Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 209 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    209reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Very nice

    By

    October 14, 2017

    club

    Clean, comfortable, convenient. The kitchen area is very nice and adequate for most needs, the beds were super comfortable and the bathroom had a nice counter top space around the sink. All in all, it was one of the nicest rooms we've stayed in for along time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    October 04, 2017

    The stay at the hotel was very nice. Convenient to my conference and service was friendly. Will book again if I need a hotel in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    October 02, 2017

    club

    The hospitality front desk clerk was outstanding! I reserved room ahead of arrival and she had everything taken care of for me while also accommodating how I preferred. She is very friendly and professional and I will definitely be back because of the exceptional service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    fairly satisfied customer

    By

    September 21, 2017

    club

    I love the location of the hotel. For the most part it was clean. The bed was very comfortable and the a/c worked perfectly. The only problem that i had was that the trash had not been dumped. I brought this to the front desk clerk and she corrected the problem immediately.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable room

    By

    September 20, 2017

    club

    Hotel room was clean and comfy. Hotel staff was accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to visitors of Longview, TX.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    September 17, 2017

    Excellent hotel with a great staff. They take very good care of my repetitive business driven stays at this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great sleep

    By

    September 16, 2017

    club

    One thing that I really do like about ALL the IHG hotels is that there are plenty of pillows but I've got Firm, soft, what ever kind of pill is you like they got . Also some of the best soap and shampoo

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good overall experience

    By

    September 04, 2017

    club

    I travel for business and often stay overnight. Candlewood has been one of my top choices to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice quiet stay

    By

    August 08, 2017

    club

    Most enjoyable hotel stay in a long while. Even though there were dogs present, it was quiet and I was blessed with a restful sleep.
    Brenda, at the front desk, was friendly and helpful. Made me feel at home.
    I will use this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reservations were incorrect- No Manager Assistance

    By

    August 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    When I advised that the reservations were wrong, all that was ever said was "I'm Sorry" in a tone that verified that they really didn't care either way. When asked about a manager I was told they were not there (arrival). When loading up around 10am, I was still not contacted. Then upon leaving around noon, still not contacted and front desk said they were not there. Had DOG hair on the bed spread and under a pillow. I turned the pillow case round and stayed anyway. I noticed a $10 charge to our card but did not look again to see if it was only there to hold the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and welcoming staff

    By

    July 19, 2017

    The staff was friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and spacious. Cold A/C. Free coffee. Easy check out online. No swimming pool or breakfast. Although there is a pantry where you can buy breakfast items like cereal and pop tarts, etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor service

    By

    July 12, 2017

    Stayed here almost a month ago and still haven't received welcome amenity points. Called two weeks after staying and they said it takes time to receive points as if this were my first stay with IHG. You should never lie to your customers. Called front desk on day two asking for towels and they said anytime o wanted towels come and get them. Thanks for taking care of your customers. I will not stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less