Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 243 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    243reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Great location. Friendly staff

    By

    September 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location right on campus. Access to University Club for dining.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am excited to share your comments with our staff. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    September 21, 2016

    First time staying here. Very nice hotel. Very quiet location. Room suite was very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you for your comments! It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully, we will be able to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would stay again

    By

    September 21, 2016

    switched to this hotel because the previous one i was at was absolutely horrible. this place was clean safe and conveniently located for my needs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you for your review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our property. We strive to be your "home-away-from-home" when you are visiting the Lansing area. Please come back and visit us again soon :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    family wedding.

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    was a good experience for me.. First time I have ever booked a room myself,,,, the hall the wedding was held in was supper, and easy to walk from the hotel to wedding reception all inside.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you for your review. I love that you were able to move around the complex with ease to celebrate your family wedding. We would love to see you again when you are back in the Lansing area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful room

    By

    September 14, 2016

    The rooms in this hotel were very nice, fully stocked kitchen and bathroom. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you for your review! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I cannot wait to share your comments with our staff. Please come and visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    one bed

    By

    September 13, 2016

    I travel frequently and am so accustomed to having 2 beds per room that I did not ask or notice that there was only one bed until I checked in. The front desk staff was helpful but there were no 2-bed rooms available. They provided rollaway beds, warning us that they were not very comfortable and giving us comforters to put on top of the mattresses to make them more comfortable. All in all they did the best they could do under the circumstances. I will surely check the number of beds from now on!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Thank you for your review! I apologize for the miscommunication about our room types. I am happy to hear that the front desk staff was able to accommodate your needs using their best abilities. We would love to have you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice suite

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    It was a complete efficiency apartment sans' an oven. Bed was firm and comfortable. Pillows were very supportive, view was peacefully rural, including golf course and expansive

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Thank you for your review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We would love to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for business

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    A good place to sleep and relax after work. Would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Thank you for your comment! I love hearing that guests are able to relax and kick up their feet after a long day at work. We would love to see you again the next time you are in the Lansing area :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large, clean room

    By

    September 09, 2016

    My only problem with the room was that the queen bed was right against the wall making it hard for one of us to get in and out. When I was making the reservation, I couldn't find a room with more than one bed or a larger bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome Service

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    Thanks for everything!! I moved my only son to college for the first time and after the long day, our stay at Candlewood was perfect. We slept like babies and will definitely be back every-time we come to visit him!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Thank you for your review! It's always wonderful to hear how perfect a stay is. We are excited to have you back soon. (hopefully for some football games!) Go Green!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice rooms, comfortable bed

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed our stay, room was nice. Bed and pillows were comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Thank you for your review. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We would love to have you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    September 06, 2016

    My stay was very comfortable. I had many amenities offered to me and I felt right at home. My only issue is that the price was a little steep for me. However, because of all the amenities I received during my stay, I think the price is fair.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Thank you for your review! It is wonderful to hear that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the hotel amenities. We would love to see you again, next time you are in the Lansing area. Go Green! (Love the username)
    Read More
    Read Less