Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 145 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Very nice place

By

May 10, 2021

The hotel is clean with friendly an helpful staff. Great value. Close to Strip. Recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Great Place to live.

By

May 10, 2021

I have chosen to live in Hotels. right now I have chosen to live in Las Vegas, the city that has more hotels and hotel rooms than any place in the world to live.

Within that context, being able to choose any hotel, I have chosen to live at this Candlewood Hotel and continue to do so.

Why? Great management in the General Managers, Ethan and Shawn. They have instilled an atmosphere of competence combined with compassion and empathy in which every staff member tries, if possible, to fulfill all your hotel desires.

The front desk staff which includes Hunter Pablo, Zayra, Leanna, and any others whose name escapes me right now, make every effort to make ones stay feel like you are a member of their loving family.

And, even the support staff led by Angel is always present to take care of, fix, show one how to operate, all of the ins and outs of the hotel rooms-wonderful staff, now my wonderful family.

And, to further my praise of management, I watch in amazement and appreciation as I see Managers, Ethan, and Shawn be hands on participants in our well being taking stints behind the desk, and doing every task no matter how small along with this family oriented staff to make this Hotel , for me, the best place to actually, not stay, but live.

I urge ownership to recognize the great efforts of the entire staff to run a great hotel, and afford them all kudos, promotions, raises, accolades, etc that are available to them, and hope to see them atop the highly recognized in the Hotel industry.

Read More
Read Less

JG Nox-Crete

By

May 08, 2021

The hotel is clean with friendly an helpful staff. Great value. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

overall

By

May 07, 2021

club

The stay was great, the bed was awesome. Service was good, and staff was courteous. The only thing was treadmill wasn't working at one time.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

May 06, 2021

This was one of the nicer Candlewoods I have stayed at. It was clean, and not run down like some others. In fairness it looks like a newer hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good time in Las Vegas

By

May 06, 2021

club

Very nice hotel with very nice people running it. I have always trusted Holiday Inn and this company is just as reliable. Consistently decent place to stay. Really enjoyed pool area even though spa was closed while we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place Not so nice area

By

May 05, 2021

Our stay was good. Staff was great. The area is a little rough though. I’d stay here again though.

Read More
Read Less

Short trip Las vegas

By

May 03, 2021

Went for short trip had very nice time enjoyed not staying in a casino. The location was great and close to every place we want to go....we enjoyed the Candlewood Suites.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

May 01, 2021

非常干净, 环境舒适, 一如既往的让人满意。 白天忙了一天睡了一个好觉, 隔音不错的。

Read More
Read Less

great location, good price, good value

By

April 29, 2021

platinumelite

We flew in to go to a hockey game at tmobile. Easy in and out from airport and walking distance to the arena. I would stay again for that purpose. Perfect location for early morning flight out of airport. Uber showed up in 5 mins and we were unloading 3 mins later. Room microwave and coffee made it easy to fire back a breakfast burrito and be on our way without leaving early to find airport food.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest your head

By

April 29, 2021

club

We stayed overnight while traveling and it was very clean and quiet. The parking lot was a little sketchy due to non-guests hanging around but the hotel itself was very clean, quiet and the staff was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel, nice, needs better service responsiveness

By

April 28, 2021

platinumelite

Everything about the hotel was fine except for the slowness of staff to respond to requests (silverware, pillowcases, towels, towels at the pool, etc). Often had to ask 2 or 3 times. Staff nice enough, just not up to speed, Perhaps still working out the kinks.

Read More
Read Less