Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 365 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    20

Best bed, mattress is beauty rest brand, king is huge

By

May 16, 2022

Staff were genuinely kind and happy to be there to help customers!! Location was great, quiet and close to shopping. Elevator chime was loud, woke me up a few times so maybe ask for a room away from elevator if you are a light sleeper. Glad we were able to get a room here due to the very busy Notre Dame ceremonies

Read More
Read Less

California king Beautyrest mattress was a dream

By

May 16, 2022

platinumelite

The beauty rest brand bed was incredible, better than any other I’ve slept on. The king bed was huge!! I want to get one for home!! Kitchen was well stocked with cooking items.

If you get a room by the elevator, bring earplugs. And your own tissues unless you don’t mind using the toilet paper. No breakfast, but they have coffee and oatmeal packets to make in your room.

The location was appealing with wooded area in the back, so no traffic noise at all, on any side of the building. Large parking lots.

The staff was wonderful, always friendly and helpful. Lovely time at this hotel. Thank you to the staff, your genuine kindness shines through!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

May 13, 2022

club

My girlfriends and I stayed here for a couple of nights while in town for Garth Brooks. The staff, especially front desk, were very friendly and welcoming. I know they were all working long hours with the amount of guests staying. They always greeted with a smile and were very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Room previously had cats & room was not ready till an hour after check in

By

May 09, 2022

The room was not ready for us to stay until one hour after our check in time. Also the room had cats in it previously the house keeper did a decent job but there was still some cats litter and cat Oder in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 09, 2022

Great location and value if you are going to notre dame for an event. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing, clean hotel with very friendly staff

By

May 03, 2022

This hotel was clean and the rooms were great, full kitchen and bathrooms nice and beds comfy. I was super impressed by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean,and great staff

By

March 29, 2022

platinumelite

Great staff thank you Joey and Christine for your help in planning my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay, unpleased with cleanliness

By

January 05, 2022

platinumelite

I stayed at this location while visiting town and booked with points. It was an okay room and location, not really near much so you there wasn't an issue with outside noise.

Considering COVID protocols/cleanliness, I will say I was quite displeased with the room, the bathroom in particular. When I get to a hotel, first thing I like to do in unpack and bring my toiletries to the bathroom. When I went in there, I noticed that there was some urine still on the seat and also some clothing tags left on the counter. This leads me to think they don't thoroughly clean in between guests.

The other annoyance with my room with the smoke alarm. I had a toddler with me for the night and it was impossible for either to stay asleep. The smoke alarm located directly above the bed would flash a blinding light in the middle of the night when the lights were off in the room. It made it impossible to sleep and also unpleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

December 19, 2021

club

Good service. Room nice. Service good. Generally quiet.

Read More
Read Less

nice staff, clean...

By

December 03, 2021

club

nice and clean hotel , close to everything in Mishawaka city, eat
and shopping ...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and spacious room

By

November 27, 2021

club

Very nice hotel. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. When a problem arose they took care of it fast and appropriately.

Read More
Read Less

Did not have a clean room.

By

November 21, 2021

I was given a dirty room. The hotel was unable to remedy the situation in a timely manner.

Read More
Read Less