Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 339 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great experience!

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

Clean room ready upon arrival. Would recommend and stay here again. Chose this hotel after a bad experience the week before at a nearby hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and everything wonderful.

By

November 12, 2020

Went to visit relatives for a few days and the stay here was just wonderful. Easy excess to surrounding places to eat and shop and also to Interstate. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Room and service

By

November 11, 2020

This hotel is in a great location and the staff was awesome. I was able to leave late and watch the game. The room was where I asked for it to be and it was clean. Awesome stay all the way around.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 04, 2020

Great service and comfortable bed flexible staff new hotel nice pool and game room close to bass pro shops and restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Love the kitchenette

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

I really appreciate the convenience of the kitchenette. With the current Covid 19 situation, I choose to not in in restaurants, so it was great to make one grocery store trip and then prepare and eat in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a week long stay on business!

By

October 25, 2020

When you are in town for the week, it’s great to have a place like this that offers the hospitality of home!

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

October 24, 2020

club

Great staff , location was very easy to find , good value but average stay.......,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for 6 months

By

October 22, 2020

club

My company moved me out of state during the covid 19 pandemic so I decided to stay here until I knew that everything was going to work out. Overall I was really happy with the staff and the place was always clean.

Read More
Read Less

clean, ample, contemproray room and excellent kitchenette

By

October 21, 2020

club

My first time to stay at this Candlewood Suites and it was excellent experience overall. I will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 21, 2020

club

Fridge,stove and a great bed what else do you need.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff and accommodating

By

October 16, 2020

platinumelite

Staff were pleasant and willing to assist with anything needed. There was a mix up with our check in date. Manager fixed the problem immediately. Very clean building and comfortable beds. Would have liked to see more staff wearing masks in common areas, including while in elevators.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 14, 2020

I really enjoyed the rooms, staff was ok pool was not very clean but overall stay was not bad

Read More
Read Less