Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 314 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great stay

By

November 17, 2020

We stay here regularly and it’s always a great experience. The rooms are very clean and the staff is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 15, 2020

club

Clean and comfortable room. Staff was over the top friendly. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Mold In the ceiling

By

November 14, 2020

Not good for the Heath mold in the room also kitchen area was extremely dusty

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

November 04, 2020

club

Although the bed was comfortable, the mattress cover came off all the time, as did the sheet, at the corner when getting into bed.

Read More
Read Less

Everyting is great

By

November 02, 2020

club

This is a excellent hotel, very clean, comfortable and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Geat Place to Stay

By

October 30, 2020

Everyone was welcoming and helpful. Will be staying there again. Room was clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Good to Go

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Gabriella from guest service was very energetic, always friendly and courteous and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom Cleanliness

By

October 07, 2020

The only issue that I found is that one shelf in the bathroom was quite dusty. I didn't see it until very late in the evening and therefore didn't bring it to the attention of the front desk staff, especially since I was there for the one night.

Read More
Read Less

Shōji (Japanese walls)

By

October 07, 2020

club

Overall, the stay and experience was great, however, my wife and I could write a transcript of our neighbor's conversation because the lack of soundproofing between rooms. Then again, it's South Florida. Everything gets built here with third world thinking and corner cutting, so no surprise there. Just be ready for it if you're planning to have an intimate night.

Good luck.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 04, 2020

Very clean and comfortable stay. Staff was friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

October 02, 2020

I wish I’ve never stayed in this hotel. They keep big trash can to collect trash but those trash can are usually overflowing And smelly. They clean the rooms every 7 days ONLY. Dirty showers, parking is so tight specially if you have a truck. For some reason they have a lots of third age people living in this hotel. I was not expecting that. The rooms have not ventilation. The swimming pool is not like the pictures.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

September 27, 2020

club

I've stayed here twice in 6 months! Clean rooms-friendly employees- great prices-free laundry- love this hotel

Read More
Read Less