Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 60 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

60reviews

  • 5 Stars
    34
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable bed, clean bathroon and common area

By

November 28, 2022

This was our first time staying at this IHG property, It is right next to a railroad yard, don't get a room on the even number side. That being said we will come back

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 13, 2022

The staff was very friendly and seemed genuinely concerned about taking care of all my needs. I do wish I could have feather pillows, if they were available I wasn't aware of that. The facilities were very nice but the best thing I liked was the staff

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful new hotel

By

November 02, 2022

Friendly staff. Clean, large rooms. Good value. Easy check in/ check out process. You will need to have a car or use an uber to get downtown but you will still save a lot compared to prices of downtown hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the strip & free parking

By

October 28, 2022

We initially chose this location because it was close to music city strip (Broadway st). Hotel was newer and in nice shape. Parking lot was well lit and we felt very safe there. There is a CVS store next door in case you need anything. The room was up to date, clean and very roomy. Kitchenette was well stocked and nice. The hotel is next to a Train yard....not just a train track. So at 3am they are moving cars around putting together a full freight car train for the morning. I had the room air handler off as it was a pleasant night, then the cars started banging around at 3 am. I turned on the air handler and was able to muffle the noise and get back to sleep. We saw other reviews about this but everyone said the hotel was nice.
We are pleased with our stay. We were about 8 miles from the strip and easy on/off to get there. If you go downtown, the cheapest place to park is the library, I think we paid $10. All In all, it's a nice place to stay, close to downtown and fairly priced....not to mention parking was free! We would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Still smells new!

By

October 28, 2022

Brand new hotel! Very clean and everything is so nice and clean! Staff were friendly! The entrance is extremely hard to find but very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 28, 2022

Staying at Nashville is sometimes like a game of chance ! You try to get close to downtown or the Opry area and the hotels are older and moldy . Or you take a chance further out and then get caught up in the traffic . This hotel also doesn’t use a shuttle service to help the customers get around . The staff seems rushed if asked a question .

Read More
Read Less

Location & Comfort

By

October 28, 2022

This hotel was between the Opry and downtown, making it a great place to stay to see many areas. It had generous parking. The room was spotless, and the bath linens were excellent. Also, I like the 4 cup coffee maker in this room much more than the single cup, pod style machines.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff. Great place.

By

October 27, 2022

Great place to stay in the area of Nashville. Quality and helpfulness of staff makes the experience even better. I will most defiantly be staying there if I get the opportunity to be in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great space

By

October 26, 2022

Very nice hotel suite. Everything was clean and ready for us. We loved having the kitchenette for coffee and snacks.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed & excellent service.

By

October 25, 2022

The location is fairly central with good neighborhoods close, which is not immediately apparent from the surroundings. Staff was friendly and professional, room spacious & clean, with a particularly comfortable bed. Did not use the kitchen, but it looked well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, Good Location!

By

October 19, 2022

This was a nice, clean, safe location with great proximity to all our Nashville sites. Fifteen minutes in or less each day. (Three Days). Could benefit with firmer beds and a Breakfast offering.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

October 18, 2022

Very comfy beds and great room amenities. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less