Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 166 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    166reviews

    • 5 Stars
      141
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Room

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Room not clean, broken TV, broken ice machine, no towels

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful rooms and great service!

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    An amazing staff, very polite and welcoming!
    The rooms are very clean, and the kitchen was honestly my favorite. Being able to cook in my room was the best.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A stop

    By

    February 12, 2017

    My overall stay was very good. I miss breakfast at the facility Everyone was very kind and professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    February 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    The manager that is leaving was a kind and generous person. I'm afraid that the new manager will not be the same with employees or guests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Greetings and thank you George for your 5 star rating on our hotel! We appreciate that and the business you have given to us! It is our hospitality promise to make sure all of our guests are completely satisfied with their stay at our hotel! I am glad we were able to work out all the details of your stay. Our new Manager Cynthia is delighted for the opportunity to serve you and your family! Cheers! -Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    February 05, 2017

    This a great hotel for long stays has a kitchen and everything just wish the size of the tv was bigger for the room size

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Greetings and thank you for your review on our hotel! Designed for the extended stay guests, all of our suites feature the full kitchen, with a large fridge, stove, dishwasher and microwave! We value your comments about our TV's - We will submit this to our management group! We would LOVE new TV's in our rooms! Please be safe in your travels! Cheers! -Crystal Jackson GM, Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't go there

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Did not like that they would not clean daily and bring fresh linens.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Oh Job-Bob, I hate that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel. It makes me sad that you were disappointed. :( The staff works hard in creating a hotel that our guests LOVE and I am sorry that we were not able to create that for you. Designed for the extended stay guests, and to keep our rates as low as we can, daily housekeeping and breakfast is not offered. Weekly housekeeping services are offered at no additional cost to you, and if you request a light touch service during the week, we do not mind dropping off fresh towels for your room, and taking out the trash. Please accept my sincere apologies and please, next time do not hesitate to let me know about your stay, before you leave the hotel, we promise to make it right! -Cheers! Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    WYC stay

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Awesome stay! Staff was sweet. Rooms were clean and roomy. And a great price!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your awesome review and rating on our hotel and staff! With services weekly, our WONDERFUL Housekeepers work hard in creating a clean and comfortable environment for our guests! We were delighted that you and your family had the opportunity to stay with us! We look forward to your next visit! Cheers! -Crystal Jackson GM, Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    family of five plus dog

    By

    January 02, 2017

    For a family of five with a dog in tow, finding a reasonably priced place to stay while traveling during the holiday break was far from trivial. Many of the area hotels could but were asking us to get two rooms. For those on a budget and only spending one night in the area....that option was far from ideal. We called about getting a roll-away bed and not only did the staff have one, it was in our suite prior to us arriving....very nice. The price was perfect and having a place where pets are welcome was icing on the cake.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Greetings and Good Morning to you all! Thank you so much for staying with us while you are on holiday break! We appreciate you very much and I am delighted to know you enjoyed your stay! Please come back and see us again! We would love to help you out!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for Business or Leisure

    By

    December 29, 2016

    We stayed at the hotel for Thanksgiving! Everyone was super nice and sweet! The Queen Suites are very roomy with fully stocked kitchens, a recliner and desk area. We were able to get an adjoining room with a roll in shower for my mom and we were also able to bring our dog with us. They had a nice lobby area with games for the kids to play. This was like home away from home. There were lots of other families staying at the hotel as well. This is a friendly family hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Thanks so much for your review and rating! Here at the Candlewood Suites Longview we work hard in creating a hotel that our guests LOVE! I am delighted to know that you were very happy with your stay! Please do come back and see us again next time you are in town!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Recommended

    By

    December 29, 2016

    Great Experience Staying At This Hotel, Great Staff All Really Friendly and very helpful. if your looking for a great night stay Candlewood Suites Is The BEST place to go. LOVE IT

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Greetings and Good Morning! Thank you for your rating and review on our hotel and staff! For business or leisure, Candlewood Suites Longview is designed to be your home away from home! With fully stocked kitchens, large refrigerators, a beautiful outdoor area with grills, you will find comfort here! Please do come back and see us again, we would love another opportunity to serve! Cheers! -Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property

    By

    December 21, 2016

    club

    We stay at this property every time we are in Longview

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Greetings and thank you for your rating here at our property! We are delighted that you choose our hotel for accommodation needs here in Longview! We appreciate you dedication to the hotel and we value the business! Be safe in your travels and we will see you again very soon!! Cheers! Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel,every thing I needed available,great visit!

    By

    December 15, 2016

    club

    Needed to get away for awhile,found perfect place close by,near shopping and other things,like restaurants and bar's.Had a great mini vacation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    Greetings and Good Afternoon! Thank you very much for your comments and rating on our hotel and staff! I am glad you found the hotel and location to fit your needs! It is convenient being so close to the Longview Mall, several eateries and shopping areas! We do look for the next opportunity to serve you! Be safe in your travels and Merry Christmas! Cheers! Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less