Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 144 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    144reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Best hotel in town.

    By

    September 14, 2016

    Service is great! All the staff is very professional.. if you ar going to stay in New Braunfels, Tx this is the best hotel in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelly H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad mattresses and low water pressure

    By

    September 08, 2016

    club

    We stayed two nights over the Labor Day weekend. The water pressure in the shower was so low that it was difficult to rinse off and generally your shower took 2 to 3 times longer than normal. We brought this to the attention of the management and they sent someone to "fix" it but nothing changed. The mattresses were so bad that all three of us were complaining about our bad sleep and sore backs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. The volume of guests in the hotel over this extremely busy weekend did have a great number of guests showering at very similar time periods. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enttäuscht

    By

    September 08, 2016

    Leider war die Suite nicht sauber als wir ankamen.
    Die Ablageflächen im Bad waren voller Staub, dass man sogar mit dem Finger etwas reinschreiben konnte.

    Der Boden vor der Küche war ebenfalls dreckig.

    An den Wänden klebte Popel.

    Die Mitarbeiter war ein einfaches Hallo oder Tschüss schon zuviel.

    Leider haben wir uns beim buchen mehr erwartet wurden aber letztendlich enttäuscht.

    Der Preis ist leider nicht gerechtfertigt.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Kelly H. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Suite, limited amenities

    By

    September 05, 2016

    As a place to sleep, it's okay, comfy bed, good tv, nice kitchenette with full refrigerator. No daily room service unless asked for, expect to bus your own trash and towels. No breakfast unless you pick something dry or cold out of the pantry. Coffee is okay. Great staff, compliments to the front desk for courtesy and promoting the local entertainment and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable and quiet

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    The mattress was amazingly comfortable, the bathrooms were spacious, and the rooms were super clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    business stay

    By

    August 29, 2016

    Great quality room at a reasonable rate. I would definitely return and recommend to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    August 15, 2016

    The staff was fantastic: provided great restaurant recommendations and quickly took care of a person smoking in the room next to ours. Sadly, I missed the note that I'm sure is on the website somewhere about there not being a breakfast; and nobody mentioned the complimentary coffee. But all in all, a good hotel; great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good beds

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    Overall it was fine. I still prefer fresh towels and a made up bed everyday.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT CONDITION

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    I found this property to be in really good condition, specifically the room I stayed in. The prices in the CUPBOARD were reasonable. It is convenient for accessing I-35 as it is located along the southbound feeder road. I did not utilize the pool or exercise room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2016
    Dear CSteinke, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sandra D. GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Hotel with Great Staff

    By

    June 29, 2016

    Staff was excellent. Hotel was clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    June 23, 2016

    had a great time. thank you! Everything was great, only had an issue with pool size.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2016
    Dear Okie1985, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sandra D. GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    June 20, 2016

    club

    checked in around 4 pm desk person was polite but not friendly.. told him room had been smoked in but we would keep it . was on ground floor!

    checked out around 8am...young lady who checked me out was helpful and friendly. Very nice young lady!

    people upstairs were stomping around into the night after midnight.

    your computer room was nice and was glad to find it

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2016
    Dear bluedolphin6921, We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. As an IHG® Club Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Sandra D. GM
    Read More
    Read Less