Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 242 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    242reviews

    • 5 Stars
      139
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Excellent Stay

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    I had to have a place for my family to stay for apx 5 nights due to some untimely housing issues. The staff at Candlewood made this happen with a smile. The staff from the Management team, Desk Clerks, Housekeeping, EVERYONE I came in contact with, were second to none. I travel often and have stayed in several different places and I would put this establishment up against any of them. You have my business, and I will recommend to everyone I have the opportunity to, there are a lot of choices in Hot Springs, but I feel you are the best! Keep doing what you are doing and you will not fail!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not happy at all!

    By

    May 28, 2016

    It was so horrible, We only stayed one night of the two reserved for us. The room was not clean, it smelled musty and the sheets were stained. We requested more sheets and they brought more stained sheets. We went to Walmart and bought two new pillows and a can of Lysol. I saturated the bed with Lysol and put their pillows on the floor, waited a couple hours before we could try to sleep after the Lysol had dried but could not rest at all. We will not stay here again. I also am contacting IHG to try to get reimbursed for the second night since we did not stay, we checked out before 9 Am 5/25 and checked into the Holiday Inn Express. Which by the way way great, very clean and we slept almost the entire day due to very little rest the night before.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 08, 2016
    Dear Ginger221970, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Candlewood Suites Hot Springs, AR. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with cleanliness, sheets and pillows. We will look into this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Confusion About Our Occupying a Room

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    Somewhere in the shift from our using a room on IHG points and our paying for that room, the staff got confused about our being in that room--so that:
    1) key stopped working, and
    2) there were multiple wake-ups (at 11 PM and 2 AM) by front desk calls and folks trying to get in our room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG member, and thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    Everything was excellent and I would recommend the Candlewood Suites to others. If you have a family and don't want to eat out every night you can cook and I enjoy that accommodation as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    CALL AND ASK QUESTIONS

    By

    May 22, 2016

    club

    IF I WOULD HAVE CALLED AHEAD I WOULD HAVE STAYED AT ANOTHER HOTEL. THIS WAS A TERRIBLE TRIP FOR ME AND MY FAMILY.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 01, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Bad Experience

    By

    May 06, 2016

    I flew to Hot Springs for a short visit in April. 2 days AFTER I had checked out and paid my room bill, another charge was added to my credit card in excess of $500.00 I called to inquire as to why, thinking there was probably some mistake with the billing and we could clear it up quickly.

    I was told that that I was being charged for a TV that had come up missing! Of course I did NOT take a TV – it was definitely in the room when I closed the door and took the elevator down to the first floor to check out.

    I checked out on Sunday and had a nice conversation with Jessica at the front desk before I left to get on my plane. I was carrying ONE small carry-on bag as was my husband. Our room was on the 2nd floor. We did not take a TV, it would be virtually impossible for either of us to carry a TV out on our backs at our age, plus we each only had one small carry-on bag to go to the airport.

    The charge was not placed the day I checked out when the TV was supposedly missing, it was placed on my account 2 days later. There are video cameras up, I asked about video footage to prove I did not take the TV and perhaps we could see who did - I was told it is LIVE FEED only and not recorded.

    One of the most frustrating things is that my reviews keep getting rejected - I am only stating the facts. In addition, numerous attempts to speak with the 'owner' have been futile - no return phone call. I am also uploading a copy of the police log from the local paper, itindicates that TVs have been stolen from several nearby locations...obviously the customers are NOT taking your TVs!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 17, 2016
    Dear Sondra01, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay We are so very sorry about the billing issue you were faced with after your stay and our hotel staff's service fell below your expectations. I have sent you a private message with additional information. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    May 05, 2016

    club

    A year ago when the Holiday Inn was booked except for expensive suites, I tried the Candlewood and loved the room. This year I needed a kitchen for some food I was providing at a meeting and went straight to the Candlewood. The kitchen had everything I needed. The location feels secure and the staff was nice. I will probably stay there again next year.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jillian Director Of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    The best front desk staff ever

    By

    April 22, 2016

    At any given time I can call and they will make it happen.
    I recommend this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Managment
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice room with a kitchen

    By

    April 18, 2016

    I enjoyed the room as it had a kitchen with full refrigerator and microwave. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. The staff was very friendly. The gym needed improvements.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Managment
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    April 14, 2016

    Good location to many things to do in Hot Springs. Good clean rooms. No complimentary breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristen W. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    April 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    I had a two night stay at this hotel, which was more than satisfactory. The room was comfortable and most things worked well. The carpet seemed a bit worn and the computer in the business center was ludicrously old (probably 12 years old) and was extraordinary slow. Staff was friendly and efficient. Kitchen was well equipped. Bed was quite comfortable. Wi-fi did not seem to work, but I used the cable to connect my laptop, which as probably faster and more secure anyway.
    I would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Managment
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would not stay here again.

    By

    April 01, 2016

    Staff was disorganized/hurried. Room was in dire need of updating. Bath had no place to set personal bath aids. Staff was evidently afraid to bring comments to the attention of owners. IHG membership was not recognized until we pointed it out at check out. And on and on.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Candlewood Suites Managment
    Read More
    Read Less