Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 670 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great hotel

By

September 02, 2022

I love staying at this hotel the staff are really nice and the rooms are clean. I have stayed at this hotel on 4 different occasions and will keep staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Staff

By

August 09, 2022

This truly felt like a home away from home, even though it was halfway across the country. The staff were incredibly friendly and made sure I had anything I needed as soon as I checked in. I would definitely stay again anytime I’m traveling on I-70 in KS!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 23, 2022

The staff made this stay worth it..Bobby was attentive in making us feel at home and she knew all of our names of the people staying in the hotel from my job. It was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Great staff very knowledgeable.

By

July 05, 2022

I have been use this hotel since they first open and when I come to this area this is the first hotel I look for open vacancies. I thank the staff for being able to accommodate myself and my fellow co-workers. This Hotel is home away from Home....

Read More
Read Less

Staff is always awesome!

By

June 09, 2022

Again, staff makes the difference. Having good quality employees makes or breaks the experience. Bobbie remembered us from prior stays and treats us like family. Rooms are always good. Only complaint I have is parking. No room for semi truck and trailer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, great staff

By

May 30, 2022

We have stayed at other Candlewood Suites and all have been great. Must admit this one was an absolute 10! Treated like family from the time we walked in. After a long day I slept like a baby. Don't hesitate to book at candlewood suites.

Read More
Read Less

Everything

By

March 31, 2022

club

Everything and everyone was so nice and helpful the room was so clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Break

By

December 15, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here while making a cross country road trip. The staff got us into an upgraded room (IHG Club Member) quickly. A very nice room, allowed us to get much need rest and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff of people and I like the stay here.

By

December 12, 2021

As soon as you walk in the door they’re friendly and willing to help you with anything to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The rooms are nice and the grill area is nice as well. It’s a great location for any of your needs as well. I personally like it there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

December 10, 2021

Very comfortable stay. Hidden gem in a small town. Would visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

November 19, 2021

club

Beds were comfy, customer service excellent, free laundry which is amazing, Great location close to Restaurants. I’ll definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Warm Stay

By

November 19, 2021

club

Arrived with no knowledge of the area staff was helpful and provided me and wife with areas to visit along with recommendations for local restaurants. The room was clean and the beds warm, the pillow top was so nice and the comforter was nice too. The only thing I could see an improvement with would be the coffee machine upgraded to kcup but all together a great stay.

Read More
Read Less