Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1082 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1082reviews

  • 5 Stars
    892
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

Love this hotel!

By

November 29, 2021

club

Mobile is our favorite place and this hotel makes visiting so easy! Staff is so sweet!

Thanks for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 28, 2021

club

This hotel has amazing and friendly staff. Everything was clean and the beds were comfortable. The only thing is I wish they had a crib we could have used but we made it work. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

November 23, 2021

club

We loved the store and kitchenette!! The beds were extremely comfy, everything was super clean!

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites Mobile

By

November 18, 2021

Great Stay! Awesome Staff! Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the area!

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable, reasonable, convenient lodging in Mobile.

By

November 18, 2021

We spent four nights in Candlewood Suites. The suite was pleasant, comfortable, very well equipped, and safe. It was a short walk to the entertainment and dining district of Mobile and other downtown attractions. Yet, it was an easy access from I-265 and I-10. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 15, 2021

Candlewood is great! Clean rooms, comfy beds, convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

November 15, 2021

club

We had a Wonderful time! The hotel is very clean and the staff is great! The snack bar was much needed after a long night out!

Read More
Read Less

Great value for downtown area

By

November 12, 2021

club

Quick turn around trip. Everything was good. Recommend adding a shower liner in showers for guest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Long Term Stay

By

November 10, 2021

club

I found the hotel to be surprisingly comfortable and welcoming during my twenty six week stay. The staff was consistently helpful; the hotel was clean; and the free laundry room was much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

A great option in Downtown Mobile

By

November 09, 2021

club

For a couple of months, I stayed at the Candlewood due to work. I had a great experience. Every staff member was always so friendly! From questions about the hotel to Downtown Mobile, they were always willing to help, too! The rooms were clean and quiet. They even had free laundry which was a huge plus! I loved staying at the Candlewood!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel friendly staff

By

November 09, 2021

club

nice hotel friendly staff very helpful with directions and suggestions of place to eat around the area

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

November 09, 2021

club

I have to give full marks to Hilary. I experienced a personal tragedy while staying there, and she couldn't have been more helpful. We had a very nice room, very clean, and the kitchenette was completely stocked, right down to the dish soap. I would absolutely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less