Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 196 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    196reviews

    • 5 Stars
      147
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    My stay.. Doug,Melissa, Rocky and Jitter Bug

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was excellent and very accommodating. The lobby was always clean and inviting as well as all the amenities. They loved our pets and made them feel welcome to They truly made us feel at home at all times

    Read More
    Read Less

    jetski

    By

    January 11, 2017

    The only problem we had was the Heating unit would not turn down, was very hot in the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and affordable

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Stayed for NY Eve, room was clean and had great makeup seen furnishings. Temperatures were a little too hot for my liking but we were able to open window. Overall good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Two nights in a sweat box

    By

    December 13, 2016

    Couldn't control the temperature of the room. Each night it seemed to peak at 4 AM at 75 degrees, Nothing I did short of opening a window and running the bathroom fan could lower the temperature.

    After the first night I told the front desk first thing the next morning about the conditions in the room. She said she would notify maintenance. I came back from my work 10 hours later and asked what was found and if it was fixed. They didn't know but would check and let me know. I went to my room and I heard nothing.

    I went to bed for my second night and awoke again at 4 AM to a 75 degree room. I'm pretty certain my complaint the first night had no impact. The fact I heard nothing back after I inquired about what was found or done to fix the issue makes me certain my issue was dismissed without any action.

    Two of the worst nights of sleep I've ever had in a hotel. I'm beat and that jeopardizes the success of my business trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    Dear RG82- Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I was disheartened to hear about your stay and the issues you had with your ac unit. I'm glad we had the chance to speak on the phone and resolve the issues so it doesn't happen to future guests. I did credit the IHG points to your account which we discussed. If there is anything else I can do for you, do not hesitate to give me a call at 785-320-7995 ex. 606. Thank you again for bringing the issues to my attention. Tracy Jackson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad mattress

    By

    December 12, 2016

    club

    The mattress was terrible.
    A complimentary breakfast would maybe guarantee a return visit from us.
    My IHG Rewards Points on my last statement did not reflect this stay. The statement said it was through December 9 so it should have been reflected. Hopefully that changes by the next time I see a statement.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2016
    Dear HCFB- Thank you for your review! I do apologize about the discomfort with your mattress. Thank you for letting us know so I can have our maintenance department check the mattress to ensure it is not an issue for future guests. I did check your reservation and your IHG number is attached so you should be seeing your points here shortly. If you do not notice them in your account by the end of the week let me know so I can reach out to IHG Rewards Club for you. I can be reached at 785-320-7995 ex. 606. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! Tracy Jackson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    December 06, 2016

    Room was good quality and clean. Staff were professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly costumer service and great night sleep

    By

    November 29, 2016

    club

    Needed a last minute place to stay when visiting family over the holidays and this was my first time staying in this hotel. I felt like the price was appropriate for the value of the stay. We were greeted by a friendly desk attendant and had a fabulous night sleep in a very comfortable bed. I plan on staying here again in the future!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Dear kkage- Thank you for the wonderful five star review! I'm very glad to hear you had a great stay and that you'll be back to see us-hopefully sooner than later! Safe travels! Tracy Jackson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    November 24, 2016

    club

    Nice Room, Comfy Bed, Quiet, Will stay again. I am in Manhattan frequently throughout the year. This is always my hotel of preference, but it is other peoples also because it is tough to get a room in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business and leisure trip

    By

    November 22, 2016

    This was a pleasant stay. The staff was courteous, efficient, and very helpful each time I encountered them. The room was comfortable, well laid out, safe, and clean. I made for a good experience while I was in town.
    Dr. C

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Dear chvet- Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay! I'm glad you enjoyed our spacious suites. We hope to see you again soon, safe travels! Tracy Jackson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wedding Guest 2016

    By

    November 01, 2016

    We were very pleased with our stay at the Candlewood Suites. I am very particular when I book a hotel, primarily regarding the updates and ratings for cleanliness. These have to be at or near the top or I else I would typically choose something else. This hotel exceeded our expectations. The ease of going to the convenience/guest store in the lobby was awesome. No need to get in the car and drive for a late night drink or snack.
    We also enjoyed the use of the laundry room on the premises, that was so helpful!
    I wish I had a place like this to stay in every time I travel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    KSU Homecoming weekend 2016

    By

    October 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel has an Awesome staff. We were on the waiting list for a room and they are super friendly and helpful coordinating rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location, great service

    By

    October 26, 2016

    Easy access, great central location. Attentive staff, this is a nice property

    Read More
    Read Less