Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 145 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

145reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Extraordinary staff. VERY kind and professional.

By

February 25, 2024

Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it Love it

Read More
Read Less

The manger was very friendly and accommodating. I really appreciate him for making our stay enjoyable.

By

February 25, 2024

I enjoyed my stay. From checking in to checking out everything was easy and the people were very inviting. Our rooms were very nice. I really enjoyed the lighting especially the mirror in the restroom. I even used the stove and the dishes. The kitchen area was very nice. I overall enjoyed my stay 10/10 I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 21, 2024

Our stay was overall great. The location was perfect for our needs. It was easy to get to and easy to get around to the areas we were visiting. The room was clean and comfortable. I really appreciated the full size products in the shower and bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

January 18, 2024

We were at this hotel for our teenage sons’ club volleyball tournament. Tournament was in Franklin and it was a 10-15 min drive. We were also 10 minutes from Broadway in Nashville. Hotel was quiet and we were not bothered once. Loved the kitchen in the suite which made it roomy for my family of four. We did find a pair of socks that wasn’t ours under the bed, made me think of it was properly cleaned, but would stay again! Beds were comfy too!

Read More
Read Less

A Plesant Surprise on our Road Trip

By

January 12, 2024

I helped my Son relocate from So Cal to Nashville. We had been driving for four days and really needed some rest. I made our reservation for our room at Candlewood Suites on my phone while on the road.
We were amazed at how comfortable and well designed our room was. We had two queen beds (super comfortable) , a recliner, desk and beautiful...fully stocked Kitchenette.
The bathroom was bright, clean and modern. There is a very nice laundry room with 4 pair of washers and dryers... free for guests. There is also a very nice snack area where you can buy treats, frozen single meals, drinks and such... and free coffee and cocoa 24/7.
I had read reviews that said there was noise from a near by rail yard... but we never heard it in our room. The staff were warm and friendly and very helpful. Tip : Try Rafferty's restaurant !! Its about 8 minutes away. My son And I had steaks that were amazing !
I would recommend the Candlewood Suites in a Heartbeats !

Read More
Read Less

Room was too hot

By

January 10, 2024

Love this hotel but water pressure in shower could be better

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 08, 2024

Nice new hotel with good workout facility and quality free laundry (washers and dryers). Near train yard and so some train noise 24/7. No EV charger on site.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 06, 2024

Huge room with nice kitchen and comfy bed and nice bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Our Stay

By

January 06, 2024

My husband, two teenage sons and me stayed here for our sons volleyball tournament in Franklin, TN. Broadway was a 10 minute drive. The room was spacious for us and comfortable beds. We had a view of the train that did not bother us. You can barely hear it. Hotel had nice outdoor patio area to grill.

Read More
Read Less

Flexible Stay

By

January 03, 2024

I showed up about an hour and a half after I had indicated I would get there for check-in (traffic issues) and was met with no hostility and everything went very smoothly! I had been stressed about this being a major issue for my stay but it was not.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

December 31, 2023

Staff, hotel, cleanliness, and amenities exceeded our expectations. It really makes a difference dealing with professional friendly people. The room was excellent and very welcoming. Bed was very comfortable, best sled I had all week.

Read More
Read Less

Given the wrong key

By

December 30, 2023

The room was nice and clean, but I was given the key to someone else’s room. The front desk didn’t seem upset when I brought the issue to them. I was put in a potentially dangerous situation with no apology.

Read More
Read Less