Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 290 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    290reviews

    • 5 Stars
      172
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    The hotel was wonderful, I absolutely loved the service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded expectations

    By

    January 04, 2017

    My first time stay at Candlewood Suites exceeded expectations. The room size, kitchenette, suite arrangement were very comfortable and well suited to our needs. If you don't need a restaurant or breakfast with your hotel, or if staying a few days and looking for value, I would recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    No hot water

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Pitiful that the water was turned all the way hot and still a cold shower

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    CANDLEWOOD SUITES/HOT SPRINGS, AR

    By

    January 03, 2017

    A VERY CLEAN, EFFICIENT AND PRICED RIGHT HOTEL FOR THE MONEY! JUST LIKE TAKING A PART OF HOME WITH YOU IN MY OPINION!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable stay

    By

    December 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice place to stay. Convenient to tourist areas. We used our points and stayed for free for two nights. We found this hotel to be very clean and comfortable as well as pet friendly. There was a small problem with the door lock but the staff solved the problem immediately and to our satisfaction. Very, very polite staff and management. We will stay here again when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    November 30, 2016

    We chose this hotel for a relaxing Thanksgiving stay. The hotel is right in the middle of everything. Just minutes to the mall one way and minutes to bathhouse row the other way. Very friendly staff while both checking in and checking out. The rooms are well equipped with a kitchen with plenty of room for whatever you need to prepare a meal or just kick back and enjoy popcorn. Its very nice to have plenty of space in the closet when you are staying for several days and have teenagers that pack a ton of stuff. Rooms were spacious, beds were comfy and plenty of lighting in the bathroom. Would be nice if they had breakfast every morning but then again with teenagers they like to sleep late anyway and were happy with a bowl of cereal. We look forward to making more annual Hot Springs spa weeks and staying at this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Although it was a queen sized bed, it was comfortable

    By

    November 28, 2016

    club

    For the price and location it was a good value. It is located on the main strip and we were able to find and be near the locations we wanted to visit

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hot Springs visit

    By

    November 17, 2016

    This Hotel is in a perfect location and the staff and personnel enabled me to have a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites, Hot Springs 2016

    By

    November 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Spacious one bed room suite with great location. Fully equipped kitchen is a plus if travelling with kids and/or aged people.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    November 08, 2016

    Great stay. Great facilities. Relaxing. In town. Easy access to all city. Winery in 5 mins walk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, even better staff

    By

    November 07, 2016

    I was traveling for business and had to check out a few hours before my event that afternoon. I still needed somewhere to get work done and the staff gave me continued access to the hotel business center so I could continue working without having to go somewhere else. Very accommodating and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything I needed

    By

    October 27, 2016

    The hotel and rooms themselves were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly on check-in and out. The kitchen in suite is great. Beds were clean and plenty of pillows (variety of firmness).

    All in a really nice stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less