Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 144 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    144reviews

    • 5 Stars
      101
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great Hotel

    By

    November 28, 2016

    The front desk ladies were very nice. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Dear TopherW, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites. I am glad that you found your suite to be clean and comfortable and thank you for your kind words with regards to my Front Desk team. We appreciate your feedback on your stay and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town. Best regards, Susana Matis
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel Wonderful Staff

    By

    October 26, 2016

    My stay at the Candlewood Suites in Lacey, Washington was outstanding. The Front Desk people are just wonderful. My room was clean and modern, the bed and pillows were very comfortable. They have a free on site laundry facility, and the equipment works very well. I truly have nothing negative to say about this hotel or the people who work there, Without a doubt I would stay in this hotel again. I recommend this hotel for business or vacation travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 31, 2016
    Dear D-Will56, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Best regards, Susana Matis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    October 08, 2016

    hotel and staff exceeded expectations
    . rooms were clean, staff was knowledgeable. I did have a ripped chair in my room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 26, 2016
    Dear 5travelleer646, I am glad our Hotel exceeded your expectations. Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Susana Matis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    parktraveler

    By

    September 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    nice hotel that isn't overpriced. Close to a lot of restaurants and I-5 nearby. Ask for room away from traffic.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Dear Parktraveler, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites in Lacey. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you the next time you are in the area. Best regards, Susana Matis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Restless Night

    By

    September 24, 2016

    Hotel staff not helpful at all. Interstate noise level unacceptable. I will not stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 25, 2016
    Dear Riley53, I am sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you give us another opportunity to show you the very best customer service. Sincerely, Susana Matis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    If you regularly stay at Holiday Inn/Express, dont' bother

    By

    September 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    The place is worn out and lackluster. It's fairly clean but not NICE. It's "meh". I stayed there only because the HIE next door was booked up on Wendesady night, so I booked 2 nights at Candlewood. After one night I checked out early and went back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear helikyler, I am sorry that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We value your opinion and thank you for staying at our hotel. Sincerely, Susana Matis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and Relaxing Stay

    By

    September 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    This location is in a convient location, is very quiet and is very easy to relax after a long days work.

    Found there was very little reason / need to leave the property as all my needs were met on-site.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear LRistola, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be quiet and relaxing. You are a valued guest and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the are. Wishing you safe and happy travels. Sincerely, Susana Matis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Roomy, Comfortable

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff - would definitely stay there again. Very convenient for getting on and off the I-5.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Dear Moloka'i, Thank you for your kind words regarding our staff. We appreciate the feedback and we look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Susana Matis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely experience

    By

    September 07, 2016

    The hotel is well located close to restaurants and stores. All amenities are available on site.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Dear Mare11, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites. We wish you safe travels and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Best regards, Susana Matis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    August 31, 2016

    Clean place with lots of amenities. The convenience store was nice. Fitness center well supplied and kitchen in room was very useful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 04, 2016
    Dear Chuck99260, Thank you for your feedback on your experience. I am glad you had a great experience at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Best regards, Susana Matis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites

    By

    August 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Everything. Aside from no room service, I will definitely stay at more of this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Dear JRocco, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Candlewood Suites. I am glad you had a great stay. Housekeeping service can be extended to all our guests upon request anytime during the weekday. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Best regards, Susana Matis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Long term stay and great value

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Stayed at this hotel for 7 weeks while visiting relatives for the summer. Hotel was great. When returning next year, will probably stay again unless a less expensive option becomes available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Dear CJGAS, I am pleased that you had a great stay. We hope to see you the next time you visit. Sincerely, Susana Matis General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less