Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1232 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    802
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    61

Nice Hotel

By

November 29, 2022

It was a nice hotel at a convenient location. Most places are very near.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 29, 2022

The staff here was wonderful and very helpful. My dog especially loved the treats, and tried her best to get down to the lobby!

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly

By

November 28, 2022

It's very close to downtown Hot Springs which was nice and the staff was awesome. I was able to bring my dog and they have board games available to borrow. Cool place, but it is old so don't expect anything super nice.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check and clean

By

November 21, 2022

Easy check and clean. Great location. Close to downtown and horse track

Read More
Read Less

Grief therapy

By

November 21, 2022

We had a close death in our family. We took some extra time in Hot Springs to enjoy the park just to be outside before heading to the memorial service. The people could not have been nicer or the room more comfortable. This is our “go- to” hotel in Hot Springs.

Read More
Read Less

Dog found/ate meth from hotel room floor

By

November 16, 2022

Our dog found/ate meth off hotel room floor and had to be rushed to nearest emergency vet, which was 3 hours away. I complained to mgmt but no one has contacted me to follow up. We will not be staying here ever again!

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great. Beds could have been more comfortable. Pantry is overpriced.

By

November 13, 2022

It’s ok. Bring your own pillow and don’t expect any complimentary breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, dated facilities

By

November 09, 2022

Front desk was very friendly. Bed was comfortable. AC did not work very well and Facilites seemed dated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

October 31, 2022

Comfortable bed. Check in and Check out was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 25, 2022

Our stay was great from check in to check out! The rooms were great, clean and well equipped!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 25, 2022

Room was better than expected (it had a kitchen )that made the difference with not eating out

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

October 22, 2022

Loved it great service. Ladies were amazing. Will be back. Coffee was tasty.

Read More
Read Less