Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 529 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    19

12/10/2021 stay

By

December 16, 2021

club

Overall experience was great a couple minor issues but nothing major.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

December 12, 2021

I highly recommend this hotel. No problems whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the candlewood

By

December 08, 2021

club

The hotel was nice. Very clean, and comfortable. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Stay

By

December 08, 2021

We stayed at the Longview Candlewood for six weeks.

The staff was great, the best.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Pet Friendly hotel

By

November 22, 2021

club

We felt safe, welcome, and comfortable in this hotel. After an 11 hour drive, this was just what we needed

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay…

By

November 20, 2021

If I am ever back in the area … will definitely be coming back to candlewood… fantastic place to stay…

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

October 25, 2021

No hot water in my room. Called many time for them to fix it but was never done.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 16, 2021

I loved my room and staff was friendly. I stayed 8 weeks and hated to leave. I will definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom l. I recommend this hotel

By

October 07, 2021

I recommend Candlewood Suites and Inn. I've stayed here on several occasions and it was pleasant and clean. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed good customer service

By

October 06, 2021

Clean room front desk always polite and willing to help

Read More
Read Less

Very nice, clean place!

By

October 05, 2021

club

Everything was great here. Bed was awesome, everything was Xtra clean..no issues with me having to check in early morning due to me working at night. The cupboard was slightly high, but expected. Most places don't even have that, so I'm not complaining.

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

October 03, 2021

club

Thoughtful and helpful staff, especially for my cocker spaniel who is 14 yrs old now. The staff switched our room from the third floor to the first floor, so we could be closer to the entrance/exit. Thanks a bunch.

Read More
Read Less