Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 736 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    37

It was a nice hotel

By

November 15, 2020

club

Very nice hotel with large clean rooms. Exercise room was well equipped with new equipment

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming

By

November 09, 2020

club

The staff was wonderful at welcoming me and greeted me each time I passed them in the hall and desk. Very nice rooms as well.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

November 05, 2020

club

We stayed here with our family for a wedding in town. It was very nice with big rooms and very nice staff that helped us out with each request.

Read More
Read Less

It was perfect

By

November 03, 2020

club

Very nice hotel and clean rooms . Service was great with friendly people at the desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great each time

By

November 03, 2020

club

Great rooms and service each time I travel to Lincoln. Beds and pillows are the best of any hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 01, 2020

Very nice rooms and staff. Check in was easy. And swift.

Read More
Read Less

Charged my card for an extra day

By

October 31, 2020

Put my card in the hole 87 dollars. I then called after getting of the phone with my card company and they said they didn't charge my account

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

October 25, 2020

club

It was a very good stay, cleaning staff was top notch, very comfortable and quiet rooms. Beds are amazingly comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Best place

By

October 22, 2020

club

I stayed 6 weeks for a job in town. This was the best place I’ve stayed. Nice staff and great rooms with kitchens.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

October 13, 2020

club

Very nice area with shopping and restaurants nearby. Clean spacious rooms.

Read More
Read Less

I always stay here

By

October 12, 2020

club

This is my only choice of places to stay in Lincoln. I can count on a clean room and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

October 11, 2020

club

It is always nice to stay at a clean hotel that accepts you traveling with your pet.

Read More
Read Less