Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 600 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    16

Recent visit

By

December 20, 2021

club

Overall nice visit and nice hotel. Well located within walking distance of restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a great stay.

By

December 20, 2021

The beds are comfortable. The staff are helpful and courteous. The gym is great. The location is a good spot if you need to walk to restaurants and stores. The kitchenettes are good.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay.

By

December 20, 2021

We had a long term stay. The staff are very courteous and helpful. The beds are comfortable. The laundry is free! The gym has lots of equipment. The kitchenettes are good with a dishwasher and good sized frig.

Read More
Read Less

Cheerful Stay

By

December 18, 2021

I enjoyed my stay during the Holiday Season. The Festival of Lights was a delightful surprise. The room was clean with plenty of space to relax. Loved having the kitchen in my suite.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

December 16, 2021

We enjoyed the stay and location was very nice. Hope to do it again some time.

Read More
Read Less

Not very good experence

By

December 15, 2021

Previous night he stayed at Drury Inn Commendations was excellent, they had both supper and breakfast accommodations free with this with the cost of the room. The candlewood had no accommodations at all except maybe free coffee plus we was told there was no staff the next day we stay there two days for a graduation.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotel experiences in years!!

By

December 15, 2021

Great staff, comfortable environment; and relaxing atmosphere from check-in to check-out. Definitely will be staying here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Love the mini kitchen and comfortable bed

By

December 15, 2021

I slept well bed was comfy and I like the mini kitchen I had for have an studio room

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and so clean!!!

By

December 15, 2021

Loved our stay!! Had a clean room , very big and spacious !! Nice and beautiful view of the Festival of Lights!! The price was kinda of high for just one night but everything else was perfect!!! Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Read Less

Room was dirty an furniture was torn up

By

December 11, 2021

platinumelite

I was disappointed in the fact I always boom with IHG hotels an they usually are within quality but my experience at this hotel was not the same
Used lotion open on the counter
All dishes was dirty and not one dish in the cabinets
Recliner was extremely used an torn

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 04, 2021

Fantastic location, clean and quiet rooms, spacious and comfortable, super friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 21, 2021

platinumelite

We’ve stayed here multiple times throughout the years as our “go-to” hotel but this time was very disappointing. Our first room offered was extremely worn and had an unpleasant smell. We were offered a different room that was better but still smelled and had worn furnishings. In both rooms the arms of the chairs were extremely worn and the room as a whole was dingy. The carpets in the hallways and stairwells needed cleaning and at one place in the stairwell, a q-tip remained on the floor for 2 days before being picked up.
The hotel needs a thorough deep cleaning and recliner chair replacements; the chairs are disgusting. The location is extremely convenient and the staff was pleasant but I doubt that we’ll ever stay here again.

Read More
Read Less