club

Arrived Friday, departed Sunday. Friday and Saturday nights many people seated on chairs and sofas in lobby. Some with masks some without. On Sunday morning prior to check out, my wife wanted to sit in the lobby with a cup of coffee. She was told by the desk clerk the lobby was closed due to virus and for social distancing. I heard this exchange between my wife and the clerk. When asked about it later, the clerk said that she had told my wife she could not sit on the sofa, not that the lobby was closed. I know what she told my wife, and do not appreciate being called a liar. Even if it was only the sofa that were closed, why were multiple people allowed to sit there for long periods of time on Friday night and Saturday night? Also, even if only the sofas were closed, why was my wife not afforded the opportunity it sit on one of the chairs in the lobby? If this is the way your treat your guests, then we will take out business to other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 15, 2020

club

I did have a nice stay however the room was not cleaned to my satisfaction. there was used tuperware in the microwave and boogers on the wall.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

October 13, 2020

This Candlewood is my favorite hotel to stay at! I love that the front desk has everything all set and good to go for me. Arianna is amazing at what she does. It’s nice to always see a friendly face. She always takes good care of me!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

Great parking restaurants are close shopping close Etc

Read More
Read Less