Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 756 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    37

Good Overall Stay

By

January 31, 2023

This hotel was very clean and easy to get to. The check in process was ok. The person there seemed bored and tired and wasn't very welcoming. The bed was too hard for my taste, but my wife liked it. Other than that, everything was great at this hotel and I would recommend staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!!

By

January 08, 2023

We visit New Braunfels numerous times throughout the year and have always had a good experience staying here. The staff is super kind and helpful. Big thank you to eric working the front desk and making sure our stay is great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, very uncomfortable beds

By

January 03, 2023

Was a nice hotel in general, but the beds were very uncomfortable, did not get much sleep at all.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating and Top Service!!

By

January 01, 2023

I needed early check in while waiting for my room at Christus santa rosa hospital. They cheerfully allowed early check in. The room and building were immaculately clean and cheerful with holiday decor. Clean and courtious staff , For these reasons I will stay at this exact location again should another need arise. Thanks a lot for having us.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and great service

By

December 31, 2022

Nice and clean Room and service, location is great and so the staff attitude. will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

One of my favourite now!!

By

December 27, 2022

Hotel was overall very nice and well kept. loved the layout of the rooms and view inside. would definately will stay again and will recommend my friend and family.

Read More
Read Less

I Will Stay here Again

By

December 17, 2022

Staff was friendly and bed was comfortable, location was good. The room was spacious and very clean. Only thing would change is been able to smoke

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

By

December 17, 2022

Enjoyable service and clean room. Over all appearance of the hotel was good. Friendly environment.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 17, 2022

I like this hotel, it was clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for a stay to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Just Passing Through

By

December 15, 2022

Staff was friendly and rooms were nice. We had a quick stay just passing though so we didn't have a chance to visit the gym.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

December 15, 2022

Check in was fast and easy. The room was clean, kitchenette, bathroom all clean. The all day coffee was good. Pet area could have been a little bit bigger, and maybe fenced in, but other than that it was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, very clean and nice, helpful staff

By

December 12, 2022

I was treated with respect, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Staff helped with a small problem I had, they managed to resolve it very quickly

Read More
Read Less