Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 182 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    182reviews

    • 5 Stars
      142
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Sleep was ok

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    Hotel needs a touch up. Carpets and smelled old In my room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We strive to provide a clean and well maintained hotel to our guests, so we are so sorry that we fell short. I have shared your comments with the housekeeping and maintenance departments. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    HELPFUL DESK CLERK

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    DESK CLERK HELPED ME WITH DIRECTIONS TO THE NEAREST CATHOLIC CHURCH IN THE AM OF 1/1/17

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and letting us know about your stay. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for long stays

    By

    January 05, 2017

    The staff and rooms at this Candlewood are great. Love the kitchenettes (though I wouldn't mind having a small oven in the room, but I cook more than most do).

    The gazebo with the grill in it could use a new roof, and the common areas could use an aesthetic upgrade, but other than that, I would highly recommend this hotel for those who are going to be staying in JC for extended periods of time

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay. It is great to hear that enjoyed your time with us and were able to take advantage of the kitchenette and grilling area. My apologies on the leaky gazebo roof, we plan on installing a new roof this spring when the temperature starts to warm up. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    it's really to bad I can't give higher than 10.

    By

    December 27, 2016

    This is a wonderful hotel. Extremely nice front desk personnel. Well worth the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2016
    Thank you for your kind comments about our hotel and team members. We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and appreciate you taking the time to let us know. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The best so far

    By

    November 20, 2016

    Everything about candlewood suites in Junction City, Kansas was perfect for our needs. We couldn't believe how much they fit into a small compact room! Full-size refrigerator, stove top, microwave, desk, bathroom and extremely comfortable set of queen-size beds.
    The rate was extremely affordable and a great value for the money! We generally don't take atvantage of the breakfast at other hotels since most don't offer gluten-free food options. So we were just as pleased to not have to pay for something we don't use.
    The staff was very friendly and accommodating as well.
    The next time we come through Junction City this will definitely be where we stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate you staying with us, and look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    November 20, 2016

    club

    I will stay here again in the future. Good staff. Good location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    November 07, 2016

    If this location had nothing else going for it, the staff here are great! However it does have other things going for it, and the staff do try to accomodate as much as possible. Decent value for what you are getting, would visit again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 08, 2016
    Thank you for you kind comments about our hotel and hotel team. We are pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Available and Flexible

    By

    November 01, 2016

    club

    I traveled during a weekend that was particurlay busy weekend for the area and not only did the hotel have vancancy they did not overcharge for the room. Very Clean room and bathroom. The staff was friendly and helpful. Even though pets are welcome at this facility it was very quiet and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 03, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I am glad to hear that you you enjoyed our hotel and staff. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    very comfy

    By

    October 08, 2016

    club

    Loved staying there - this was our second time staying at that hotel. we came back to them because they are clean and very comfortable. Now they have things you can check out and borrow, like chairs that we used at a soccer game, and videos we checked out to watch with my grand babies. Love it there - clean, comfy and everything you need. The staff are very helpful and friendly. We will stay there again and we will also be looking for that chain of hotels in other areas that we are going.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 10, 2016
    Thank you for the kind comments about our hotel, amenities and staff. We are glad you were able to take advantage of the DVD lending library and the Lending Locker. Thank you for choosing to stay with us when you visit Junction City and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay. Friendly People. Wonderful Internet

    By

    October 06, 2016

    When plugged into the wall network jack I received download speeds around 50Mbps consistantly. Very impressive. The Internet is how I stay in contact with friends and family while away on business trips for weeks or months at a time, and gaming is one of my biggest hobbies, so I was very appreciative of this accomodation.

    Comfortable rooms and nice people too. Had to work night-shift this trip, so the extra effecient blinds helped to keep the room dark enough to sleep. The Kitchen was very nice too (big fridge

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 10, 2016
    Thank you for letting us know about your time at our hotel. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had a positive experience with the internet and the comfort of your guest room. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Project Superintendent

    By

    September 30, 2016

    Was there for business, but love the people and hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 03, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us and letting us know about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and our hotel team. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable and clean

    By

    September 21, 2016

    best hotel stay I have had in a long time...clean, neat, well maintained...just fit the bill

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for the great compliment. We appreciate you letting us know about your stay and for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less