Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 189 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    189reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Well Maintained

    By

    May 28, 2017

    First time I stayed at this particular IHG property. No problems or issues. Will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel excellance

    By

    May 23, 2017

    club

    We really enjoy the clean rooms, the services provided and the overall convenience of the Candlewood Suites. we like to have our own meals when we stay out of town so this is perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and close to mall and restaurants

    By

    May 21, 2017

    club

    Great location as it relates to shopping and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    May 12, 2017

    I stay at Candlewood every time I have an opportunity. I like the comfort and amenities available. I sometimes am accompanied by my wife and these suites are great for long stays as she has full service kitchen available should she want to bring snacks and quick meals along. We travel extensively and sometimes she just likes to have a sandwich in the room instead of looking for restaurants. The kitchen provides that opportunity.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    May 12, 2017

    club

    Aside from an odd faint odor and a faulty exercise bike, I had a great stay. The room had everything I needed for a long weekend, and the staff was efficient and courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    May 09, 2017

    club

    Room was clean and well equipped. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Management and staff

    By

    May 01, 2017

    Management seems to lack any type of customer service skills. Nobody know what is going on. The service has gotten incredible worse. Some of the original staff has left because of the manager. The staff got my bill all messed up and then wouldn't own up to fixing the problem. Management did even stick to their part of the deal that was made when we first arrived at the hotel. All they were worried about is making our stay the worst one we could have till the last days. the price is alright but the management stinks and are not even friendly at all. wouldn't stay there again as long as the management is there. Terrible service!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Management and staff

    By

    May 01, 2017

    Ever since the new management and staff came in there was a disruption in some way. One night the fire alarm went off during the middle of the night and now one seemed to know how to fix the problem or what to do. It ended up being bad batteries that now one seemed to check. Management never even said or apologized for the disruption. Nothing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Average

    By

    April 20, 2017

    Pretty quiet. Rooms could smell better. Staff is friendly. 3rd floor is a little mousey in the middle of the night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    April 10, 2017

    The hotel was a nice place to stay. Very good for the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    After a long day and night of baseball - upon checking in there was a mix up in our reservation but Ruth the general manager made it right for us. We appreciated her taking care of us in a friendly and caring way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Long Term Stay

    By

    April 04, 2017

    This Candlewood was great. They had the most outstanding TV station around. The TV could have stood to be a little bigger since they had so many stations to choose from. The Bed was comfortable and I loved the Pillows. They did a Pizza and Beer night on every other Thursday which was great except I don't care for Beer. Would have been nice to have Sodas offer too. The staff was so friendly and really made you feel welcome.

    Read More
    Read Less