Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 550 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Junction city canclewiod

By

November 15, 2020

club

Great staff. Very clean. Beds could be more comfortable for sure. The staff was extremely nice and helpful. There was a few smells at night where folks were cooking something that they should have aired out in their rooms. Otherwise a nice stay

Read More
Read Less

The Best Candlewoods

By

October 28, 2020

The staff are friendly and care about the customer needs. Very professional the staff and the place it is clean. The loan closet have all what you need to field like home. The best service I have see in all my travels. Thanks to all the staff they make my stay be like home. Thanks. :)

Read More
Read Less

Across Country Travel

By

October 23, 2020

club

This is a convenient stop while traveling on I-70. Room was clean and spacious. Several restaurants nearby. Staff was friendly and responsive. Interior well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Forced to cook in room due to covid

By

October 20, 2020

club

Because of covid, our grandson (who is serving in the army at Fort Riley) could not go out to any restaurants, therefore we cooked all meals in the room. Because I grew up in South Louisiana, I decided to cook a gumbo. The room had most everything needed (as far as pots and utensils) except for a large pot. Borrowed the large pot from my son’s room to cook rice in. The only request I would make is get a larger pot available down stairs that the guests could use during their stay.

Read More
Read Less

Home Away From Home

By

October 19, 2020

The Junction City Candlewood Suites has everything you would want for an extended stay. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, the Cupboard is available if you need that snack, gym and laundry facilities. And best of all, a friendly staff that always greets you with a smile ! Why would you want to stay anywhere else ? This is my second visit to Junction City Candlewood Suites, and because of all the amenities available, I consider this my "home away from home".
Thanks to all the wonderful staff for making our stay comfortable !

Read More
Read Less

Junction City

By

October 13, 2020

If you get a chance to stay here you will get treated like you are their only customer. I know its not a 5 star resort but they make sure your stay is as comfortable as possible. Love the staff and management here!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

Had a great extended stay at this location. Staff was very helpful and always there with a kind hello and/or good day. Recommend to use this location for access to Fort Riley and amenities if you have an extended stay requirement.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, super clean

By

October 01, 2020

The hotel is very good, inexpensive and super clean. The staff of the front desk was very nice. The room size is quite large, The only inconvenience was during the pandemic, there was no breakfast served.

Read More
Read Less

Clean! Friendly, helpful staff

By

September 28, 2020

platinumelite

Great Candlewood Suites. Very clean hotel, great staff. Friendly and kind.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

September 28, 2020

Great place to stay. Even with COVID the staff made you feel welcome and comfortable.. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Read Less

Room was very nice

By

September 28, 2020

club

Room size outstanding and room set up is outstanding
We will make this property our preferred brand as long as our dog is welcome as was the case with this property
Love the large work area and nice couch for tv viewing

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

September 27, 2020

Very nice room. Would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less