Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,8

    based on 144 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    144reviews

    • 5 Stars
      122
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Best Stay Ever

    By

    septembre 21, 2016

    club

    This hotel is under rated and was one of my best experience...not to mention pet friendly. My family loved it!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 22, 2016
    Greetings and thank you very much for your comments and 5 star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the review on our hotel! We LOVE our guests here at the Candlewood Suites Longview, and we LOVE LOVE our 4 legged guests as well! Please do come back and see us again, we would love to serve you and your family!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr. R.L. Lindsey

    By

    septembre 16, 2016

    club

    My next trip to the area will be next month and I plan on staying at this location again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    septembre 22, 2016
    Greetings Mr. Lindsey! We do value your feedback on our hotel and staff! And we sure do appreciate the 5 star rating you have given to us! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how well we are doing! We look forward to your next visit! -Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms and friendly staff

    By

    août 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Problems in my room were corrected. Staff was very friendly. Love Candlewoods hotels!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 30, 2016
    Greetings and thank you very much Ms. Kristi for letting us know about your stay here at the Candlewood Suites! We work hard in making sure our guests are taken care of! I am sorry that you had DVD and remote issues when you checked in, but it looks like the staff was quick to get that fixed for you! Please do come back and see us again very soon!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location, and clean facility.

    By

    juillet 11, 2016

    The location of the facility is excellent for my business purposes. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. We enjoy having the flexibility of the kitchen. Staff is always helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juillet 12, 2016
    Greetings and thank you for your rating and review on our hotel and staff! I am delighted to know that you were happy with your accommodations! Please do come back and see us again very soon!! -Cheers! Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    juin 08, 2016

    Affordable, and staff is pleasant and courteous. Good deal for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juin 10, 2016
    Thank you very much for your comments and the 5 star review! We work hard in creating a hotel that our guests LOVE and we appreciate you choosing our hotel for your lodging needs! Please do come back and stay with us again! -Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wedding

    By

    mai 20, 2016

    I think the lady at the desk was named Rusty. She was awesome

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mai 24, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 Star rating! And we do agree, Rusti is Awesome!! :) Come back and see us again!! -Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    Longview Value

    By

    mai 20, 2016

    Excellent value and very clean. The staff was very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mai 20, 2016
    Thanks Mike for taking the time to respond to the review and survey! We do appreciate your business here at the Candlewood Suites Longview! The staff LOVES their job and they work hard in creating a hotel that our guests LOVE as well! I am delighted to know that they took care of you during your stay! I will be printing out this review and sharing it with them all. They will be proud of their work! Please do come back and see us again very soon! -Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay in Longview

    By

    mai 17, 2016

    Was visiting for an off-road event in Gilmer. This was not a long drive to the off-road park about 20 minutes away. Second time I've stayed. I came back because the rate is great for comfortable rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mai 19, 2016
    Thanks Elvis for staying with us!! We really do appreciate the feedback on your stay here at the hotel! The staff does a great job in cleaning and making the hotel ready for your comfortable visit! Please do come back and stay with us again, we enjoy having you! -Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall experience was excellent only two minor issues

    By

    mai 10, 2016

    I was surprised to find out they only have five king-size beds in this hotel. Also, I could not get my tv remote to change channels. Everything else was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mai 16, 2016
    Thank you Mr. Sadler for your review on our hotel! We appreciate you taking the time to do so! I will be passing your comments along to the staff and management group! We work hard in creating a hotel that the guests LOVE! A working remote is mostly important in delivering that service!! :) I will make sure that we get that issue resolved. Thank you for bringing it to our attention! Be safe in your travels! We appreciate you! Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    Longview Stay

    By

    mai 05, 2016

    Hotel staff were pleasant and helpful throughout my stay at the hotel. They assured me my membership number was entered on the billing information and I would receive credit for my stay. Evening staff were very helpful and addressed my requests in a timely manner. I look forward to staying here again soon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mai 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review on our hotel and staff! We appreciate the business and the loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club Membership! From the time of your arrival, till departure, the staff is dedicated to making our guests feel comfortable and relaxed! We look forward to the next opportunity to serve you and your family! -Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Suite Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    mai 02, 2016

    The hotel met my expectations for sure. The hotel was clean quiet and the staff was very helpful and polite; I would surely stay at the property in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mai 02, 2016
    Thanks Friends from Frisco! :) We appreciate your business and the feedback you have given to us! The staff and I work hard in creating a hotel that our guests LOVE and I am delighted to know that we were able to take care of you and your family! Meeting and EXCEEDING our guests expectations is our #1 goal and we sure do look forward to the next opportunity to serve you! -Cheers! Crystal Jackson, DOS Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    avril 29, 2016

    club

    Great room and location, only problem was the pet fee of $25, seemed a little high just for my dog to lay in the floor and sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mai 02, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us at the Candlewood Suites Longview! We apprecaite your feedback and value the comments that you have left for us! The non refundable $25 dollars goes to taking the time to shampoo the carpet in the rooms and covers the cost of the chemicals we use to clean the carpet. We take every precaution to sanitized our rooms thoroughly and completely! We LOVE our 4 legged family and friends as well, and they are more than welcomed to stay with us at the hotel! Please do come back and see us again!! -Cheers! Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less