Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 161 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    161reviews

    • 5 Stars
      99
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Four night stay

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    This a good hotel/suite to stay in; it was clean and quiet and they allow for dogs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    falls short compared to other Candlewoods

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    Front desk didn't greet properly
    rooms were out dated, appliances as well.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 28, 2016
    Dear blahblahreally, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. It is regrettable that your stay was not 100% satisfactory due to the level of service you received and with the condition of the room and hotel. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience these may have caused you. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    no free breakfast at this site

    By

    August 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    very disappointed that we were not even able to get coffee

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 24, 2016
    Dear duffer at large, Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. It is regrettable you did not enjoy your stay at our property. We are sorry our hotel did not live up to your expectations with regards to free breakfast. However, we do have a cupboard onsite wherein you can check for items and charge them to your room. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and clean rooms

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at the facility for 4 months without any issues. Every request has been handled promptly and professionally. I will definitely stay at another Candlewood if it is available in the area that I am working.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Supported our moving needs perfectly!

    By

    July 12, 2016

    We recently cleared a self-storage unit. Candlewood Suites was an ideal choice to support this mission. Full size refrigerator was a huge plus to store chilled bottled water for our trips out into the 100 degree heat. Kitchen was great to reheat leftovers from restaurant meals. Another great IHG experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    DID NOT WANT TO LEAVE

    By

    July 08, 2016

    The staff was competent and awesome. (That is important, nothing like a front desk agent that doesn't know) A special SHOUT OUT to Jan, I was in a predicament, she didn't question it, she just helped to satisfaction. The room was clean and cozy. The price just right and a central location. Will stay here again!!! There is a laundry facility and mini gym.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outdated and unkept

    By

    June 22, 2016

    The first room we walked into smelled like smoke (even though it was non-smoking). They gave us a second room that did not smell like smoke, but was not very clean.

    The air conditioning unit in the room was so loud, it made it hard to sleep.

    Tough to ever go back to this place...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    I have contacted the guest and will follow up with guest. The hotel is do to be remodeled soon and we are very sorry your room did not meet your expectation during the 4 days you were with us. The room was inspected to the best of our ability. We are looking into the Ptac noise . I hope you can come see us again and let us meet or exceed your expectations.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    We are sorry you encountered these issues upon check-in. We appreciate you staying 4 nights with us. The hotel is getting ready to be remodeled and hope you come see us again. We will be adding 10,000 points to your account and appreciate you giving us your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Roaches were carrying away the suite

    By

    June 16, 2016

    Had a roach issue particularly in the kitchen area of the suite that never got better even though that area was used once. Did not sleep well as the bed was not very comfortable and the A/C was struggling to keep the room at a comfortable temperature.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Guest has been contacted and 10,000 points added to his account.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    I am sorry your stay was less then satisfactory. I have addressed the following issues and have requested 10,000 be added to your account.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    June 05, 2016

    Great place to stay and centrally located to all the city. It had an amazing staff who were extremely helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy Bates General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet, friendly

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    Nice quiet friendly place to stay. Staff was friendly. Hotel was very clean. Had everything I needed for my stay.
    Will return. Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy Bates General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service poor gym

    By

    April 25, 2016

    club

    The service was excellent but the gym equipment did not work at all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    As an IHG® [INSERT STATUS IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 11, 2016
    Dear candy3396, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the excellent rating you have provided to our room cleanliness, staff service, to your sleep quality. However, we apologize for any inconvenience the gym conditions may have caused you. Kindly note that we will be sharing and discussing this with the concerned departments to ensure that the issues are addressed and rectified immediately to avoid future inconveniences to our guests. Thank you once again for your valued feedback and hope that we will be given the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Christian Cabradilla eMedia Coordinator IHGService Reference # 101256210
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Surprised

    By

    April 10, 2016

    club

    I have staying in extended stay hotels before and found most of them lacking comfort and quiet rooms. This hotel was a very pleasant surprise clean spacious rooms ease of getting to hotel off the highway. We will definitely be staying here again on our next trip to the Killeen area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tammy Bates General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less