Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 505 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Weekend Stay

By

October 27, 2020

club

We were in town for a wedding, on the same weekend as the big football game. On our first night the people above us were very loud and woke us up. I called the front desk and they talked to the people above us and resolved the issue. Very accommodating, loved the kitchenette and desk space, loved that they allow pets.

Read More
Read Less

Shhsdhhdrhd sjlsldjfhf dkzndbfb disuadidnos difbdisndheisj disodhdbsjsldn

By

October 26, 2020

Great service and experience very respectful and knowledgeable

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet room

By

October 21, 2020

club

Good location near downtown. Clean property, well maintained. Overall good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location - right in a downtown park

By

October 13, 2020

Easy access to Fort Riley where we were doing business; wonderful location in the park (Blue Earth Place), easy walk to various restaurants. The Discovery Center is right next door and we were able to peek in. Bike and walking trails right out the door. Enjoyed a walking, self-guided sculpture tour one evening, that was located from the hotel and onto downtown (we found a brochure guide to the sculpture walk to guide us). Very interesting and beautiful gardens around the park and the Discovery Center. Quiet and very clean location. Nice business center. Ample parking (complimentary), good wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful friendly staff and comfortable accomodations

By

October 12, 2020

We stayed at Candlewood Suites for 3 months. During our stay Kevin, the manager, Trey and any other staff we came in contact with were always courteous, friendly and willing to help in any way they could. The houscleaning staff always kept our room clean and provided us with anything we needed for our room. The bed was as comfortable as our bed at home with a choice of pillows. I would reccomend this facility to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

September 22, 2020

club

Great friendly staff and superb service!! I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

September 13, 2020

Everything was ready on time and was well above expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 08, 2020

club

Awesome staff, very clean. Enjoyed my stay. Stay at this hotel at least 3 nights a week for work. Glad I picked this one!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Location

By

September 01, 2020

club

Wife daughter and I enjoyed the one bedroom suite. It was a handicap accessible room so it had the usual and necessary accommodations that differ from most rooms but fine. The staff were most helpful with extra linen, replacement keys, loaner umbrellas. The woman at the front desk event gave a valiant (though ultimately unsuccessful) effort at fixing/refilling the coffee dispensing machine. Location is nicely located next to coffee shop, bakery, cheese shop and beer and wine store. What else can you ask for. Downtown is only a block or two away.

Read More
Read Less

long stay

By

August 21, 2020

Stayed for 2 weeks and everything was very good. Except the internet was poor and unreliable. I had to rely on personal hotspot. Otherwise great stay for an extended period.

Read More
Read Less

My “go-to” hotel

By

August 21, 2020

My preference when staying in Manhattan. Friendly staff, clean and convenient.

Wish they’d clean the rooms for extended stay more than 1x/wk.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 03, 2020

platinumelite

Great location within walking distance of downtown center. Excellent bakery and coffee shop right next door. Plenty of easy close parking. Much appreciated the available electric vehicle charging stations.

Read More
Read Less