Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 465 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 18, 2020

The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was neat, clean and comfortable. The location was great and very accessible for shopping and dining out.

Read More
Read Less

I stayed during the wrong time.

By

November 12, 2020

This place was going through renovations, so the room was pieced together, definitely would be the ideal location for a future stay, when the hotel is completed. It was like staying in a Construction Zone.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Longview TX

By

November 12, 2020

Hard to find a better quality place for an extended stay in Longview. Full kitchenette and darn fine location. Hard to beat. I stay here every time I’m in Longview.

Read More
Read Less

Attractive hosts

By

November 06, 2020

platinumelite

Room and beds were very comfortable. Quick checkin. Guest services were friendly and very attractive

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable and the service was wonderful

By

November 03, 2020

To say the least best place I have stayed in a long time
I travel all over the US and this is one of the best for the price
I highly recommend this place for anyone who works or needs a short stay

Read More
Read Less

Longview, TX

By

November 03, 2020

club

Staff was great and room was clean and rate was excellent I will definitely being staying here every time I’m in Longview!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

October 29, 2020

Nice clean facility. Easy on and off highway. Pet friendly. Rooms were clean and did not smell of previous pets or cigarettes. Staff were attentive and courteous. Proper precautions taken during COVID. All round good place to stay and I would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very nice an helpful took care of anythingvi adk for.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 18, 2020

I arrived late because we were driving. My room was noted. I was greeted as if I was a VIP. The overall attitude that then staff communicated was a heartfelt pleasure to serve you. I feel that my situation but there was nothing too complex for this team.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 15, 2020

I love staying at the Candlewood Suites. The amenities are fantastic. The rooms are always so clean and the bathrooms are immaculate. The desk clerk is so friendly and accommodating with directions. They little store always has good snacks as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 14, 2020

The kitchenette makes this is a great place to stay when on the road and trying to avoid eating at restaurants. We would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

Very nice. Comfortable and great location. Staff was very friendly. Felt very safe there.

Read More
Read Less