Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 158 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

Great nights sleep

By

October 20, 2021

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and clean! My bed was so comfy! The location was great! I highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 18, 2021

The stay was excellent! Staff were knowledgeable and nice. Accommodations were comfortable - like home. It was very quiet and peaceful, so I was able to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

October 15, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay. At was very peaceful, clean, and comfortable. I slept great, the beds and pillows were so comfortable as soon as I layed down i slept. It was the most restful stay that I have ever stayed in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Room size

By

October 12, 2021

Comfortable room size, with kitchen and chairs, no guide on the tv killed me for Sunday football, flicking through 90 channels of what felt like commercial after commercial

Read More
Read Less

Clean Practical well thought out

By

October 08, 2021

club

I loved having a full refrigerator and the long counter, desk..
Versatile room allowed me the freedom to work, eat in, scoot out to work and of course sleep.

Not luxury but clean, and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Kitchen

By

October 06, 2021

Again I want to say we got there a little early because I don’t like to be late for anything we got there they said our room was not ready when it was supposed to be we left and for about an hour came back and it was ready at 4:15 PM. Inside our room we had no telephone cord someone stole it are remote did not work And the stopper in the bathtub broke.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

October 03, 2021

We were very pleased with our room, the full size frig is nice also. We have stayed at one of your hotels in independence Ohio also and loved that stay to!

Read More
Read Less

Great be

By

September 30, 2021

platinumelite

Would prefer another type of coffee
Think it is liquid

Please be green
Please set up recycling

Several places where it would work

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, although spendy

By

September 29, 2021

Nice location, we arrived a couple of hours before normal check-in, and staff was very helpful. Room was nice, lots of room, and the full size kitchen refrigerator and dishes was great! Only complaint was that it was very pricey, a lot more than I would usually spend on a nightly rate for a hotel, but they were on the lower end of everything around.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 17, 2021

club

Staff was wam and welcoming. Room was perfect for our needs

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, bed and kitchen were great

By

September 15, 2021

Great stay would stay here again and recommend it to fellow work partners

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Candlewood....

By

September 09, 2021

club

The service was terrible. Paid almost triple the amount than what i was suppose to. The comfort was great.. Everything else..nadda..

Read More
Read Less