Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 265 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    265reviews

    • 5 Stars
      170
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Clean Rooms and friendly Staff

    By

    June 06, 2016

    Nice rooms that are clean and the staff was very friendly.
    Everything worked in the room and AC worked very well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No ice

    By

    June 01, 2016

    After a long day of travel, we were looking forward to our elderly parents to stay at a comfortable hotel. The beds were uncomfortable. There was no ice anywhere and the freezer didn't make ice either.

    The people were average and nothing was over the top at this property.

    No breakfast, and just wasn't worth wasting points or purchasing a stay at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Our staff is committed to making our guests feel comfortable and welcomed. Please know that we will take your comments to heart and work on ways to improve. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Overall this Candlewood Suites is very nice and the bed is very comfortable. The staff was nice and accommodating. My only complaint was that the room was not tidied up a bit, not cleaned every day. I stay at a lot of extended stay hotels and always have y room tided and there is breakfast of some sort provided and a social in the evening a few nights a week. If that was provided here it would be 110% awesome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you found our beds comfortable and the staff accommodating. We are a little different than a lot of extended stays and feel that our guests value privacy and independence and for this reason we don't have daily cleaning service. We hope that you will stay with us again. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and modern

    By

    May 26, 2016

    My stay at this location was very comfortable. We were given an upgraded room at no additional cost! Although it was raining during our stay, that didn't depreciate our enjoyment of the view outside. We noticed the landscaping and how the grounds were maintained.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry that it rained during your stay; however, I really appreciate you noticing our well maintained landscaping and sharing that with other travelers. Next time you visit with us, hopefully you can enjoy our pool and grill. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    We were expecting average motel.

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    We were surprised with the accommodations, grounds room and bed were much better then we expected.
    Great experience!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    We are delighted that our hotel was a pleasant surprise for you. Please stay with us again! Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Over the top CustomerService

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    The employee that checked us in was very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We love our guests and we love getting feedback on our service. Thanks so much for sharing. Please stay with us again the next time you visit Macon. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and accomodations!

    By

    May 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    The front desk staff was excellent and very helpful. Appreciated the coffee in the mini-store area. Missed a hot breakfast vs. some peer locations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    We are delighted you had a good stay and found our front desk staff very helpful. We are also glad you enjoyed your coffee. Please stay with us again when traveling through Macon. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Conveniently located and reasonably priced

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    This is my second stay at this particular facility. On both occasions I found the rooms to be consistently neat and the employees friendly. I will be attending a conference in Macon three times a year for the next three years and plan to use this facility routinely as it is close to the conference and well within the budget!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We are so glad to hear that you will continue staying with us for the next three years. We will continue keeping our rooms clean and our employees friendly! Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice and clean with great service.

    By

    May 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Enjoyed our stay on the way through traveling to OH to visit family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will stay with us the next time you are traveling through. Thanks for your kind comments and letting us and other travelers know about our clean rooms and great service. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    good location

    By

    May 18, 2016

    good location, very close to the interstate (no noise)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and sharing your thoughts with other travelers. We are glad you enjoyed our location. Please stay with us again the next time you are traveling through Macon. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    standard

    By

    May 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    All the staff were incredible. The manager, front desk staff and maids were all extremely nice and helpful. It's difficult to get some of the curtains to close fully so light can get in if you like a completely dark room to sleep. Noise seems to travel easily through the walls in some of the rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you found our staff nice and helpful. We will certainly check the room you stayed in to ensure the curtains shut properly. Please stay with us again, the next time you are in Macon. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STOP ON OUR JOURNEY

    By

    May 02, 2016

    club

    We planned to stop at Candlewood Suites-Macon on our drive north from Florida. Originally my choice was based on the fact that this Candlewood is pet friendly and was about the distance from southwest Florida that we wanted to drive in one day. But after staying one night there, I am certain we will use this hotel again and again when traveling between Florida and Michigan. The staff were friendly and efficient, the hotel suite was large, clean and well organized. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was clean and well supplied. And the pet area was large and well lighted. It was also equipped with doggie clean-up bags which we appreciated and hope everyone with a pet will use. I have saved the information on the Candlewood Suites-Macon and I am certain we will book there again for our next trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2016
    We are delighted you were happy with the Candlewood Suites. We love our guests, both the two legged and the four legged kind! Thanks so much for staying with us and sharing your comments with other travelers. We look forward to seeing you again. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less