Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 260 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    260reviews

    • 5 Stars
      214
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Charged for parking??

    By

    September 23, 2016

    club

    I was surprised that I was charged a daily rate for parking. This was not mentioned when I checked in and only discovered it when I reviewed my bill.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for the kind ratings! We are happy you enjoyed your stay at the Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile. However, we regret that you were not informed about our parking charges at the front desk. With limited parking downtown, we are happy to provide private and off-street parking to our guests for a daily fee. We will ensure this information is properly communicated to guests. Thanks again for the very nice review and we hope you will stay with us again soon! Jamie Myrick General Manager Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mobile

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    Overall very nice facility located downtown. Parking is a little tricky due to one way streets

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay at the Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile, and it is great to read you were pleased with our property. Thanks again for the very nice review, and we hope you will stay with us again soon! Jamie Myrick General Manager Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice hotel

    By

    September 12, 2016

    we enjoyed our stay the rooms were very nice and clean the staff was very nice it was a very enjoyable stay!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    We appreciate the outstanding review. I am delighted that you loved your spotless room and the exceptional service from our team. Your comfort is our number one priority, so it's nice to know we met your expectations. Thanks for choosing the Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile. We would love to host you again the next time you are in Mobile. Jamie Myrick General Manager Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful stay

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    I love this hotel. I enjoy going here just to getaway from the hustle and bustle of city life. My kids love the swimming pool area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Thank you for staying at Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile once again and for sharing your wonderful comments. There is nothing more rewarding than to read that we have earned a guest's repeat business. We continually strive to provide our guests the most memorable experience, and it seems like we were able to accomplish that during your visits. We hope you will consider us home again the next time you are in Mobile. Jamie Myrick, General Manager, Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    September 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    The only probable we had was on arrival we were at the front of the building and had problems finding the rear where the parking is located, them we realized we were at the back of building to begin with. We are old! Might be helpful to tell people who are following a GPS they might end up at the rear instead of the front. Just a thought.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Many thanks for reviewing your stay at the Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile.It's great to know that your visit was pleasant and you liked everything we have to offer. Thanks for being our guest, and we hope you will come and see us again soon! Jamie Myrick General Manager Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    On Night Business

    By

    September 02, 2016

    club

    Very accommodating, great staff, great neighborhood.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay at the Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile. Making our guests feel right at home is what our team members love to do, so we really appreciate your comments, and we will pass them along. Thanks again for being our guest, we hope you will stay with us again soon! Jamie Myrick General Manager Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and service!!!

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    Upon arrival when I walked through the door I was greeted by a wonderful hotel clerk by the name of Mary. She made sure all of my needs were met. The rooms were very clean and nice. The beds were very comfortable, I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for quietness and comfort for a decent price. Enjoyed my stay and I will be back soon...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay at the Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile, and it is great to read you were so comfortable at our hotel. We really appreciate the nice comments about our team members, and recommending us to others. Thanks again for the very nice review, we look forward to your return. Jamie Myrick General Manager Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    Will stay again! Love everything about the hotel and staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thanks so much for choosing the Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile. It's so nice to read that we met all of your expectations. We enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to serving you on your next trip! Jamie Myrick General Manager Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    This hotel had an great impact on me due to the staff professionalism as well as the cleanliness.

    Thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for the amazing review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay at the Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile. We really appreciate the nice comments about our hotel and our team members. Our staff love taking care of our guests and ensuring they are comfortable and feel at home during their stay, so I will certainly share your kind comments with them. Thanks again for the very nice review, and we hope you will stay with us again soon! Jamie Myrick General Manager Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    mr Business

    By

    August 11, 2016

    Great Hotel stay here all the time when in Mobile. Go Tigers

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 14, 2016
    Thank you for staying at our hotel once again and for the terrific review! It sounds like you had a great stay in every way, and that makes us very happy! Our entire staff at Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile works hard to meet and exceed our guests' expectations, so we are pleased we accomplished this during your stay. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Jamie Myrick, General Manager, Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    August 10, 2016

    I had the best check in experience here! Room was ready in advance, hotel was clean/safe and the pool was refreshing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience at the Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile. We are delighted that you loved our well-kept property, front desk service and outdoor pool. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope you will consider us home the next time you are in Mobile. Jamie Myrick, General Manager, Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff with great service!

    By

    August 10, 2016

    I stayed at this hotel while in Mobile for a conference. From the moment I entered the lobby the staff was very friendly and able to provide information about the downtown area (i.e. events, food, etc). Behind the counter I noticed a small sheet of paper taped on the wall that said Top 10 Traits of a Servant Leader. Upon seeing this at check-in I knew my stay would be excellent. No matter the staff member, they were always friendly and asking if they can assist with anything else. I highly recommend staying at this hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We're so glad you loved Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile and that you found our team friendly and helpful. Our team members love taking care of our guests and ensuring they are comfortable and feel at home during their stay, so we will share your comments with them. It was great to have you here, and we hope you will stay at our hotel again the next time you are in Mobile. Safe travels! Jamie Myrick, General Manager, Candlewood Suites Downtown-Mobile
    Read More
    Read Less