Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 916 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

916reviews

  • 5 Stars
    594
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    28

A welcome place to stay during difficult times

By

May 11, 2021

It was a comfortable room and I appreciated the free laundry facilities. My dogs were comfortable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 09, 2021

Excellent management and convenient location. Ease of check in well appointed. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and very clean hotel

By

May 05, 2021

The hotel stay goes above and beyond to make their customers have a great stay . Very clean, friendly staff and nice rooms to stay in .

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

May 03, 2021

Staff was great...frig was full size...would recommend and stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms

By

May 02, 2021

platinumelite

Very convenient location, good choice of food and snacks, staff was professional and accommodating what my needs were for my brief visit. Would for sure recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable stay

By

April 28, 2021

platinumelite

The Rooms were very clean and neat. The beds are very comfortable for a good night sleep and feeling well rested. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel. Meets needs

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is good. Nothing too exciting to put an awesome review but met needs. Clean convenient and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Dated rooms but good service

By

April 25, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms are out dated but still clean. Friendly and accommodating staff

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Business Trip

By

April 19, 2021

club

Comfortable bed, Hotel was the closest one to my designation

Read More
Read Less

Outside Grill

By

March 31, 2021

The hotel is clean and attractive. The Cupboard is a nice service to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Evening Business Stay

By

March 27, 2021

club

The front counter staff was pleasant. The room was clean, and tidy. Checkout was very easy. I had to checkout, and get a receipt, from my stay. The hotel was a referral. I asked to stay at a different facility, but their wasn’t a vacancy. I appreciate the flexibility with multiple hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

March 24, 2021

Mt only compliant was I was never notified that we would not have housekeeping and had to request clean towels when I checked in. The hotel could use some renovation, however was clean and beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less