Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 284 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    284reviews

    • 5 Stars
      183
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Great Experience

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Friendly, helpful staff. Tons of amenities that would have been very valuable to a family or for a longer stay. I was visiting friends for a couple of days, so I didn't really get to take advantage of them. Rooms are a tad smaller than I would have expected, but not to a great degree. I saw the word "suite" when booking and made assumptions that it would be larger than a regular hotel room, and it really wasn't. Moreover, nothing in the literature supported my assumption, so that's entirely on me.

    Great experience overall. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    March 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay in Lincoln
    Close to shops friendly staff and spacious rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    March 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice, clean hotel just off main roads. My Suite was adjacent to the hotel laundry area, yet I never heard any noises from it. Great clean hotel and friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Return Customer because of good value

    By

    March 15, 2017

    We have stayed at this hotel because we found it convenient and affordable, offering good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good concept

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    Excellent concept but the maintenance of this location is lacking. The layout of the suite is good. The bed is comfortable and the location is quiet. The furniture is old and the couch and recliner are hard as a rock. It is nice to have the kitchenette and the lending locker is wonderful.

    My major complaint is the number of people on staff appears to have been slashed after the management changed. The is vividly clear when it comes to housekeeping. My suite is not cleaned once a week as promised and my day keeps changing without letting me know. The laundry room went weeks between cleanings. I took my own wipes to clean the machines before I used them for the last month, as the inside of the lids are filled with dirt, hair, etc. You need your own wipes for the exercise room since those wipes have been empty for weeks. The floor in the laundry room and exercise room are very dirty. Also, half of the washing machines are broken and there doesn't appear to be any movement on fixing or replacing them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed - clean room

    By

    February 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    2nd time I have stayed at Candlewood Suites in Lincoln.
    Very comfortable bed and nice clean room. Friendly staff, Only complaint is that I like to work out and workout facility does not have an elliptical machine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy bed

    By

    February 24, 2017

    Over all great stay excluding the shower problems! Had trouble getting the temp in the room reguated

    Read More
    Read Less

    Trip for a Loved One

    By

    February 23, 2017

    We were called during the day for a emergency. My wife's mother suffered a stroke and was taken to the emergency room. We stayed at this Candlewood Suites previously. I made the reservation over the phone for my wife, I was to join her in a few days. Because of the urgency we flew to Omaha, and then onto Lincoln.
    Our stay was extended twice for medical purposes and then again for a funeral after three weeks.
    Drew, the Manager, could not have been more accommodating and helpful. The other staff were just as pleasant and helpful.
    Great hotel and wonderful staff, thank you for making a tough stay, pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clash

    By

    February 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Internet slow but adequate for short use. Coffee could be much better. Smaller bottles of milk would be nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    All in All a Very Good Stay

    By

    February 15, 2017

    Property is very conveniently located in Lincoln. Close to south 70th Street but in a quiet area so one can get a good night's sleep. There are retail and food outlets within walking distance. Friendly front desk. Room was very clean. Internet worked well. Only issue was that the fan on the HVAC unit would not go off no matter what I did (even turning the position to off). Ideally the fitness center might be a little larger and not in the same position as the laundry room. But these are finer points, minor things. Overall it was a great stay and the rate was very reasonable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable suite

    By

    February 14, 2017

    The hotel was clean and comfortable and quiet. it was convenient to the grocery store as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    MR

    By

    February 12, 2017

    all good as always at all Holiday inn properities. Thats why I am a SPIRE member

    Read More
    Read Less