Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 324 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    324reviews

    • 5 Stars
      212
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Macon

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our stay. Beds were firm but comfortable. Room was very large. Kitchen and recliner were nice extras for an extended stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Tstone99, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am glad you chose us to be your home away from home. We work hard to make sure that everyone is comfortable. I hope we will welcome you back to Macon again soon. Robert Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, but the train...

    By

    January 13, 2017

    The first room smelled terribly of cigarettes, but the front staff was very nice and moved me immediately to another room. He even checked the room before I moved all my stuff to make sure the room did not smell. The staff was very helpful and very kind. The only complaint I had with the room is that there is a train right outside the room and is pretty loud. It kept me up the first night I stayed. Otherwise, I had a very good experience! They even have free popcorn in the rooms!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear lfetner, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am glad to know we were able to assist you during your visit. I do hope we will see you in Macon again soon. Safe travels Robert Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!!!

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    very clean, friendly staff, great for business trip making you feel like being at home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Nicklos, Thank you for making our hotel your home away from home. I am glad to know that you had a good visit with us. I hope we will see you in Macon again soon. Robert Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    My stay at Candlewood Suites was very nice . The room was very clean and comfortable . The only thing that would have made my stay better , would've been if Candlewood Suites offered a lounge/ bar area . Great stay though .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Obdga, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Also thank you for the great review. I am glad to know that you had a good visit with us. We work hard to make sure that all our guests have a great stay. I do hope we will see you in Macon again soon. Robert Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    Great stopping point on our Holiday destination.
    Clean, comfortable rooms and affordable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Cerndawg, Thank you for staying with us. We are truly glad to know that you had a great stay with us. I hope we will see you again soon. Robert Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    The room at your hotel was quiet and comfortable. We arrive late after a long drive with heavy tariff. It was good to relax and get a good nights sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear RJ21, Thank you for letting us know about your visit with us. I am very happy to know that you had a good visit with us. We work very hard to take care of all our guests. I hope we will see you again soon. Robert Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candelwood

    By

    January 07, 2017

    Clean room very convenient location. I was able to use points for my stay. We appreciated the full size refrigerator

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Stlcard, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am glad to know that you had a good stay with us. I hope we will see you again soon. Robert Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Kitchen

    By

    January 04, 2017

    I feel when you walk into a hotel with a kitchen like Candlewood Suites, your stay will be priceless.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Tellz, Wow! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay and thank you for the great review! I am glad to know you had a good stay. I hope we will see you again soon. Robert Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mrs. D Kuckuck

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    The stay was very comfortable. Thanks I do not know what else to say!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Peterbile2001, Thank you for choosing our hotel. I am really glad to know that you had a good stay with us. I hope we will see you again soon. Robert Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stop on way home

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Very nice room and facilities. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Slight problem with smoke alarm that was resolved quickly. Overall nice stop for the night. Very comfortable bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Rich & Paula, Thank you for staying with us and for letting us know about your stay. I am glad to know that we were able to help with the smoke alarm in your room. I do hope we will see you in Macon again soon. Robert Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleased

    By

    January 01, 2017

    Very nice hotel accommodations. Comfortable, quiet and relaxing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Ms. Sherry, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. I am glad to know that you had a good visit with us. I hope we will see you again soon. Robert Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay in Macon

    By

    December 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this hotel several times and have always enjoyed it and had my needs met. Clean, friendly, convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear swilkes3, Thank you for continuing to stay with us. I truly appreciate your kind words. I am glad to know that your stay was a good one. I hope we will welcome you to Macon again soon. Robert Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less