Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 462 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Location for the Everglades

By

January 18, 2022

We stayed at this hotel with hopes that it would be close to Everglades National Park locations and we were not disappointed. Great location in the Miami area without all the busy city issues. The staff was very helpful, including helping us find a good place to eat. We will stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy property

By

December 30, 2021

club

This property needs immediate renovation. Everything from the hall way to the carpet to the sheets and towel, everything smells filthy and old. Just the hallway smell alone is a testimony to how bad the property is. I called the front desk to switch the room. I was shown one on a different floor which was worser than mine. I wanted the manager to call me but didn’t get any response since the manager is out for the weekend. I don’t know how this property has 4 star reviews. Must be paid or something drastically changed recently.

Read More
Read Less

It was a great stay

By

December 24, 2021

platinumelite

The room was clean. The staff was nice. The rate was fair. The design of the layout/space of the bathroom had some flaws. The bathroom door could not be completely opened. We needed to be very careful, otherwise the door would hit the vanity. One of the vanity drawer had been damaged apparently due to this design flaw.

Read More
Read Less

Communicative

By

December 20, 2021

Staff was helpful,
Rooms were clean and spacious, accessible parking location.

Read More
Read Less

Close to home with family

By

December 18, 2021

This is an amazing property. We stayed here for over 3 months and could not have been more pleased. Very attentive staff, excellent facility, very professional workforce. The laundry facilities were incredibly convenient, the pantry has a fantastic selection and the staff are as personable as they can be. Laura the manager, Noriel from facilities, the front desk staff- all amazing people. Felt just like family. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Passive Business

By

December 02, 2021

This hotel prior to Pandemic must have been excellent. I stayed for 6 days and it was just different, they do not offer turn down service at all , only after a week. Had sugar no coffee - plates were dirty, I made an effort to get some soap because I poured a drink into a cup
And did not want the next person to deal with that. I found broken glass, trash on the floor , no back up toilet paper or trash liner, if this is them taking precautions I can not imagine pre-covid cleaning services

Read More
Read Less

great beds and very clean

By

December 02, 2021

like the service, laundry settings, free coffee, gym

Read More
Read Less

This is a nice spot to stay

By

December 01, 2021

These hotel rooms are very nice . I feel like they went above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need . They are a bit out of the way but easy access to the freeway and some decent food options nearby were nice . They do give u everything u need if u would rather just cook from home and stay in . The pool and bbq area are nice and everything worked .

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving 2021

By

November 29, 2021

club

I love that this we can travel with our pets. The beds are very comfortable. Rooms are spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Resting Nest

By

November 28, 2021

Affordable and comfortable place to rest. The location is relatively centric and a quick drive can offer food plazas, food trucks, and the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy quiet

By

November 27, 2021

Great location. Very roomy, quiet We needed room to pack up items. This worked out great. The laundry room came in handy too

Read More
Read Less

Great service and helpful people

By

November 25, 2021

They helped me with everything I needed, they were very caring and I’ll recommend this place forever.

Read More
Read Less