Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 928 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

928reviews

  • 5 Stars
    772
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Wonderful

By

November 12, 2020

club

We had a wonderful time, even though we were there because we had to evacuate from a storm, the staff turned it into a wonderful experience for me and my family. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

November 11, 2020

platinumelite

From the greeting at the door to the private parking. This hotel has been top notch. With a fire pit, outdoor TV, pool, gym, a clean laundry. Friendly staff made my work week bearable. Haha

Read More
Read Less

Good value for downtown

By

November 05, 2020

All good value and comfortable bed. Friendly staff and well marked out for Covid 19 prevention. I have stayed at the hotel for probably 200 days this year.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortsble bed andnive stafg

By

November 01, 2020

as a walking was high but accomafayed me for se cond room

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in a great location.

By

October 27, 2020

May stay was awesome and it was in walking distance of historic downtown Mobile.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

October 22, 2020

club

A very enjoyable stay. Clean rooms, laundry facility on site, gym and parking available on site. Great location!

Read More
Read Less

Beauty and the Beast

By

October 21, 2020

club

Beautiful Property on the outside and not so beautiful on the inside.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

October 20, 2020

My stay at the Candlewood was awesome. The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Nothing asked of them was too much. I really enjoyed my stay. My suite was comfortable and very clean. The housekeeping staff went above that call of duty to keep my room that way. I would stay here every time I come to Mobile.

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown location, perfect room size

By

October 19, 2020

club

The hotel was exactly what I was looking for. From location to the type of spacious room. The room design was great for extra moving around. Getting dressed for a special occasion with visiting guests.

Read More
Read Less

Spotless and very secure hotel

By

October 15, 2020

The hotel was extremely clean, the snack shop was always stocked and the staff were very friendly. I love that you had to have a key card to get in any door except the front as well as to get on the elevator. We had a wonderful experience and this will be out “go to” hotel every time we visit Mobile.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

October 06, 2020

club

The hotel is located in a great spot in downtown. The rooms are comfortable and the staff is very friendly. The rooms are also very large in size and so is the bathroom. Very impressed with my stay and would recommend this to anyone looking to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Équipement non utilisable

By

October 06, 2020

Beaucoup d’équipements brisés , piscine non opérable . L’hôtel est en détérioration . Les bbq ne fonctionnent pas .

Read More
Read Less