Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 150 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

150reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nasty service and guess

By

June 23, 2022

Nasty..............................................

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 22, 2022

The customer service team representative (I think his name was Trevor?) at check-in was super friendly and nice. I was able to check in early which was a bonus since we had reservations at Top Golf next door at the same time as check-in. Super clean rooms had everything we needed. Love the regular-size fridge and shampoo, conditioner, body wash in the shower in pumps. So convenient. Would definitely recommend this hotel and look forward to returning again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 16, 2022

I enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Independence Ohio, the place is really clean and me and my family felt at home. We felt safe and comfortable during our stay and we will definitely come back again. All the staff are great and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very cold room, trash left in room

By

June 10, 2022

Very pleased with everything besides the room temperature being set at 44° and trash left in room

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 05, 2022

Tried website and said was sold out, called they got me rooms. Friendly staff, great.hotel

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room unexpected costs

By

May 17, 2022

Great room. Amount of credit card hold is rediculous for returning customers paying out of pocket.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience from the lobby to the room

By

May 17, 2022

The lobby smelled fresh, clean and bright. I liked that there were amenities offered due to the Holiday Inn being next door. I wish a breakfast had been included but it was still a good value. A hotel restaurant was inside the Holiday Inn. The rooms were clean. But some of my dishes did not look clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 15, 2022

We fell in love with this hotel. It is minutes from everything we wanted to do including downtown Clebeland. The room was spotless and quiet. The front desk staff were responsive, friendly and very helpful. We will stay here on our next trip to Cleveland.

Read More
Read Less

Always an Excellent Choice

By

March 13, 2022

Compliments especially to the front desk staff, who were so kind to us during our stay.
Compliments to the room service for providing us bags and towels when needed.
Great service and stay during my wife's pre and post surgery stay.

Thank you all!

Read More
Read Less

Thank You

By

December 15, 2021

The staff was very friendly and the room was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood suites Independence,Ohio

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel modern and clean. Front desk staff need to be more attentive. Front desk staff was always friendly and helpful when they were available!

Read More
Read Less

Msu96 November

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Overall state was excellent. Was able to visit with family and friends and see all sides. Would recommend it to anybody

Read More
Read Less