Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 107 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    107reviews

    • 5 Stars
      85
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Excellent hotel

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    Love the location, parking, friendly, helpful staff. Rooms are clean , comfortable and spacious. All appliances work perfectly, towels are soft. Beds are very comfortable. We stay at Candlewood every time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    April 20, 2017

    Clean hotel and friendly helpful staff. Will continue to stay here when I come to town for business. Very dog friendly as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 18, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay. Rooms are big and comfortable. The location is very convenient to any place you want to go in Minot but yet away from the busiest streets.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay here

    By

    March 30, 2017

    club

    Needed room during state class B tournament.
    Called had room showed up clean quiet ready
    To get into.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and friendly staff

    By

    March 21, 2017

    Very enjoyable stay, very clean and comfortable. Candlewood Minot met and exceeded all of my expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    March 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    A room without real service just a room fir long term visits
    Not fir day travelers

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not staying at Candlewood again

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    No breakfast, no hospitality, no maid service. Too many other hotels in Minot to stay at this one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice clean hotel

    By

    February 24, 2017

    club

    i believe this is a newer hotel.the rooms were very clean and i immediately felt good about reserving a night here when i opened the door going into the room after checking in.the bathrooms were nice and had plenty of plush towels.the pillows could have been firmer for my taste.not much to complain about.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    I recently stayed at the Minot Candlewood Suites and have in the past and am always happy with this choice. The hotel is clean and inviting, the staff are friendly and helpful, and my overall stay is great. I also enjoy how quiet this hotel is even when they have a lot of guest staying there. I would recommend this hotel when in the Minot area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    February 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    I liked the large rooms the kitchenette, and that it had a sitting area off the counter to work from on my computer and watch tv at the same time. I really liked the large bathroom also.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Dear SusieMZ, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am so glad that you liked the layout of our rooms and that it allowed you to get things done while you were with us. We do hope that you will stay with us again next time you are in town! Sincerely, Josh Galloway General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt welcomed and had enjoyable stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff were very courteous and helpful. All the services were satisfactory

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Pacific Northwest Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review your positive experience at the Minot Candlewood Suites. We are so glad you found our services to be accommodating to you. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Miranda L. Director of Sales Minot Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    The location of this hotel was perfect and would be an excellent choice for short or long term stays

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear SKMom, Thank you for taking the time to review your positive experience at the Minot Candlewood Suites. I am thrilled you found our hotel to your satisfaction. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Miranda L. Director of Sales Minot Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less