Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 359 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    359reviews

    • 5 Stars
      213
    • 4 Stars
      67
    • 3 Stars
      33
    • 2 Stars
      26
    • 1 Stars
      20

    Great Hotel!

    By

    May 19, 2017

    This is a very nice hotel and I would recommend it to anyone staying in the Hot Springs area. They have large very comfortable rooms. The staff is friendly. The location is very good. I will defiantly stay there when I return to Hot Springs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Burnt toast and cold showers

    By

    May 16, 2017

    If you want to be awoke at 2am by a fire alarm from burnt toast, or deal with a non-problem solving front desk worker, or take a cold shower at 5:30 in the morning, this is the place for you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    I loved the hotel's locations. There was a back way so you did not have to come out into heavy traffic out front. The bed were so comfortable and the room was clean and smelled fresh. It was everything you would need to stay weeks and have plenty of room. I did miss however not have a breakfast I didn't have to pay for, but didn't get out of bed until close to lunch so it all worked out great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    May 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    I was surprised that the staff seemed didn't know where or how far the Hot Springs bath House was when asked at first, although he was finally able to give us the direction. The room we stayed was nice and comfortable, however we did notice a pair of dirty socks left in the bedroom probably from prior guest.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beware

    By

    May 14, 2017

    I have stayed exclusively at IHG properties for many years now. Worst experience with a hotel ever. Tried to bill me $400 for a broken TV. I never use TVs, and they claim the broken TV was discovered, not by the maid service, but by the next guest to stay in the room! No phone call, just a charge on my credit card. Left my number for management to call me back and nobody ever did. Took three months for the credit card company to Reverse the charges. I'd suggest checking very carefully when you enter the room and claiming any damage you see immediately, or just stay at another hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bathroom

    By

    May 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    In all the years we have traveled this was the first time we had a toilet with out a seat cover. There have been studies proving that bacteria, germs, etc can e spread when a toilet is flushed. It was really disturbing for us. On a side note there was no place to sit wanting to put socks on or cut nails, etc.

    otherwise the bathroom was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    Bed was very comfortable everything else just average. Overwhelming industrial cleaner smell throughout the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Will not stay at this hotel again

    By

    May 04, 2017

    I had numerous problems with the room and wasn't offered to switch rooms. I will not be staying at this hotel again when I visit the Hot Springs area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort

    By

    May 03, 2017

    I usually stay for pleasure when traveling. My wife and I are not to picky as long as the rooms are clean and the facility inside and out are well kept and this hotel was clean and updated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large, Comfortable Room

    By

    May 03, 2017

    club

    Soft, comfortable bed with plenty of pillows. Quiet. Great TV reception and selection. Convenient desk and good lighting. Never could get into the Wifi, but that may be the anti-virus protection on my laptop. Will stay at Candelwood Suites wherever my co-writer and I travel next, providing one is in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting the National Park

    By

    April 27, 2017

    Room was not assigned prior to arrival thus was given a room by the elevator. My profile preference is high floor away from the elevator. Requested a different room and was offered a room on the first floor, however that room had been smoked in. Accepted the room by the elevator as it was the only option available. Did not receive welcome bonus points..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for extended stay

    By

    April 26, 2017

    club

    Overall very nice facility. The only complaint I had was the air conditioner in the room was either very cold or warm - there was no happy medium. The room seemed musty, but it may have just been this particular room, or the overall humid climate of the area. I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less