Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 300 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

They are short handed, room reflects this - stay on higher floor

By

July 08, 2022

Staff was very sweet, and you can tell they are overworked. The room was pretty dirty, we needed to borrow a vacuum as the floors were covered with food and hair. The toilet was also not cleaned. The staff was responsive and kind, and the hotel was packed. The room was also above a vent, possibly laundry area, that went off every 3-5 minutes like a small jet engine rumbling the dishes and floor so we had very little sleep. I was not recognized or given requests for my IHG level, but that doesn't matter, sleep does.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 08, 2022

Nice place, very clean room. The bed was extremely uncomfortable so if you really need a comfortable bed and a good nights sleep you may want to try another hotel. The grounds are nice and there is a lot of room to walk a pet. Overall experience was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible customer service and very uncomfortable furniture. I felt like I was in a low rent apartment.

By

June 20, 2022

This is the first and last time I will stay at this brand of hotels. IHG usually surpasses my expectations and hospitality, however this location failed on ever front. Customer service was the worst. Amenities and comfortable were non existent. I felt like I couldn’t even unpack my bag because I didn’t want to stay another minute.

Read More
Read Less

Nice spot

By

June 19, 2022

Come enjoy the weather is sunny Minot! There’s plenti to do and see. Don’t waste time driving. Fly into this sprawling city to enjoy some of the lowest fuel prices in the country.

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade

By

June 14, 2022

I was disappointed that I didn't receive a free upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and very friendly staff

By

June 12, 2022

Very pet friendly, clean rooms and courteous friendly staff made my stay an enjoyable one. I definitely would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, nice staff.

By

May 27, 2022

This is a nice quiet place to stay I look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

May 06, 2022

I was very pleased with the gentleman that was working when I checked in

Read More
Read Less

Unfortunate situation

By

March 17, 2022

Let me begin this review by sayin after 2 years of staying at this location the quality is dropping quickly. With most extended stays room cleaning is not everyday but during my last few stays here it has become non existent. The front desk people are amazing and very friendly and l can understand intermittent staffing issues but someone should be able to clean a room here and there whether it be a manager or front desk person. Upon check in l found a drawer full of take out condiments and a full dishwasher of dirty dishes and was informed that “people just don’t want to work” and that their housekeeping staff hasn’t been coming in. Again service here has been great for 2 years but unfortunately has disappeared. I truly hope this gets fixed for future stays and other guests

Read More
Read Less

Great Deal

By

December 09, 2021

Room was what was to be expected. Plenty of parking. Access to my room was a safe path. Plenti of places to eat within a short distance and stores to stock up the room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 28, 2021

Good hotel, better rates then most. I had a quiet nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice freindly staff, clean place

By

November 25, 2021

Would stay again, its clean and dont have to worry about sheets being dirty or rude people at the checkout

Read More
Read Less