Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 971 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

971reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    51

Room and bed

By

November 10, 2020

club

There was hair in the bathtub but everything else was very clean. The bed was so comfortable that I sank in and didn't want to get out of it! Employment was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds great service

By

November 10, 2020

The rooms are excellent. The beds are very comfortable. I was very surprised to see a stove top, dishwasher and full sized refrigerator. Will be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff

By

November 09, 2020

I have always been impressed with the room every time that I have stayed there. Very clean and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed it so much we stayed another 2 nights

By

November 07, 2020

Left the track and booked the room. At 4:30am. Too early to check in is the only complaint, but there was plenty of shops around to occupy our time. Enjoyed it so much we stayed an additional 2 more nights.

Read More
Read Less

Feeling of home

By

November 06, 2020

club

Our stay had a feeling of home because of the room size and kitchenette. The bed was comfortable too.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and excellent rooms and comfortable bed

By

November 02, 2020

club

The staff was great and so was the rooms. I enjoyed the gym and was glad they had smoking rooms cause it's just to cold to go outside and smoke. And the good thing about it check out is 12 instead of 11.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay was comfortable and everything was clean and in Tip-Top shape onl

By

November 02, 2020

Everything was great we will definitely be coming back

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay, nearby hot springs buildings and a grocery store.

By

October 30, 2020

platinumelite

Perfect stay nearby grocery store and drive, in about 5 to 10 minutes, to the Hot Springs buildings. A good value for the area, other hotels that are directly across the street from the Hot Springs buildings are more expensive. This turned out to be perfect since it had a kitchen I could buy some things and cook myself.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 29, 2020

Clean rooms, comfortable bed, and friendly staff. You definitely get your money's worth at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

IHG it is not

By

October 28, 2020

Though it is a great price and location... It is need of some updating in a bad way...
Bed, carpet, and furniture.
I believe they started in the pantry area and stopped.

Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

October 28, 2020

club

Room was outdated and worn looking. Tub had a crack in it. One dirty hand towel with makeup was hanging. (I don't wear makeup). Front desk apologized and replaced. Made me leery, especially with COVID!! Fridge was noisy and had to be worked on. TV wasn't working and had to get the remote replaced. Even though smoking floor was supposed to be 3rd floor only, we could smell smoke in our room on the bottom floor. Overall disappointing. Won't be back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 27, 2020

club

Our stay at Candlewood was one of the best experiences we've had. It was our first time to spend a night with Candlewood and we enjoyed every minute of it. Front desk workers were super nice and helpful. Room was extremely clean and my wife appreciated that there were plenty of towels in the bathroom. Even the housekeepers were kind when we were checking out and wished us a great day. It was the perfect place to stay for our one night getaway.

Read More
Read Less