Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 138 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    114
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Lovely property

By

November 17, 2020

Very clean and great customer service. Nice sized rooms

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

November 17, 2020

Cleanliness is a priority when staying at a hotel. This hotel does their part. It was nice to have a friendly front staff . The room and bed was very comfortable. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

November 12, 2020

club

Excellent service. I was able to check in quickly and everything appeared clean and professionally cared for. I loved the kitchen in the room it was great for a good home cooked meal after a long day.

Read More
Read Less

Quick excellent stay

By

November 08, 2020

we stayed for a night at this hotel, the room is incredibly big and clean, the bed is very comfortable, wifi signal strong and tv channels choice good
There was a little kitchenette (stove, fridge,dishwasher)
Only thing missing in my opinion, a coffee maker

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 04, 2020

This was our 2nd time staying here and will stay here in the future. Rooms are very clean. Kitchen Area is very well stocked. Bathroom size is also great. Mattress is very comfortable and the place is very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended!

By

November 03, 2020

We only spent one night here but the room was sparkling clean and very quiet. We enjoyed the full kitchen and made breakfast in the morning. Staff was very pleasant and helpful. It's great to have the patio and barbecues, although we did not use them this trip. I wish there were hotels like this when I was traveling on business. Next visit I will definitely get a one bedroom suite rather than the studio suite.

I gave the Candlewood Cupboard a "fair" review only because I don't like junk food. I prefer fresh foods but I totally understand why this property can't stock fresh foods there. It did have OTC medicines like aspirin and Pepto Bismo which is nice to have available.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and wonderful service.

By

November 03, 2020

club

The lobby and rooms were very clean and the staff was exceptionally kind.

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable service!!

By

October 25, 2020

platinumelite

Mary is amazing!!! Consistently helpful and jumps through hoops to make every guest feel welcome.
She provides me with amazing service every week and her efforts are the same for every guest at your hotel. She is the very reason I choose your hotel week after week.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 20, 2020

Would stay here again. The only thing that was concerning my door did not have a security latch in both rooms. But the area I felt safe so it was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating

By

October 20, 2020

club

We enjoyed our couple week stay for work, the kitchenette was great for us. Everyone was friendly and accommodating, will recommend and stay again if back for work! Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Not taking Covid serious

By

October 13, 2020

club

Adequate hotel in a nice location off the beaten path. Lots of folks staying there well past when they should. Back of hotel is a smokers paradise, with the associated amount of cigarette butts everywhere. One very small area in the front of the hotel to walk your dog that has poopy bags. Trash was overflowing from the can. No other place to walk your dog at the back of the hotel except for the bushesWhich seems to be where everybody does it because the smell of urine was overpowering.

Read More
Read Less

B

By

October 11, 2020

Excellent hotel. I would stay again and recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less