Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 294 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    294reviews

    • 5 Stars
      187
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Macon GA

    By

    September 23, 2016

    Excellent, reasonable rates. Pool was a nice surprise, a hot tub would have been even nicer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite experience

    By

    September 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good place to stay while in Macon. Really enjoy the suite to the typical hotel room and the price was cheaper.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    September 09, 2016

    pleasant stay, for last minute booking

    very nice homey feel with all of the available amenities-

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious and clean

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    I travel fairly often for business and stay at lots of different hotels. This is one of my favorites. The rooms are spacious and it's always clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your kind comments and the fact that you took the time to let us know about your stay. Please stay with us again the next time you are in Macon. Hospitably, Dana Childress
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service and Great Shower

    By

    August 31, 2016

    Check in was pleasant and customer service staff was friendly and helpful. He even took our picture for us as we headed out for our date night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us, we are glad that you had a good stay and found our staff pleasant and friendly. Please stay with us again the next time you are in Macon. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    Joy is the agent who deserves the best credit for price matching my rate. I recommend throwing out clawed up recliners that are in king suites. Also, find a better way to route the AC to the bedroom area because we woke up sweating several times throughout the night. When a guest puts a request in for certain items to be in the room before arrival, please provide that (ex: extra coffee). Housekeeping shouldn't knock on someone's door an hour and a half before checkout time either. Overall, nice room and great service from front desk staff. We will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Birthday surprise

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    i was told to pack a bag and dress comfortable. Little did i know i was being chauffered from Riverview, Fl to Macon, Ga. I usually do all the hotel bookings and making arrangements you will never know how surprised I was by the choice of Hotel by the hubby. We had stayed at a Candlewood Property in Brentwood, TN and loved the concept, the property and they allowed our dogs. Although we didn't bring the dogs this trip, my daughter and her husband surprised me in your hotel for my birthday. The entire weekend was perfect, including this property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and Easy

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    It is located near multiple restaurants, close to I-75 with easy access.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Stay

    By

    August 07, 2016

    club

    The staff of this hotel was very helpful and courteous. The grounds and common areas were clean and well-lit. All things considered, it was a very pleasant stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We had mice in our room

    By

    August 06, 2016

    club

    We reported this to the Front Desk about 6am and he was extremely nice and apologetic. There was nothing he could do. We didn't expect him to be able to do anything about it, but it completely grossed us out, so we packed up and left. We liked the hotel very much until this happened. The beds were comfortable, big rooms, nice pillows, really the mouse thing just really turned us off. As long as they take action to exterminate sufficiently, I'm sure the problem will be resolved.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 15, 2016
    Dear mmk16, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. It is nice to know that you were satisfied with the comfort of the beds and services received. However, please accept our sincerest apologies if your stay was negatively affected due to the seen mice in your room. This is definitely not what we expect from any of our hotels. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean suite; nice pool area

    By

    August 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel; great outdoor area (pool, gazebo); nice staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you with us. We realize there are a lot of hotel choices and we appreciate you choosing the Candlewood Suites. We're glad you enjoyed our pool and gazebo. Your comments help us know what we are doing right and what we can correct and we appreciate you taking the time to write them. Please stay with us the next time you are in Macon. Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    July 31, 2016

    The staff was very friendly and helpful! They made every effort to make our stay comfortable. When I had a request, they surprised me by having everything I needed!
    Just one example, I needed a wine opener and the front desk had one for me to use. excellent!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your kind comments about our staff and service. Please stay with us again! Hospitably, Shirley Spillers
    Read More
    Read Less