Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 487 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Jpc review

By

November 18, 2020

Awesome bed, comfy leisure area, large bathroom, ex wife ellant kitchen

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 17, 2020

club

This hotel had the nicest employees I have ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

November 16, 2020

Very nice and clean . Only there fior one night . Woukd have been nice to have breakfast before going out for the day !

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood suites houma

By

November 14, 2020

Staff are friendly and more than helpful where required. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money

Read More
Read Less

Country

By

November 13, 2020

Need more or better cleaning staff. Need better tv package. But I am glad I am staying there because I am gonna be here off and on for several months. Great value for the room.

Read More
Read Less

Poor check in experience

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Was required to obtain a credit card authorization before getting checked in even though stay was prepaid via app with a corporate card. Same process has been used at numerous IHG properties without ever being required to do this. Makes using the app to make and pay for reservations useless.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

November 12, 2020

club

Traveling during a pandemic was a little rough but We actually enjoyed our stay. There was room to move around in the kitchen came in handy. Close to restaurants and Shopping. A great value for the money

Read More
Read Less

Excellent extended stay

By

November 11, 2020

club

Everything was very good, considering that 3 hurricanes where possibly hitting LA during our stay. As we all know Covid 19 has been very trying but the hotel did a great job to keep everyone safe.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

November 10, 2020

Room Size was great, the only thing I wish it had a couch instead of 1 recliner

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again!

By

October 29, 2020

club

This is my second time staying here. Hotel was very clean, great location, friendly staff, and decently priced! Will recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the price

By

October 27, 2020

This was a nice hotel that has a small kitchen with a refrigerator, dishwasher, dishes, and sink.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean and quiet stay

By

October 26, 2020

The hotel is very clean and quiet. The staff were all very friendly. The only issue I had was I did not have enough wash rags, I brought it to their attention at the front desk and they resolved it instantly with a smile. I am very satisfied with this hotel and staff.

Read More
Read Less