Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 244 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Recommend this hotel

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff and very clean and comfortable hotel. Highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Privacy with my stay

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

Well planned out floor plan. Easy access to and from local businesses

Read More
Read Less

Good stay that feel a little bit more like home.

By

November 06, 2020

Great sized rooms with kitchens. A second to home feel.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 04, 2020

club

Great place to stay!! Was moving and needed a short term fjx. Staff was friendly and flexible and overall clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, poor staff

By

September 30, 2020

club

My room was perfectly comfortable. However, the overweight, tattooed lady at the front desk needs to go to charm school and learn how to behave in a hospitality environment. And would it kill the morning crew to smile and act like they're happy to be alive?

Read More
Read Less

staff was helpful and friendly.

By

September 17, 2020

club

Was a quiet and clean place to stay. Xxxxxccccccccccxcccccc

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

September 09, 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend this property. Great staff. Very clean and comfortable stay..

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and normal

By

September 03, 2020

club

Stayed here for work. Easy check in. Great laundry room. No hassle environment

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

August 23, 2020

club

Wish they had a pool and better parking for vehicles with trailers.

Read More
Read Less

Extended stay

By

August 11, 2020

I have stayed at the Candlewood Suites in Minot ND for the past 6 years when I am working for the season. (Approx 6 months). The management and staff have always been friendly and addressed any issues promptly. I would recommend them for your stay in Minot ND

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accomodations

By

August 04, 2020

Our stay was excellent and the team at the Candlewood were wonderful to work with

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

April 02, 2020

Friendly, helpful and professional staff that worked hard to insure guest safety during the ongoing pandemic. Will stay here again on my return.

Read More
Read Less