Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 828 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

828reviews

  • 5 Stars
    563
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    28

SUPER STAY

By

November 10, 2020

club

If you are looking for a large room with all the amenities of home, this is your place. Having a full kitchen and separate sitting space allowed us to bring in take-out and our own groceries for a very comfortable and safe stay....and we didnt have to eat on the bed! :)

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 10, 2020

Hotel smelled like weed all night long and every afternoon walk in it. Don’t see how staff couldn’t smell it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 04, 2020

club

The hotel is always are go-to. They have taken precautions to be safe and still provided a great and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Macon

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

This is a gem of a hotel in Macon. Centrally located, friendly staff and a clean hotel which follows COVID protocols. Highly recommended for you lodging needs in Macon.

Read More
Read Less

Macon Stay

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was very clean and staff was very helpful
Plenty of room
For parking and very comfortable room

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

November 01, 2020

Friendly, helpful staff. Rooms were clean, pantry was stocked. Helpful with my dog.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for a quick stay

By

October 27, 2020

club

We needed a comfortable place for a night while in town for a youth sports event for 2 adults and 2 kids. We really couldn't beat the value compared to other hotels literally right next door to this one. Having a full fridge and freezer in the room along with a toaster, etc was really helpful, too.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Staff, but lacks cleaning

By

October 14, 2020

The staff was excellent at accommodating my family of 8. I would recommend this hotel to others as it was the only hotel we contacted in the Macon area that was able to get us 2 adjoining rooms when we made our reservation over a month in advance.
I hope that they will focus more on cleaning all areas of the rooms. With 6 kids we often use the sofa beds for someone

Read More
Read Less

Missing

By

October 13, 2020

club

No breakfast. Listed first on Macon and was cheaper than others. Did not realize extended stay doesn’t have breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

October 11, 2020

We were put in a room that had not been cleaned. We didn't realize it until after we had eaten dinner. There was a dirty towel hanging on the bathroom door. One bed had a long black hair in it, the other bed had stained sheets. The desk chair was filthy - I would not even sit in it. They put us in a new room - but this entire place looks like its crumbling. I personally think it should be leveled. When we called the front desk about the problems, she asked if we wanted to leave.

Read More
Read Less

very helpful staff

By

October 11, 2020

club

I was in need of staff aid even before my arrival. Before I got to the hotel I needed aid with my reservation; the staff person was very professional. I needed help understanding a charge; the desk attendant was clear in explaining. The refrigerator ice machine did not work; the desk attendant gave me some of hers. If I know I will be treated with respect, I will certainly return.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 11, 2020

Stayed here for a business trip. Good location and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less