Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 227 reviews
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    227reviews

    • 5 Stars
      121
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      20

    Travel

    By

    August 16, 2017

    Good spot for an overnight stop during travel. I would recommend it to those passing through.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Filthy

    By

    August 15, 2017

    We haven't been in a dirtier Hotel in our memory. We've stayed in other locations and have been thrilled, this location was GREATLY DISAPPOINTING!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't expect anything special

    By

    August 15, 2017

    There was no breakfast at the location, we received a voucher and had to walk to an adjacent hotel. The lobby had water leaking from the ceiling. Last, god forbid you forget a razor or shaving cream because they will over charge you for the convenience of having a little shop on site that you can get those from.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and helpful

    By

    August 14, 2017

    club

    The staff were very helpful in assisting me with tax exemption procedures, which I had never previously used. Having a DVD player in the room was useful due to the lending library of movies on site.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and great staff

    By

    August 11, 2017

    Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Room was nice and clean and bed was very comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    July 29, 2017

    club

    Hotel staff was excellent, hotel was quiet and clean but does need updating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Expected better

    By

    July 26, 2017

    club

    We checked into the room and there were not enough towels, and poop on the toilet. We walked across the parking lot for a small breakfast that we had no choices of what to order.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Travel

    By

    July 25, 2017

    This is an older Candlewood with the need to be upgraded very soon, as they are in the company of about 3 other much newer competitors nearly sharing the same parking lots. Good stay, great staff, older furniture, older tube TV, noisy air conditioner, so-so bed comfort.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 24, 2017

    Staff was very friendly and facility was clean. Rooms were clean, but need a bit of updating. Had 2 rooms for my family they were both clean. Beds were comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Increíble personal

    By

    July 08, 2017

    La atención recibida por Stephanie y Kayla desde que llegamos al hotel fue increíble. El problema que tuvimos en relación a la habitación asignada, ellas lo resolvieron con mucha diligencia. Dieron lo máximo para que nuestra estadía fuera una inolvidable. Gracias STEPHANIE y KAYLA por brindarnos un servicio excelente. Esperamos verlas nuevamente pronto.

    Read More
    Read Less

    general manager

    By

    July 07, 2017

    I had a great time and it was agood experience the room was clean the staff was nice, all the food was hot, the room was cold

    Read More
    Read Less

    Who thinks this is 4 stars?

    By

    July 06, 2017

    OK, so my first review was rejected. So let's try this again.
    First impression of the hotel was that it is extremely aged and in dire need of a makeover, we decide to give it a shot anyway.
    Inside, the carpets are old and everything looks so 1990. The staff is nice and check us in quickly. We go upstairs, the keys don't work; back downstairs, new keys.
    We walk in the room and first thing; a dead cockroach on the bathroom floor. Upon further examination, a dirty air conditioner with cobwebs underneath. It looks like it was cleaned about the same time they got new carpets (sometime in the 90s). I wanted to check out but the wife and the dog were exhausted from hiking so we stayed; usually if I find a roach in a hotel, you're done. Period.
    The beds really weren't comfortable at all and I had to tighten up the shower faucet handle as it was about to fall off. Plus old, old windows, you can ear pretty much everything outside.
    Lastly the shower had two settings; cold and fusion.
    So, couple things you need to do:
    1. Paint! Outside, inside, parking lot, everything except the dog.
    2. Change your carpets...ALL of them.
    3. Clean it like you stole it.
    4. New windows, with some type of soundproofing, plus a little insulation tape on the doors so I can't hear my neighbor coughing just outside their door, two doors down.
    Again, the staff was super nice and helpful; the manager, however, needs to show a little more pride and get that place cleaned up.

    I'm not a prude, but those of you that think this is a 4 star accommodation, need to seek medical help.

    Read More
    Read Less