Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 97 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    97reviews

    • 5 Stars
      78
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Felt welcomed and had enjoyable stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff were very courteous and helpful. All the services were satisfactory

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Pacific Northwest Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to review your positive experience at the Minot Candlewood Suites. We are so glad you found our services to be accommodating to you. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Miranda L. Director of Sales Minot Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    The location of this hotel was perfect and would be an excellent choice for short or long term stays

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear SKMom, Thank you for taking the time to review your positive experience at the Minot Candlewood Suites. I am thrilled you found our hotel to your satisfaction. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Miranda L. Director of Sales Minot Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unaccountable Manager

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Absolute lack of accountability, would never stay or use this motel again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. I have tried to explain the hotels side of the story on more than one channel and I will not get into specifics here except for the fact that during a blizzard that lasted more than 36 hours I feel our staff and myself handled things to the best of our ability. I am sorry that this has caused you to take your business elsewhere but if at any time you would like to speak me again in regards to this or any other issue please do it hesitate to reach out. Sincerely, Josh Galloway General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    The bed and pillows were amazingly comfortable. I slept like a baby! Very spacious rooms, all ammenities and friendly staff. Great location, also!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear Angiee91166, Thank you for taking the time to review your positive experience at the Minot Candlewood Suites. I am so glad you found our rooms, amenities, location, and staff to be accommodating to you. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Miranda L. Director of Sales Minot Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Very clean and quiet hotel with friendly and professional staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Dear T.M, Thank you for taking the time to review your positive experience at the Candlewood Suites in Minot, ND. I am so glad you found our staff to be friendly and professional. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Miranda L. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    December 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was very impressed with this hotel. It is very clean, comfortable bed, very dark in the room for sleeping. The one bedroom suite had ample space. I would definitely stay here again. I only wish they had complimentary breakfast in the morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and would like to ensure you know we do have items for purchase in our Candlewood Cupboard for all of your breakfast needs. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your comments! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Miranda L. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reivew

    By

    December 07, 2016

    Room with tidy etc how the shower did not work in our room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2016
    Dear Dechaine, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your stay. I sincerely apologize for the shower troubles you experienced at our hotel. Please contact me with further details of your stay, as I would like to correct any issues you experienced. Thank you, Miranda L. 701-858-7700
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Customer Service

    By

    November 21, 2016

    The Front Desk were so welcoming after a long day of travel. Thank you!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Miranda L. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    October 30, 2016

    Good place, nice rooms, clean and comfortable.

    Recommendations: May have the complimentary breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 02, 2016
    Dear Krish263, Thank you for taking the time to review your positive experience at the Candlewood Suites in Minot. I am so glad you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Miranda L. Minot Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unexpected Extended Visit

    By

    October 05, 2016

    club

    Friendly and informative staff, well-stocked kitchenette, roomy bathroom, free laundry.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 07, 2016
    Dear pfe2016, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am so glad that you were able to take advantage of some of the great amenities that we offer. I will make sure to pass on specifically about how our staff was able to take care of you. We hope to see you again next time you are in town. Josh Galloway General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    Very nice hotel.
    Clean. Room was very big, with everything you need.
    The beds are very comfortable.

    I would definatley stay there again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Dear Rogi W, Thank you for taking the time to review your positive experience at the Candlewood Suites Minot. We are so happy you found a large, clean room with comfortable beds during your stay. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Minot - Candelwood Suites

    By

    July 26, 2016

    Hotel room was clean and for those travelers who just need a bed for the night, this works well.

    No breakfast in the morning was a pain - but staff were certainly helpful on the front desk.

    Rooms could be a little noisy with long corridors to your room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    Dear Cooke, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I am glad that you felt our staff was helpful. We strive to ensure that each guest feels welcome. I am sorry that the fact that we do not offer a free breakfast may have affected your overall stay with us. I certainly hope that our staff directed you to the Candlewood Cupboard where we do have items for purchase. I know it is not the same as free but an option none the less. As for the hotel being noisy I will certainly look into that. We do not get many comments on noise so it is something definitely worth digging into. I do hope that you will give us another chance to serve your lodging needs next time you are in Minot. If I can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to reach out to me. Josh Galloway General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less