Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 257 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Home away from home

By

July 21, 2022

This was my First experience at Candlewood suites. I travel for work a lot and it was nice having a kitchenette in the room. It felt like home away from home. Having a kitchenette, fully accessible gym 24/7 and a free laundry room made it that much better. I’m a simple person so all my necessities were met with ease. Front desk staff was nice and super accommodating for when I had to check out late because of work. This place really did make my stay easy stress free and it was close to my job which is great.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

July 17, 2022

The hotel property was clean, inviting, and staff were so professional. I would definitely stay at hotel again.
Big Thank you to the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

July 13, 2022

Check in was quick and easy. Room was great size. Room met all of our needs. Was easy to find. Clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep like a baby

By

July 06, 2022

I haven't had a good night's sleep in a long time! This room and this BED were extremely comfortable. THe room was clean and spacious. You get high quality at a very reasonable price. Wish we could've stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

July 03, 2022

Both during check in and check out your staff was wonderful and made me feel welcome. The facility was well taken care of, the room and the bathroom were in great condition and I slept perfectly

Read More
Read Less

A win win for any guest

By

June 29, 2022

This place set the base for all other hotels. It’s going to be hard to stay anywhere else after staying here. I felt welcomed and like I had my own little piece of property. Don’t miss out and stay at the CandleWood.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 28, 2022

Great hotel, enjoyed my stay, 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

2 men trying to enter my room at 11pm

By

June 27, 2022

2 men had keys to my room and tried to enter at 11PM, I had the secondary latch on, glad I did as my daughter was really upset with the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet, nice room

By

June 26, 2022

This was my first visit to this hotel or any Candlewood suites hotel, so I wasn’t sure what to expect. It was less expensive than the other nearby hotels, but I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and had a great night’s sleep.
I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Lodi Candlewood is newer than Candlewood in Eugene, really spacious and comfortable

By

June 24, 2022

This is our first stay at Lodi Candlewood and we were pleasantly surprised. The room is really spacious with lots of working counter+desk space. There were plenty of space and enough chairs for 3 of us, including the comfy lazy boy. Staff is friendly and we love that quiet, consistent air conditioning. Naturally, we would prefer if there were some kind of breakfast, but we also know this is the business model of Candlewood. Great kitchen facility but no food. We found a great bakery "Ruby's" near by and that completed our morning. We will definitely come back again!

Read More
Read Less

First night issue

By

June 22, 2022

club

Having 2 men trying to come into my room around 11PM wasn't the best of experience. I am so glad I had the deadbolt on but just to have the door open to men who had the key to the same room was frightening for my daughter who was very nervous the entire night.
The night auditor brushed off the situation and wasn't apologetic at all, merely said okay will see what happened and hung up the phone.
The morning and PM shift were extremely nice and showed genuine care, did say they had to go through management for any compensation.
Other than the night visit the rest of our stay was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great team and room

By

June 15, 2022

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful and my arrival and departure. The rooms were comfortable, and clean. Overall I was very well pleased with the stay. This was my first day at a Candlewood Suites.

Read More
Read Less