Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 174 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    174reviews

    • 5 Stars
      120
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      9

    this hotel needs help

    By

    June 13, 2017

    The hallways are a ugly color and dark, doors are marked and need replacing, rooms need supervisor

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suite

    By

    June 12, 2017

    I travel a lot for business and so when I book this hotel through hotwire I didn't realize they don't offer a complementary breakfast or clean your room each day. additionally this property has very limited parking which made it somewhat inconvenient when arriving late in the evening and having to park in the adjacent hotel parking lot. but the overall state was good and the rooms appear to be recently remodeled. Everything was very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the best Candlewood suites in the USA

    By

    June 10, 2017

    Superb Candlewood suites property. I have been staying here several times a year since 2012 and my experience has always been consistent. The staff are very helpful and knowledgable. Nothing is too much trouble. They really make you feel at home. The property has recently completed a large renovation to all the guest rooms and the lobby area. They have done a great job and the new dark black cabinets, new mattresses and bathroom has enhanced an already well looked after property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Heavy traffic noise

    By

    June 09, 2017

    This hotel is right on I-5 with very little sound proofing. The traffic noise sounds like the window is open. I would not recommend staying here.

    The coffee maker was disgusting with a layer of dirt and grime inside the water reservoir.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Renovated rooms but too much outside noise

    By

    June 07, 2017

    This hotel is newly renovated and the rooms are really nice. Cleanliness is up to par. But there was too much outside noise that we could hear. The road is not even busy outside the hotel, but we could head hear every vehicle passing by. That is unacceptable, people check into a hotel for a conformable night sleep, but the outside noise was too much. Other than, front desk staff was very friendly and the convenience store has a good amount of selection if you need anything late night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room good

    By

    May 28, 2017

    club

    I like to have breakfast provided, so probably won't stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 28, 2017

    Great place on a last minute trip to Tacoma. Bed was a little lumpy but check in was easy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pride of Ownership

    By

    May 20, 2017

    Whoever has this franchise, cares about the facility and their guests.

    Place is spotless. Beds are quality and service was impeccable.

    In the middle of an interior modernization Project, the business center was unavailable. The Manager let me use her office to print some critically needed data.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Construction site could have managed better

    By

    May 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Wasn't impressed, the construction materials should be managed better. The hallway should keep clean, not look like under construction.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly

    By

    April 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    Easily accessible hotel with nice extended stay amenities. Pet-friendly is a real plus. Newly remodeled.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Although the property was under construction and there were boxes up and down the hallways the workers put the guests first. Then when I opened the door to my room I was blown away. The room was amazing. Spacious, and the in room amenities were awesome. I travel for work every week and stay in three different IHG hotels each week. This was the BEST by far.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Renovation consternation

    By

    April 22, 2017

    club

    I like this place. I'm in town for business often and sometimes stay here. But my last visit was a clutter. The staff was GREAT. As usual. But there were boxes littering the halls, lobby and renovation dust and noise. It bothered me because there seemed to be little regard for guests with boxes of supplies EVERYWHERE. I'd recommend storing them in back or in the parking lot. Somewhere less intrusive and less disruptive

    Read More
    Read Less