Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 125 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excelente servicio

By

September 03, 2022

Excelente estancia buena ubicación muy acogedor la atención de el personal fue rápida y efectiva, las instalaciones están muy cómodas y limpias.la ubicado me pareció buena muy serca de la i75 y serca de varios restaurantes y servicios en fin u ana buena experiencia

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 01, 2022

Stayed here for business. I had enough space in the desk to work comfortable and the desk chair was comfortable. The fridge was also cold when I got there which is nice as I use it for medicine. Bed was comfy and noise level was very minimal. Overall a great stay! This is a pet friendly hotel so keep in mind for allergies.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, nicely decorated hotel.

By

August 24, 2022

We had a pleasant stay at this exceptionally clean and modern hotel. Staff was friendly and responsive. The room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

very hard working staff, available at any time

By

August 16, 2022

I enjoyed staying at this hotel...the staff is amazing

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and convenient

By

August 16, 2022

staying close to my place of employment was nice...

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 24, 2022

Cannot find anything negative about our stay @ Candlewood Suites. The staff was wonderful. We did have an issue with the TV when we arrived, but a staff member was knocking on our door within 5 minutes of us calling (the problem was with the remote). Would definitely stay there again and strongly recommend it to those passing through.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at this new hotel...

By

July 16, 2022

Great stay at this new hotel with queen suite and mini kitchen. Only bummer is outdoor pool closes at dusk even thought it's will lite... a pool that looks that good at night should be swam in :~)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly staff

By

July 09, 2022

Staff was friendly and very helpful. Room was clean and stocked well for long term guest which is rarely seen ( even tho we only stayed1 night at this location I travel a lot for work). Pool was clean and towels were supplied right inside the door. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Value for your money

By

July 06, 2022

I found this to be a great hotel for the money. Large spacious and clean rooms. Fully stocked kitchenette. Bathroom large and clean. Employees very helpful and pleasant. Loved the conveniences of the cupboard. Pool was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, safe, and friendly

By

June 22, 2022

Overall we had a great experience here. The staff was very personable. The hotel itself was lovely and perfectly clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for our baseball team

By

June 20, 2022

Comfortable beds. Great accommodations with kitchen. Staff super friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great for long term stays.

By

June 10, 2022

The kitchenette and full size refrigerator make staying long term great. Buying groceries instead of eating in restaurants every meal was a real cost savings. The pool was clean and nice to be able to relax on the weekend.

Read More
Read Less