Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1142 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    936
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice facility and location

By

January 29, 2023

The building is quite nice, and beautiful. The staff were friendly and helpful. It’s well located in Mobile, particularly if you have business at the federal courthouse.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

January 27, 2023

I loved “everything” about this property. Great location with short walks to all the attractions Mobile has to offer… great town for food and drink. Friendly staff and nice outdoor sitting area with a cozy fire place and TV’s…and a glorious view of Downtown’s skyline. Only issue was with the room’s A/C… it cooled but didn’t get cold how I like it. All in all… this property is a bargain and I look forward to staying again!

Read More
Read Less

Very soft bed , great kitchen

By

January 26, 2023

Loved the bed and all the amenities, the only thing I wish were different was the towels. The towels were very rough, maybe I'm just used to a softer towel.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel had a comfortable bed,nice gym and laundry area,modern televisions,good size refrigerator, and plenty of storage space for groceries,with a

By

January 18, 2023

This is the best hotel that I have stayed in in many years.The location is very convenient to shopping and restaurants,and the hotel staff has the most professional service.I also like the variety in snacks and drinks,and the cleanliness of all of the spaces throughout the hotel,I would recommend this hotel to friends,family and co-workers.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean rooms, nice location

By

January 17, 2023

Everyone from management, maintenance and housekeeping makes sure that you are taken care of. Location is perfect because restaurants, bars, and grocery stores are walking distance. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

:)

By

January 15, 2023

club

I appreciated this stay! I will most certainly be back!

Read More
Read Less

Must stay location!

By

January 13, 2023

Great location to have a experience local history, restaurants, entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, clean and well stocked amenities.

By

January 13, 2023

The location is very convenient to downtown. Parking is very accessible and off the street. Security is good and needed in this location. The mini kitchen is well stocked with basic dishes, and it has a dish washer, full size fridge, burners, microwave, coffee maker, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 10, 2023

The staff is fantastic, and the location is great. I’m in walking distance to everything. Great restaurants and bars.

Read More
Read Less

It’s ok

By

January 08, 2023

The place was cleaned comfortable. They recognized our member status and treat as well. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, friendly staff and pet friendly!

By

January 05, 2023

club

We stayed at Candlewood Mobile for the New Year MoonPie drop and the location could not have been any better. It was easy walking to everything we visited. The hotel staff were super nice. I spoke to Maria a couple of times and she was always very helpful and informative. The rooms were clean. The pantry was a great bonus - which my daughter took advantage of and splurged on some ice cream. The hotel is also pet friendly so we brought our Aussie - we had no issues with him being on property with us. Check in and check out was a breeze. I would definitely recommend if you're staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great location

By

January 03, 2023

Hotel is in a fantastic location downtown Mobile. Easy to walk to Bienville Square, Cooper Riverside Park, Mardi Gras Park, Fort Conde, Dauphin Street and even Iron Hand on St. Louis St. Clean rooms with lots of kitchen amenities. Full-sized refrigerator was great. Staff was very friendly. Free coffee in the lobby is a plus! Enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less