Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 65 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

65reviews

  • 5 Stars
    43
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Home away from home

By

March 09, 2021

Arrived late at night and still was welcomed very happily!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

March 08, 2021

When I checked in I was told i would be on the highest floor - so I could avoid the hockey team staying at the hotel. Great. LIttle did I understand that I was blocked in the middle of the floor - with hockey team rooms on both sides of me - running down the hall for 2 days - ppl in the hallways, doors slamming, loud voices talking until 2am - kids playing soccer in the hall etc.

Was a miserable stay - dishwasher was clogged with dirty water.

Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

March 08, 2021

platinumelite

Perfect for a one night stay. Check-in was fast and safe with precautions; room was amazing and very spacious and clean. Will definitely recommend to others that are traveling though!

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and comfortable

By

March 03, 2021

club

I will recommend this to anyone very nice good people very comfortable nice place to stay I really enjoy the kitchen aspect of the Room

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Suite

By

February 25, 2021

club

Must Stay for a Staycation. Thomas at the front desk was proffessional, timely, and friendly. Thank you Thomas. The suites are georgeously new. Quite nights sleep. Clean Clean. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Breeze

By

February 17, 2021

club

Great hotel I enjoyed everything about my experience except that I wasn’t about to enjoy the swimming pool

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, clean bathroom

By

February 10, 2021

club

Overall stay was pleasant , it was conveniently located around restaurants, and near freeway extorts.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

February 09, 2021

Friendly, comfortable, clean and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Gator Man

By

February 05, 2021

Hotel was very nice, new and clean. Staff was professional and helpful. I will be staying here when I am in Cleveland on business. I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a great stay in a clean, safe place.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 18, 2021

platinumelite

Very clean in common areas and the room. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite IHG Hotel

By

January 16, 2021

platinumelite

A nice tucked away treasure! This is by far our favorite hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay during COVID

By

January 13, 2021

Wonderful service and room quality/cleanliness. Only wish they still offered breakfast! :)

Read More
Read Less