Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 858 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    52

Service was great

By

November 27, 2022

Staff was nice. The dishwasher was very nasty, still had food and rust inside. The sheets were very hard. Thank goodness I bring my own cleaning supplies, the bathroom needed to be wiped down again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

November 07, 2022

room was clean but had all kinds of problems checking in. didn't have the kind if room I needed, I didn't get any welcoming points, they booked me for an extra night I didn't need and then wanted to charge me for it when. it wasn't my mistake. General Manager was rude and not very will to accommodate me for my stay. have stayed at this location 100's of times and had alot better customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

November 06, 2022

The rooms are big and you get a fridge. Parking and coffee is free. However, the hotel is outdated and needs a refresh and new room entertainment. Surprisingly, your room doesn’t ever get cleaned, which is great if you want privacy but bad if you want a clean room, sheets and towels.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

October 03, 2022

Nice location. Always love their rooms. Beds are comfortable. No outside noise, and well lit. Only issue was ice maker wasn’t working. Didn’t report as we could still access ice from main floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 30, 2022

Nice large rooms set up for extended stay with fully supplied kitchens and exterior patio with bbq grills

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs remodeling

By

September 03, 2022

Hotel is run down and not at Candlewood level. Door would not shut everytime. Rooms look very old Staff acted as they understood and believe the hotel is rundown also. Will not stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 30, 2022

Most of the staff is beyond professional and sincerely helpful with all of our needs every time we have stayed at Candlewood. Our first stay was almost a year ago when my dad passed away and we had to come to Lincoln to plan his funeral and figure out the details of his estate. I was appointed as his personal representative which meant we stayed there while we cleaned out his hoarded house. That meant staying there for several days and bring our dog with us. I gave staff my phone number and asked them to let me know if she started barking and making noise when we couldn't take her with us and they jumped right in without question to help us out. This last stay was for my 50th class reunion and I made arrangements for a block of rooms for my classmates who live out of town. They all seemed satisfied with their stay.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable, clean, needs more frequent linen changes

By

August 22, 2022

Affordable, clean, quiet, need more frequent linen service

Read More
Read Less

Not clean

By

August 19, 2022

Bathroom had wall damages from water leaking over bathtub, air conditioning fails to work to keep room cool while sleeping
Bathroom not clean, front desk staff outside smoke upon arrival and acted like i was an inconvenience,

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

July 28, 2022

I’m was in town for a quick trip. Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. I would consider updating somethings to keep the location up more.

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend this hotel

By

July 01, 2022

I am really disappointed with this hotel, carpet was sooo dirty, shower always cold in anytime, i called the fromt desk, and they said it was normal, i need to renew and they said i need to sign a contract, i was like what? Never been treated this way even with marriot or IhG

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

June 18, 2022

This hotel was offered to us as a good place to stop over. The young man helping us with setting our stop over was from the Philippines,as were many of your other agents. They obviously are not familiar with any particular amenities offered by any associate hotel chains. Your service to us has been very helpful, but every hotel has it's skeletons in the closet. This stay was adequate and convenient.

Read More
Read Less