Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 505 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great service

By

November 17, 2022

The room was really nice and accommodated my entire family. We were in need of new sheets during the stay. The front desk provided the new sheets with no questions asked.

Read More
Read Less

easy place to stay

By

November 04, 2022

Staff was very welcoming. They genuinely want to help you. Very nice when you're away from home. The rooms appear to be new / recently renovated. That's plus.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

October 31, 2022

Amazing service, Very Clean, Nice Location, Good Customer Service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent reception staff

By

October 29, 2022

Gave me a suggestion for local pizza place with no delivery charge. Very appreciative when starting out on a 2 week trip!

Read More
Read Less

First and Won't be my Last

By

October 26, 2022

First time staying at Candlewood. Very easy check in. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We asked for restaurant recommendations and they didn't disappoint. This was a busy weekend for them and yet parking was always close by. No breakfast but a discount was provided to a local restaurant. Will stay with Candlewood again.

Read More
Read Less

Passing thru

By

October 25, 2022

club

Stayed here passing through on our way to TN. Nice hotel, good location & several restaurants near-by. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed and rooms were quite

By

October 24, 2022

Enjoyed the stay. The crew was very nice and accommodating. Would
Recommend for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Super Ckean

By

October 22, 2022

The staff was very friendly. The room was exceptionally clean. Could offer a few breakfast options instead of just oatmeal.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing overall stay!

By

October 19, 2022

Thank you to all the staff there .. you were amazing! friendly, hospitable and made us feel safe and very welcomed in the city. Everything was clean and the entire experience was top notch! Will return again when we come back.

Read More
Read Less

Large, clean, comfortable rooms

By

October 10, 2022

This may be one of the best IHG properties that we’ve stayed at. Helpful staff. Large, clean, comfortable rooms with a great supply of the comforts of home.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean! Great staff!!

By

October 10, 2022

Great place to stay. Very clean and the staff was amazing. Everyone was very welcoming and accommodating. The amenities were good. Pool, pool table, and gym. Laundry on site.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Families

By

October 03, 2022

The guest rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable, and the kitchenette was very convenient. The hotel amenities were great for our family - the kids loved the pool and billiard room. It was a great family space for a great family stay!

Read More
Read Less