Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 425 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    425reviews

    • 5 Stars
      257
    • 4 Stars
      76
    • 3 Stars
      37
    • 2 Stars
      28
    • 1 Stars
      27

    Great stay, friendly staff

    By

    September 20, 2017

    club

    Easy check in, clean room, comfortable bed, everything was perfect!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Hotel

    By

    September 19, 2017

    Friendly service. would like to have had a continental breakfast

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outdoor Area Lacked comfort and Charm

    By

    September 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    The room was just as I expected and the staff was great. But if you like to go outside in the morning and drink coffee and read the paper. Or need a place to relax and have a cold one after work. Forget it. Two uncomfortable metal tables and chairs. If that's not an issue for you then everything else was just as expected from a candlewood suites stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location for a good price

    By

    September 16, 2017

    club

    Since I was in Hot Springs to be with a relative at the hospital, my length of stay was uncertain. Candlewood was flexible. This was a very comfortable accommodation at an affordable cost.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff

    By

    September 13, 2017

    club

    Great experience. Will stay at this hotel again. The staff was very friendly, rooms were clean with comfortable beds and everything you might possibly need was available in the hotel store. Love the lending locker concept.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Really enjoyed the stay

    By

    September 05, 2017

    Great location clean rooms great for eating in with kitchens in your room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Accomidations were fine

    By

    September 02, 2017

    club

    see previous comments. When I in to register it was shift change and off going person was not going to check me in. She waited for the on coming person to arrive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyed

    By

    August 31, 2017

    The family and I went up to get closer to the eclips, we enjoyed the trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    one of the best looking hotels in Hot Springs

    By

    August 29, 2017

    club

    We had a great visit to Hot Springs and staying at Candlewood suites. It was located to restuarants and grocery store. Also within walking distance of an awesome mexican/taco restaurant and "family fun center" with go-carts and a fun ropes course. The hotel is also within close driving distance on downtown Hot Springs and the thermal bath houses.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and great overall service!!

    By

    August 18, 2017

    club

    I had a great experience at this hotel! Super comfortable beds and with the multiple TV channel options it made a great overall stay. The staff were always courteous and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels like home!!!

    By

    August 16, 2017

    club

    I loved my stay at Candlewood Suites! This will always be my choice when in Hot Springs, AR. They have wonderful home like amenities such as the cupboard, lending locker and free laundry facility for all of their guest, which are very convenient. The staff were helpful and professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super clean property and fast internet service

    By

    August 16, 2017

    club

    I stay at hotels a lot for work and more times than not the internet service is slow and difficult. I just want to say thanks to Candlewood Hot Springs for your fast internet service! It made it very convenient for me to do my work. Also the front desk staff were very efficient and friendly. Very clean and well maintained property. I will always stay anytime I'm in town.

    Read More
    Read Less