Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 217 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    217reviews

    • 5 Stars
      165
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great stay!

    By

    April 25, 2017

    club

    Staff always friendly, room clean, and bed is comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    April 23, 2017

    club

    Great hotel, friendly and professional staff! I will definitely look for another Candlewood Suites on my next business or leisure trip!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Front Desk Clerk

    By

    April 23, 2017

    club

    The Young Lady that checked us in was outstanding and very friendly. After a long day drive she was a refreshing sight,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent 6 day stay

    By

    April 21, 2017

    The staff went above and beyond to make sure everything was to our satisfaction during our stay. The room was clean, comfortable and fully equipped to meet the needs of our stay. Excellent location!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy

    By

    April 19, 2017

    club

    Outstanding service and room. Love Candlewood Suites

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    April 15, 2017

    club

    I have stayed here several times over the past four years when I visit my daughter who attends KSU. The rooms are always clean and comfrotable. I like the flexibility of the small kitchens and Cupboard as we can eat leftovers or bring in food to eat. I really like the tall wall mirror and plug next to it, as this helps when you have four women trying to get ready. The price is usually good, and I love collecting my IHG reward points. Overall, very pleased with this hotel, as well as others in the chain.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for what we needed

    By

    April 13, 2017

    club

    The hotel was good for what we needed. Didn't spend much time in the hotel but what we did it was fine. Kids were sad there was no pool but we had a good time playing games that were available at the front desk. Front desk staff was very kind and welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    VERY Poor Stay!

    By

    April 05, 2017

    During the stay my key did not work at one point. The walls are VERY thin, I could hear my neighbors entire conversation when he was on the phone, I could hear every word of what he was listening to on his TV and his alarm woke me up every morning at 5:00AM and he kept snoozing his alarm, so for an hour every 5-10 minutes his alarm would go off keeping me up. Id say the worst thing that happened though was my check out. My check out time was not until noon. I was there for business and I have to travel there very often for business and this was my first time in that hotel. I went to the grocery store the night before and decided that because my checkout time was not until noon, I would leave my groceries in the refrigerator until noon. I took all my bags and everything else in the morning so I didn't have to deal with that as well when I went back for my groceries. When I went back, I went to my room that had already been cleaned and they emptied the refrigerator and my groceries were gone. I had not checked out yet so I was very upset. When I went down to the front desk to confront them about this issue, the house cleaner said my bag was gone so she thought I left. I said "my check out time is not until noon and I did still have my belongings in the room, my groceries!" In which the cleaning told me they threw away my milk and dumped it but kept my other groceries (obviously for themselves). She brought me back my groceries and because of what happened they gave me a $20.00 discount on my companies card. I was pretty shocked at how unprofessional that was that they cleaned my room before I checked out and even before my check out time had arrived AND threw away my groceries and then kept the rest. I have never dealt with something like that before and I couldn't believe it happened. Not to mention they credited the business card so that didn't take care of what they did to me, that was not my money that paid for the room so them crediting my company back was no benefit to me. They did tell me they could give me some cash voucher deal for their little shopping place in the hotel but there was nothing in there that I would want, especially not any milk and that was a FULL jug. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Met my expectations

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Overall I was pleased with the encounter of the Candlewood Suites's and I would stay and recommend to friends and family. The management was a little lackadaisical in response to a key card issue and thoroughly apologized for the incident.
    Met my expectations and will stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    business

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    excellent hotel. Would stay here the next time I'm in town

    Read More
    Read Less

    Doug stay

    By

    March 17, 2017

    Love the Jucinta and the staff. My favorite hotel I has the most comfortable pillows and beds that I sleep on. When I'm there I'm working nights and the staff always puts me in the quiet place

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious suite

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay with plenty of room and friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less