Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 170 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    170reviews

    • 5 Stars
      131
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great hotel

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Room was spacious, full-size fridge, lots of room and counter space.

    Pillows weren't the best but that's honestly the worst thing I can say.

    TV was set to HBO which is not typically kid friendly shows so when we turned on the TV they were talking about Annual Adult film Award show - would appreciate the default setting to be the guide or weather.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Modern Comfortable stay

    By

    July 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    The front staff was friendly and excellent. The best Candlewood Suites I have stayed in. Very new and location in the city is perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    PERFECT

    By

    July 14, 2016

    This hotel is new and clean and amazing how accommodating they are for my dog! We appreciated the suites have a kitchen and also this hotel had a wonderful view!

    Read More
    Read Less

    undecided

    By

    July 09, 2016

    club

    The room was clean and comfortable. Not having maid service suites me just fine, except on the one maid visit I got they did not refill ANYTHING (including toilet paper) I also had a night of no sleep as the police were called out for the room adjacent to mine and it was 3 hours before they left and it calmed down. I strongly urge you to enforce some type of quiet hours, as there were children literally running up and down the halls almost every night.. I will be giving this hotel another chance, they are in a nice area, and there is a really good coffee shop next door and a beautiful park. Hopefully they will listen and start some kind of quiet hours.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mixed feelings

    By

    July 07, 2016

    I stayed for 2 weeks, The hotel really needs to enforce quiet hours. Please take that seriously. At first the weekly cleaning service suited me perfectly, but when the day arrived they cleaned the room, but did not refill ANYTHING (not even toilet paper) I had 2 pots of coffee the entire time, one was decaf. ( the toilet paper goes without saying!) Lastly, I really don't know what to say about the night the police came for my next door neighbors. It was scary to say the least. But when I got up the next day and they had not been asked to vacate their room, it was either them or me. They did check out in the morning, and I was provided a 5$ coupon. I will give this hotel another chance because It was clean and comfortable and when events like weddings and The Stampede are not happening it can be quiet. The rates for very reasonable for long term and there is a great coffee shop and park adjacent to it. The area is very safe.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Dear glimmertwin- Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a review about your stay. I was troubled to hear about parts of your stay and please know it will be addressed with the staff. I do apologize you had some loud next door neighbors and understand your frustration. We will work hard to improve on these items you mentioned so it doesn't happen again to future guests. We do hope you will come see us in the future, safe travels! Tracy Jackson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    Highly recommend the Candlewood Suites of Manhattan. I plan to stay there on future visits to Manhattan.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay for the Country Stampede

    By

    June 29, 2016

    This was the first time we stayed at a Candlewood facility. This is a new hotel in Manhattan, Kansas. It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear Sassy2017- Thank you for the five star review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along the kind words to the staff. Come back and see us if you are in the area! Tracy Jackson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Rooms

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    Would stay here again. I am impressed with these facilities. Going to recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Comfortable room

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    Great stay with a clean and comfortable room. The bed was comfortable. The air conditioner worked great. The bathroom was clean. The kitchen portion of the room was clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good price, fine place.

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    Stay was perfectly acceptable. I wish they had continental breakfast or a pool, but I knew what I was buying and the price was right. Nice hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear Jman1234- Thank you for staying with us and for your review! Please come see us again if you head back to Manhattan! Tracy Jackson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything you could want and more.

    By

    June 09, 2016

    If you truly need a functional suite with kitchen, Candlewood Suites in Manhattan KS is pretty much unbeatable. Kitchen is more than adequate with full-size fridge, counter space, range, micro, etc.
    Many of the little things like adequate power outlets, good water pressure, windows that actually open, and unexpected conveniences like an honor system larder in the lobby with supplies ranging from milk to coffee to snacks, gym, laundry, etc. are all available.
    I don't want to be too effusive so that I don't sound like a shill for this hotel, but don't overlook this place if you happen to be in Manhattan, KS. I'm a very picky traveler (actually from the other Manhattan...NYC) and trust me, this facility will not disappoint. I rarely give reviews, but am taking the time to write this rave.
    And don't let me end without mentioning the courteous responsive staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear JC 27- Thank you for taking your time to leave us such a wonderful review! I'm glad you found our amenities to meet your needs and the staff was able to help you when needed. We hope to see you again if you are back in the Little Apple! Safe travels! Tracy Jackson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    June 03, 2016

    The hotel is new but it is the staff at that made my stay so great. I look forward to returning soon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear Laura6574- Thank you for the great 5 star review! Our number one goal is to make every guest feel at home and I'm glad the staff helped make your stay a great one. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future, safe travels! Tracy Jackson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less